wait for 2011 better cos the 2010 n 2009 not much diff. only wait for one more year

What if the 2011 is the same as 2010 ?

U will nv own 1 if u continue waiting..

Just my 2cents :cool:

What goes around comes around.

• Replies 29.8k

looking for rossi's replica agv helmets. which shop in singapore best to go to.

go to REGINA (kelantan lane)...look for darren

can i ride ur 09 if u get the 2010 R6??

khekhekehkehkehkeh

Serious????

:cool::cool::cool::cool:

i m really serious abt selling off my fully paid 2006 r1...

ur 06 much more powerful den my 09....

If u get 09 i ride ur 06 can??:lovestruck::lovestruck::shy::cheers:

waaa...now all like passing baton huh? lolx

ur bike oso much more powerful den my 09...

eh dun ahhh.2 r6 for wat sey almost the same bike. trade for R1 09!!!! powerrrr

rode r6 previously b4 try upgrade to r1... compared both,i kinda like d 600 feel much beta den 1000.dats y now i m oso currently riding r6 again.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5949482

EvoTech Fender Eliminator with LED number plate light (stock signal not included)

Condition : 9.5/10 (Comes with number plate extension worth $25)

Price : $100

this fender is from the garage sales, seller say this can pass lta as it come with lights and signal adaptor and also can fit stock number plate.

any bro can enlighten me then will it pass yearly inspection ? which i presume is cant.

and also what he meant by adaptor or even signal adaptor.. sorry arh..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5949482

EvoTech Fender Eliminator with LED number plate light (stock signal not included)

Condition : 9.5/10 (Comes with number plate extension worth $25)

Price : $100

this fender is from the garage sales, seller say this can pass lta as it come with lights and signal adaptor and also can fit stock number plate.

any bro can enlighten me then will it pass yearly inspection ? which i presume is cant.

and also what he meant by adaptor or even signal adaptor.. sorry

arh..

Don't think so as there is no mud guard

new rider..

yours is r6 2010??

How much OTR inclusive of interests and DP.?

Abt 23k not inclusive of interest & insurance. Interest is at 4% pa. Actually i ordered a 09, but gave me a 10. Gave me lots of problem at the start cos i used gpr thunderline f/s and PC5, ended up bike unable to start at times.:cry: I was stranded in mid journey. Ended up the diagnosis was that PC5's software was incompatible and not up to date. Changed to PC3 and running well now.:cool:

so 2010 n 2009 pricing still abt d same...

imotoring told me 2010 is abt 900 more expensive.. lucky i din wait for 2010 :cheeky:

i bought mine 2009 fr albert at $22,200 + $800 insurance + $800 COE

total price abt the same lo.. my insurance first party 2.2k though =/

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

If u serious..then orite ah...

me continue ur 09...:p

Seriously u feel my 07 more powerful then ur 09..hmmm..

Sigh..ya..guess the machine is riding me..i forgot..

Well if want i can get a stock R6 06/07..then we see ur 09 powerful tak??

hOW 20-21ST?? :angel::angel::angel:

Yanz continue my 07..khkhkekhekhekh..

say ride R6 awkward..

khekhekhekehke..come join Yamaha..then 2011 we switch Honda..cause got Moto2 technology..khekhkehkehke...:thumb:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

i believe the 2011 model R6 wld be all new.. the current r6 has been largely unchanged since 2006.. i do hope they include the cross plane crankshaft.. LOVE the sound of the 09r1..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

baseless comment on powerful bikeo_O.....give petronas boys ur r6 and definitely ur r6 will look faster than r6 2010/2011/2012:faint:....give rider some credit ....it not all about the bike.leave the bike alone it will stay stationary till doomsday:faint:

not saying this coz i want credit on my pathetic riding skill but put on a dyno your bike will definitely have more horsepower...wanna put our bikes on this bet??:cheers: i need a new bike next year(this does not translate to faster bike) and definitely can get for free out of this bet:angel:

Edited by bratz

say ride R6 awkward..

khekhekhekehke..come join Yamaha..then 2011 we switch Honda..cause got Moto2 technology..khekhkehkehke...:thumb:

as much as i want but cannot lah....at home got 4 beautiful kids later they want to go university i cannot afford coz all money go to racing....2011 definitely a new honda for me :shy:

say ride R6 awkward..

i hvnt tried riding ur 07 but was overtaken by u juz b4 200m marker at sepang turn1...dat made me tinking wat devil is inside ur machine!! hahaha

or myb it was my 1st time at sepang,riding slow to familiarise d circuit.:angel::cheeky::shy:

abt moto2,if really it turns out like wat u said,myb i can gv a 2nd thought for honda after all.hehe...so d $ fr selling my r1 can b funded for dat purpose in future.:thumb::p:cheers:

baseless comment on powerful bikeo_O.....give petronas boys ur r6 and definitely ur r6 will look faster than r6 2010/2011/2012:faint:....give rider some credit ....it not all about the bike.leave the bike alone it will stay stationary till doomsday:faint:

not saying this coz i want credit on my pathetic riding skill but put on a dyno your bike will definitely have more horsepower...wanna put our bikes on this bet??:cheers: i need a new bike next year(this does not translate to faster bike) and definitely can get for free out of this bet:angel:

gv petronas boys even ur bike,they can fly wit it too...

saw ur bike ystd.still w/o an engine...email for a new bike la.

i hvnt tried riding ur 07 but was overtaken by u juz b4 200m marker at sepang turn1...dat made me tinking wat devil is inside ur machine!! hahaha

or myb it was my 1st time at sepang,riding slow to familiarise d circuit.:angel::cheeky::shy:

abt moto2,if really it turns out like wat u said,myb i can gv a 2nd thought for honda after all.hehe...so d $ fr selling my r1 can b funded for dat purpose in future.:thumb::p:cheers:

I'm kidding abt wanting to ride ur bike lah,i think u need it more than Me or Bratz...i think i will still kick ur ass at Pasir Gudang or Sepang or Tuas with my OLD 1998 sport tourer CBR600F3 when i started out riding track..:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

gv petronas boys even ur bike,they can fly wit it too...

saw ur bike ystd.still w/o an engine...email for a new bike la.

Hmmm..i think u don get the hint..:faint::faint::faint:

Not saying that we're fast or Super Duper Very Good or Freaking Skillfull,Master of all Tracks or Bikes..

But do give individual riders CREDITS for their abilities..Rather than wat's in the bike..OR the BIKE that we RIDE...

Wat's in the bike will make an impact DEFINATELY!!!..but..

don really believe upgrades are the only way..

BIKE VERY POWERFUL IF HAVE VERY LITTLE SKILL OR ALWAYS CRASHING ALSO NO POINT!!!

Improving urself is the cheapest method & the most effective..PERIOD!!!

:dot::dot::dot::dot:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

anyone going for this sunday track day?

This weekend PG trackday ah??

wah sure lots of cohorts coming down..

Sure can watch good talents..and

maybe a few Blunders from riders..khekehkehkhhke