DaniAl~ lol sabo clearance only haha..xxiaoxx wan go where chiong?? Lol!!!

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
  • Replies 29.8k

Stay tuned! Clarence will update... I think HAHA

You on the left how you see what exhaust!! KAYSIAO!! Hahahah!! Stock la. Ive been behaving myself for the past few weeks.. HAHA

100KM a week?! Thats like what I travel in half a day sia! :faint:

Yah. Daniel's bike most stock. Im the fiercest bike ard!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Clarence LAH!!!! May 25 10pm Kulai! It's a Friday night. This weekend Im still thinking. Maybe chill in SG!

I was thinking about the same!

This week atleast go jb petrol lah! I left 90km to reserve fuel alr. Arbo this Friday kulai la.. Lol

LOL. Since you missed the last outing, we should go together again!

venire videre vincere

Stock your head ah! Looked more like Gp style to me. Haha. Indian guy riding r6 in sengkang, what are the odds. Hahaha also I remember your full face helmet.

I also want.. been clocking only about 100km a week lol

Join us for outings ler. It will be more fun.

Which reminds me, any outings this weekend. I'm itching to ride my bike since i havent' touched it in almost three weeks.

This Friday JB!!!!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Hahahs so quiet in here compared to last week. Ima juz boredd. :)

Can meet up. Im always free. =) 96676103

2008 - Honda SP 150

2011 - Honda CBR Fireblade 400 R Model

2012 - Yamaha YZF R6 09 Model

2013 - Yamaha YZF R1 08 Model

2013 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

2014 - Honda CB 400 Spec III - Current

Royaton in KL now enjoying so he cannot join. Actually better not join. If not all kena ROBERT! lol

Oi! I can still see what you type here. LOL!

2008 - Honda SP 150

Kulai This Fri! Hahah! 2nd Link!!!!! LOL...

2008 - Honda SP 150

Oi! I can still see what you type here. LOL!

Hahahaha... Tomorrow c ya guys

2004 - KTM200EGS / Wave 125S

2005 - XR400 / Wave 125S

2007 - CBR1000rr 07 / Wave 125S

2009 - Super 4 Vtec1 / Gilera ST200

2012 - Yamaha R6 12 / Yamaha YBR

Yah. Daniel's bike most stock. Im the fiercest bike ard!

The truth is out!! :angel:

Kulai This Fri! Hahah! 2nd Link!!!!! LOL...

Speed demon is craving for speed uh?! :lol:

Hahahaha... Tomorrow c ya guys

How was fixing all the poisons from unique rich ppl??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

As I mentioned, we fixed Thor's mjnoir to play Road Rash 3D tomorrow.

We have ordered one for you also, but you have to go to Asgard to collect.

but can Magneto lift Thor's hammer?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

venire videre vincere

As I mentioned, we fixed Thor's mjnoir to play Road Rash 3D tomorrow.

We have ordered one for you also, but you have to go to Asgard to collect.

but can Magneto lift Thor's hammer?

Basket!! By the time i go asgard and come back my COE end alr! :lol:

You and your 9GAG shlt!! HAHAHAHAHA!!

Can meet up. Im always free. =) 96676103

Hi nice to meet you. :)

How come always free? Jobless? :)

A Mere Friend Will Agree With You, But A Real Friend Will Argue.

http://w4.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C01%5C23%5Cbikepics-1547924-full.jpg

My Hero! :lovestruck:

Hi nice to meet you. :)

How come always free? Jobless? :)

Yeah.. Haha...

2008 - Honda SP 150

Who wants my left side motovation slider and under tail section? It's taking up space at home and its impossible to sell. Pictures can look at my sales thread.

I'm giving away FREE so whoever wants let me know if not I'll just throw it away or something since I got no use for it..

Who wants my left side motovation slider and under tail section? It's taking up space at home and its impossible to sell. Pictures can look at my sales thread.

I'm giving away FREE so whoever wants let me know if not I'll just throw it away or something since I got no use for it..

Free things I take!! But my bike not blue also no point hahaha

I got a can of yamaha factory blue spray paint can also.. you want? Then can spray your whole bike blue hahaha

U got white factory spray?! :angel:

Raven bikes too fast I can't handle. They say white bikes are tamer. I'm a pu55y! Hahaha!

Daniel wanna open mama shop. I got free rubbish you want anot?! come woodlands collect

Basket Ivan!

I thought of splitting the profit from the shop wit you, but now, no! I'm not gonna give u any profit!!