anyone wanna follow junda and me go check out the termi exhaust

Bro, check than update us in the forum... Thks... Hehe.. Take picture also ah.. Hehe... Interested thou...

• Replies 29.8k

Bro, check than update us in the forum... Thks... Hehe.. Take picture also ah.. Hehe... Interested thou...

ok sure.. if they have ready stock and allowed to take pics i will take and post it.. haha :cheeky:

wen ar? hv to wait till i buy a new beast ar, but dun noe wen, but i'm pretty sure nt so soon... nw skill all karat alr... :faint:

its nt humble, its d truth, nothing but d truth... :cheeky::angel:

i'm nt dat fast like wat u mention or imagine la bro, juz so-so rider at track, cn sae dat i'm sightseeing wenever i hit d track.. :faint:

so wen u gonna hit d track?

i'm pretty sure u're fast alr by now.. :thumb:

i cant wait to see ur new beast bro...ur track record we all noe ok.:angel::cheeky::thumb::p

its a pity i neva hd d chance to ride alongside u...

any info on 2011 r6?

i see on the net lyk not nice onli the bike..

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

any info on 2011 r6?

i see on the net lyk not nice onli the bike..

this guy is very familliar..got see his spec III somewhere.with the blue flame exhaust pipe.hmm..i wonder??....:dot:

wonder wat? whos this??

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

How reliable is that website?

Looks pretty nice..

nice meh? outlook 06-09 nicer. fiercer.

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

Any one wants to get rizoma parts??? Please state what you want..

A buying in bigger quantity can enable all of us to get it at a cheaper price...

Cash and carry.. Not inclusive of installation.. Purchasing This Coming Weekend if possible as i cant wait to put it on my bike.. hahaha

Double bro:

1. Front Red fluid tank (50mm) - Motorworld price is $120 (Discounted to $100)

2. Rear Red fluid tank (31mm) - Motorworld price is $95 (Discounted to $80)

3. Bar Ends - Red (65Grams) - Motorworld price is $120 (Discounted to $100)

(update the size and colour you want)

Please list the items you want with the size, colour or weight (if any).

Information can get from this link: http://www.rizoma.com/

rizoma balancer small.jpg

rizoma reservoir.jpg

rizoma grip.jpg

rizoma reservoir big.jpg

rizoma balancer big.jpg

Edited by Double Brotherz
bro, got check plus installation how much?

think that one should be on hold first for me.

wanna get new pipe first.

haha ya lets get the termi first.. haha

o ya guys junda and i checked out the pricing for the termi.

slip on legal : $1025

slip on race $850

full system race : $2.7k

full system race header but legal end can : $2.9k

full system race titanium : $4k+

slip on race $850

fwah.. dats more ex den akra.. :sian:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

slip on race $850

which shop u check bro? is it the one on the pic shown previously? like the one in you tube...

anyone knows how to get small mirrors for r6?? a fren of mine wants it.. any website or ebay seller to intro??

i once saw a horn(like a rhino horn) shaped mirror on a r6.. forget whr liao..

thks for any help!! :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

fwah.. dats more ex den akra.. :sian:

not really, the akrapovic slip-on is $1176.

Anyway, has anyone removed AIS system and replaced it with block off plates?

I'm considering getting that plus a pcV, since removing all the catalyzers in headers and mid pipe.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

heard on youtube termi endcan plus mjs headers.. = orgasm!:thumb:

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

not really, the akrapovic slip-on is $1176.

Anyway, has anyone removed AIS system and replaced it with block off plates?

I'm considering getting that plus a pcV, since removing all the catalyzers in headers and mid pipe.

u mean the air tubes ??

i did that... i replaced it with graves block off plates.... can actually feel the diff..

i cant wait to see ur new beast bro...ur track record we all noe ok.:angel::cheeky::thumb::p

its a pity i neva hd d chance to ride alongside u...

well, i'm pretty sure it'll nt gonna b dis yr, unless i struck toto... :p:cheeky:

my track record? of cos u all noe bcos i'm a tourist on d track, sightseeing, watch all d birds flying ard... :lol:

well, i remember we did, twice to b exact..

d 1st time wen u still riding ur r6 old model while i'm still riding k4g6..

2nd time is wen u rode ur r1...

both i smell ur smoke..

n wen i hit d track again, i'm pretty sure u gona lap me dunno hw many round cos u r nw way better n fast then last time.. :thumb: