• Replies 29.8k

Guys, i might not be able to make it for the prawning trip on sat... So sorry.. But might just fall in to see you guys.. Will update joel... Have fun guys..

no i say, i saw joel n his gf at braddel rd at abt 1850. was in the jam driving n heard loud r6 past me. so was jus woundering if it was his. relax i won't potong jalan. hehehehe.

haha ya i was at braddel road...

the place we going can watch soccer cause got man city vs man u game

ya got show football...

Sorry la..... was too busy.... chatting away... ppl were using the computer also... tonight how??

stick to the plan lor.. 7pm jalan kayu esso! :cheeky:

hey guys~~ I cant meet your at 7pm...so I meet your at punggol Prawning...ok? please update me the address...if not later i call 1 of you...

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
hey guys~~ I cant meet your at 7pm...so I meet your at punggol Prawning...ok? please update me the address...if not later i call 1 of you...

aiyo chut pattern again.. hahaha... u know where punggol marina is???

it's raining heavily in tekong. ride safely in mainland!

I suggest labour day we go somewhere across the border to eat at night. One suggestion is Joel says that there is this nice noodle place in Johor. Any other suggestions?

that sweet sound.

aiyo chut pattern again.. hahaha... u know where punggol marina is???

my shop close at 9pm leh...so after 9pm den can leave...btw its look like going to rain heavily...u shuai la...haha...ya i think i know where is punggol marina...

it's raining heavily in tekong. ride safely in mainland!

I suggest labour day we go somewhere across the border to eat at night. One suggestion is Joel says that there is this nice noodle place in Johor. Any other suggestions?

We alr tried the noodles la dude.. How abt seafood at taman sentosa.. Crab is not bad.. BBQ chicken wings and prawns solid.. U organise this outing I bring u all there ok

Date: 01 MAY 10

Venue: Johor (whichever seafood place where joel knows)

Time: 9pm

Place to meet: Kallang KFC

1.) Junda / 92214780

anyone interested?

that sweet sound.

nice meeting up with u guys just now... =)

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

1.) Junda / 92214780

2.) slize / 90666411

anyone interested?

a junda.. u wan juz go JB go go further to eat??? how abt the rest nearby or further for the ride?

tonight got road block every go fish prawn care I kannazzxxzxxx tined virsor 70 maguard 70 decat no slicener 700

thanks for the update man.

nice meeting up with u guys just now... =)

yup nice meet up. damn tired alr sia last night...

I anything one. got further one if nicer then we proceed there lo! As long don't U-turn can already. lol. :cry:

the rest of you how? comments?

that sweet sound.

tonight got road block every go fish prawn care i kannazzxxzxxx tined virsor 70 maguard 70 decat no slicener 700

wah... @_@

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

1.) Junda / 92214780

2.) slize / 90666411

anyone interested?

a junda.. u wan juz go JB go go further to eat??? how abt the rest nearby or further for the ride?

interested but TBC.. nowadays will be abit complicated if i wanna go overseas =/

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

a jason again play us out!! haha... must be a female client...

hey~~ dont like tat say leh...sometime my work really busy...i few weeks no off day liao le leh...very tired man~~

I anything one. got further one if nicer then we proceed there lo! As long don't U-turn can already. lol. :cry:

the rest of you how? comments?

further may not be nicer.. but the ride surely will be nicer.. haha.. and it's confirm cheaper seafood if we go eat at kulai... haha

if complicated then dun go la. LOL.

y complicated... u sound liek facebook relationships.. juz take passport go only..

hey~~ dont like tat say leh...sometime my work really busy...i few weeks no off day liao le leh...very tired man~~

wa.. next time u organise la jason!

anyone fix speedohealer?

yup im using it, cos i changed my sprocket sizing. quite accurate when i used gps to clock.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)