Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 18 2006, 06:58 PM

Head tat they tend to crack easily.

So far i have not face any problem with it... look good anyway..

But seriously it really look good... It makes the bike look more SExy.....Hehehehe...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by Saint21@Oct 18 2006, 10:07 PM

So far i have not face any problem with it... look good anyway..

But seriously it really look good... It makes the bike look more SExy.....Hehehehe...

which is more lighter, titanium or carbon fiber?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Thanks bro. 'Saint21' But i ordered the Scotts damper for around the same price also. Upz to you offer anyways.

Guys since my Scotts MO is closed, think you guys should consider the arrow damper. cheap and great stuff.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Guys, how about meeting up this Friday since it's long week end?

Just add on! :banana:

Oct 20th Fri 1930-2000 hours

Gather at Regina first.

PLS BRING PASSPORT! IN CASE WE END UP NORTH!

Go for dinner together and some riding later.

1. Gerard (97416116)

2. Suix

3. Volcano (join us after work, 9+)

4. Cybernation (My bike not ready, but still have a FJR, U guys dont ride too fast ya)

5. fruitcakepablohoney! =)

6. rvf7972 (join us after work, 11+)

7. Kawi71

8. Yus

9. Yus's friend

10. Official

11, missyice (dinner only)

12. bibi

13. indra636 (94319961 pls remind me thks)

We will try to hang and hop around till everyone gathers then we do some riding, eating and drinking.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by GrimReaper@Oct 18 2006, 11:02 PM

Thanks bro. 'Saint21' But i ordered the Scotts damper for around the same price also. Upz to you offer anyways.

Guys since my Scotts MO is closed, think you guys should consider the arrow damper. cheap and great stuff.

dunt order!!!!!!!!!!!! call gime.. i PMed u also

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Oct 18 2006, 11:03 PM

Gather at Regina first.

1. Gerard (97416116)

2. Suix

4. Cybernation (My bike not ready, but still have a FJR, U guys dont ride too fast ya)

7. Kawi71

8. Yus

9. Yus's friend

10. Official

12. bibi

We will try to hang and hop around till everyone gathers then we do some riding, eating and drinking.

eh.. any idea where is makan/kopi destination? Might not have my 2 wheels ard

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Oct 18 2006, 11:03 PM

Gather at Regina first.

1. Gerard (97416116)

2. Suix

7. Kawi71

8. Yus

9. Yus's friend

10. Official

12. bibi

i working until 11plus so maybe if u guy heading to m'sian than i join u guys.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Oct 19 2006, 01:25 AM

eh.. any idea where is makan/kopi destination? Might not have my 2 wheels ard

longpang me in ur racecar lei.. :cheer: :cheer:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 17 2006, 06:47 PM

how many heat cycle can the tire endure on track?

my last set i managed 6 sessions. each about 2-3 hrs. i managed to hit under 1.50 on my last session with the tyre

Originally posted by keOnni@Oct 19 2006, 10:15 AM

longpang me in ur racecar lei.. :cheer: :cheer:

lace -car? where got... look like nia.. make alotta sound..

but when i full trhottle, the picanto with 4 loaded chieh me... sibeh de-moralized..:cry:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Oct 19 2006, 07:00 PM

my last set i managed 6 sessions. each about 2-3 hrs. i managed to hit under 1.50 on my last session with the tyre

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Oct 19 2006, 06:21 PM

What kind of race car issit? :confused:

it tok kok nia lah...... race car... looking only

Its a ---> 860kg, 1.3l turbo, top mount intercooler vented, auto-test nimble looking "SHELL" bodykitted car nia...

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by WW@Oct 19 2006, 07:49 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I chase like mad on teepeephobe.. i can't even touch 1.55 comfortably.. arghhh :mad: must practise more man..:cheer:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Oct 17 2006, 12:03 AM

Hi Keong, hope you're feeling better!

Hey Ken, how's your friend? OK right?

he now still resting at home hope he will get well soon thanks for the concern.

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Oct 17 2006, 01:55 PM

need to drill a bigger hole to fit it in?

no need just 2 srew is a sec hand 1 but in gd condition... retail us 100plus....

any 1 want to get bmc air filter $155 group buy.

http://matt.bogosian.net/lg/PA190005.jpg

someone is selling this pair blue Gregg's Custom Flush Mounts for a 2003-2005 R6 / 2006 R6S . anyone want to get ?

5th rider did comfortable 1.42s on that tyre. on rain, that tyre was like sh*t

*Latest updates! Price quoted is $20 each(dry-fit).They are still finalizing the art work so guys kindly be patience!:cheer:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/raven_shirt.jpg

For those interested,pls add on!

nick / size / contact no.

1. R46/M/98732551

2. GrimReaper/M/81832404

3. Lucifer / M / 90990980

4. HamsterZ/S/96950802

5. Ah_Kiat/M/98500832

6. Leo_rider/S/91278077

7. snakeman XL 9338435o

8. maryjane xs

9. xrage98 / L and M / 96602994

10. stan_lemieux / M / 90289458

11. Eddy/M/96780345

12. ravenSP / L / 97973602

13. Bensim / M / 97865371

14. TiUsTer / M / 91126498

15. fat di / M / 98764487

16. keOnni / xl and s / 90623872

17. asics64 / M / 91857173

18. Anwill / L / 97454114

19. LanceR-Evo / L / 90010912

20. pauche/ M and XS / 90690396

21. Doveyaw / M / 90990980

22. Metalfyre / M / 96393660

23. waktzm / L / 98525688

24. yan_r6/yan/81889277

27. wendi.aka.ktmger / XS & M / 81397845

===================================================

hmm... wat's the pic ar? is it a bird? :cheeky: honestly i prefer the cute little rider on the bike below the pic of the tshirt...

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Oct 20 2006, 04:54 PM

5th rider did comfortable 1.42s on that tyre. on rain, that tyre was like sh*t

One day , you can also reach that timing.

Originally posted by WW@Oct 20 2006, 05:30 PM

One day , you can also reach that timing.

lol ya 1 day i will tOo.. :D

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Oct 19 2006, 08:13 PM

it tok kok nia lah...... race car... looking only

Its a ---> 860kg, 1.3l turbo, top mount intercooler vented, auto-test nimble looking "SHELL" bodykitted car nia...

sialah got turbo summore.. still say not race car..

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/raven_shirt.jpg

For those interested,pls add on!

nick / size / contact no.

1. R46/M/98732551

2. GrimReaper/M/81832404

3. Lucifer / M / 90990980

4. HamsterZ/S/96950802

5. Ah_Kiat/M/98500832

6. Leo_rider/S/91278077

7. snakeman XL 9338435o

8. maryjane xs