Hi guys, any r6 outing? Riding alone quite boring. Lol

Termignoni GP Style for me. Why not get both Akra n Termig? I was once like you, but I decided with GP Style and never regretted.

Gk where baby? Thailand or Myanmar?

In SG road, in.expressly if it makes a difference.

Come leh married man!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

• Replies 29.8k

my fuel consumption is 206km for 13liters. I think its quite bad rite?

2008 - Honda SP 150

2011 - Honda CBR Fireblade 400 R Model

2012 - Yamaha YZF R6 09 Model

2013 - Yamaha YZF R1 08 Model

2013 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

2014 - Honda CB 400 Spec III - Current

Make friends time!!

Name : Raymond

Ride : 07' r6 ( new rider )

Remark: busy on weekends, if can I will make it!

Got it!

my fuel consumption is 206km for 13liters. I think its quite bad rite?

Yup,in a way.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

argh! :cry:

I weigh just 75kgs and had checked the fuel consumption just after my service(EO/filter/break oil) on April 2nd.

Probably its my riding style.. i did take it out late at nites on higways and hit 180km/hr speeds actively. In daytime i ride to work in the worst traffic route of all.

hmm.. im checking this week again, by riding calmly. Hope it betters! :dozed:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i1246.photobucket.com/albums/gg612/ath8484/photo.jpg

Clarence. Pm sent! I'll be at changing ferry point vicinity, of my friend's chalet

Where is Daniel? Arab street is it

In the shadows of Arab street!

Why eh? Waddup?! So fast miss me ah?! Later your wifey jealous!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Clarence. Pm sent! I'll be at changing ferry point vicinity, of my friend's chalet

Where is Daniel? Arab street is it

Dont know him ah. But he told me he would be coming.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

arab street got place meh? KGC always sho crowded. I gotta service my bike before meeting you guys if you are hanging out tonite. About time.

No la. He meant if I was at Arab st. Hahaha

Great to meet u guys ong here..thanks to clarence..

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消

Thanks Clarence and the rest :) paisei if my Kup have to slow u guys down. Hahahaha:)

Ex Bikes:

2006 Kawasaki KSR 110 / 2002 KTM 200EXC / 2001 KTM 540 EXC / 2005 Honda Wave 125R

Current Bikes:

2010 KTM 200 EXC / 2011 Yamaha Yzf R6s

422555_10150650911406018_625441017_11091777_1744884695_n.jpg

And Ryan Dungey Rocks!

Blue colour ah? I'm bad wit names an faces ah! Paiseh!

Great!! When are we refueling together?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Hahahah secondlink time!

Thanks Clarence and the rest :) paisei if my Kup have to slow u guys down. Hahahaha:)

Interested to buy mine not?! Hahahah!!

Don't mention it. Did nothing much. Can always gather often.

With you it was fun. Hope the outing was not bored for everyone. Let me know if you need more help.

Blue colour ah? I'm bad wit names an faces ah! Paiseh!

Yeah. Blue R6. ASV levers.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Great!! When are we refueling together?

Tonight! After 11pm.

It was good meeting up for the first time.

Also a surprise to find out i'm one of the oldest.... haha

Chill! Still looking good and young!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Yeah im the bule r6 with short short guy haha if any guy here wan go second link can jio me im stayig near by haha!

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
Yeah im the bule r6 with short short guy haha if any guy here wan go second link can jio me im stayig near by haha!

JB? :(

venire videre vincere

Clarence: Not sure about today's trip in to JB. Might be refueling in SG first. Traveling around today. Will confirm with you via whatapps

Oh,Other time. Plenty of chance!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR