of cos new R6 la how to ride my old R6 in 2 halves. Haha. but lost 4 to 5 k due to the f up taxi accident. i be collecting R6 on 6th Nov. :cheeky:

wa bro wad happen sia...all so stunt de a..e who revoke like me n u accdient ar...ok bo

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

i think there's still a slight difference after all. most importantly the sound sys muz be gd. which pipe would u recommend ?

hmm sound for gpr not much diff la...if wan sound get full sys gpr...arrow full sys oso not bad sound..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

arrow full system is good...

the sound without baffle,knn seriously damn shiock..

most of the time i use without...

feels goooddd

ya..but street legal sound wise stil gpr e louder if i not wrong..or may suggest him wif illegal..m4 or termi on ebay

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

hahak~ fuhhhh termi is syiok!

im using illegal full system but nt tat loud even with the baffle/silencer out. only when i rev above 8rpm den it will scream!!! my idling almost like stock hehe

but now caught using illegal pipe can cost u $700 summon......now str8 away go to vicom n check da decibel siah.... my fren juz kena.....

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

nope.. i've sold my r6.. now ridin a small cute scooter.. :D anyway my r6 is a 2006 model n the no plate is F*2222*

the famous 2222

MJS headers can get? Where to get? Anyone knows?

you can order it online. http://www.mjsperformance.com/ its 340USD without shipping. Following exhange rate of 1.40 (today) its 476SGD.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wa bro wad happen sia...all so stunt de a..e who revoke like me n u accdient ar...ok bo

Stupid taxi driver charge out of carpark to main rd, i no time to react crash into it without even braking lei.

anyway boring la jus been play out by bike shop, no stock for 09 R6. So no choice la changing to k9 instead. Haiz sad i still like R6 the most other than 1098rr.

ya..but street legal sound wise stil gpr e louder if i not wrong..or may suggest him wif illegal..m4 or termi on ebay

bro, ebay can find non st-legal endcans ? confirm ?

FAST and STEADY wins the race. =)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/quaksw/IMG_0618.jpg

Went to Bt Merah area yesterday and saw one black R6 rolledout from a shop.. Noticed the exhaust slightly longer than normal.. Does it mean the 2010 model is out?

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

but now caught using illegal pipe can cost u $700 summon......now str8 away go to vicom n check da decibel siah.... my fren juz kena.....

aiyooooooo crazy! i dun ride the bike everyday so a lil safe heheheh:angel:

i went track juz nw alone.when i was getting ready to pack up go home these 2 "uncles age 50" came. 1 was k6 n 1 bmw gs, i remembered their faces...they are Traffic Police! they were also talkin abt work shifts! hahahak:angel:

lots of illegal endcans on the net.check ebay and other websites. if u want loud types, go for megaphones like m4,akra,jardine...slashcuts r available.my fav illegal endcans/slip on is the termignoni! fuhhh syiok!

track bros, i hv dis problem on the track..nd ur help.

my right thumb area(ard the joints to the wrist) feels painful after 5 laps

after 5 laps i couldnt control my throttle anymore, hv to rest

u all hv this problem? i fractured ard tat area 6 yrs ago

isit bcoz i grip the throttle too hard? thanks~

track bros, i hv dis problem on the track..nd ur help.

my right thumb area(ard the joints to the wrist) feels painful after 5 laps

after 5 laps i couldnt control my throttle anymore, hv to rest

u all hv this problem? i fractured ard tat area 6 yrs ago

isit bcoz i grip the throttle too hard? thanks~

i suggest u shud relax more throughout ur body while riding.

do more wrist exercise.i too broke my wrist in a crash at PG turn6 in feb08.

niwae i m goin solo tis sat.u wana tag along.wud like to c ur terminoni in action! hehe :cheeky: :cheers: :thumb:

ouh ok ok i try to relax more.thanks~:thumb:

ouh tmr till the weekends hv chalet so i overnite there for few days.

u goin sat? confirm alot of ppl coz on sunday hv clubman race.those kupcais also fast sia, they corner so fast till kena shock like tat.

i went down juz nw at turn 2 but in stopping position la. already 200+km then 1 biggg bird sh*t hit exactly on the middle of my visor! hahaha:faint: couldnt see a thing then go straight to turn 2 gravel and stop.couldnt balance then fell haha so relief no damage on the bike heh~:cheeky:

p/s: im nt using termi la, using yoshi f/s:angel:

afterlife: i think u shld try to approach Dr Costa from Clinica Mobile for help :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

ouh ok ok i try to relax more.thanks~:thumb:

ouh tmr till the weekends hv chalet so i overnite there for few days.

u goin sat? confirm alot of ppl coz on sunday hv clubman race.those kupcais also fast sia, they corner so fast till kena shock like tat.

i went down juz nw at turn 2 but in stopping position la. already 200+km then 1 biggg bird sh*t hit exactly on the middle of my visor! hahaha:faint: couldnt see a thing then go straight to turn 2 gravel and stop.couldnt balance then fell haha so relief no damage on the bike heh~:cheeky:

p/s: im nt using termi la, using yoshi f/s:angel:

asal kau tak ketis ?

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

afterlife: i think u shld try to approach Dr Costa from Clinica Mobile for help :D

hahahahak clinica mobile ek? i think if at pg the clinica mobile doctor suggests....juz cut off my thumb & everytin will be ok :cheeky:

hahak~ fuhhhh termi is syiok!

im using illegal full system but nt tat loud even with the baffle/silencer out. only when i rev above 8rpm den it will scream!!! my idling almost like stock hehe

wow..wad illegal sys..mind sharing?

eh..no pain no gain..u wan sound n power den no choice..

i not sure but u can try..

Stupid taxi driver charge out of carpark to main rd, i no time to react crash into it without even braking lei.

ok bo bro..btw welcome to gixxer...haha ex gixxer n yammis member me

Bu11y me or i bu11y u