http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs281.snc3/27719_10150208191980433_602600432_12634358_3088855_n.jpg

i just received my rearset. anyone interested?

how much u selling bro?

• Replies 29.8k

how much u selling bro?

Lol.. He is selling 300 as stated dude! Upps for his sale! Looks yummy man the rearsets!!!

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

some pple in sbf want to make me vomit blood man. I selling my levers, alrdy gave clear description and even posted big picture. BUT still got pple ask me wad colour:dozed: I replied to pls check my post as I have alrdy posted pics and a description. Basket, pembeli itu jawab macam sakit hati !

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

some worse! this guy A ask me if the price is negotiable. I tell him cannot cos i bought at 300. somemore I just got the item from chua on friday, I never even use before cos I already buy from issac his.

This guy tell me he is guy B's friend, who's my friend. And says "But you still earn abit right?" I'm like? doesn't him understands english that I bought it at that price? :dozed:

sigh.. :cry:

that sweet sound.

some worse! this guy A ask me if the price is negotiable. I tell him cannot cos i bought at 300. somemore I just got the item from chua on friday, I never even use before cos I already buy from issac his.

This guy tell me he is guy B's friend, who's my friend. And says "But you still earn abit right?" I'm like? doesn't him understands english that I bought it at that price? :dozed:

Hahahahaha...

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

some pple in sbf want to make me vomit blood man. I selling my levers, alrdy gave clear description and even posted big picture. BUT still got pple ask me wad colour:dozed: I replied to pls check my post as I have alrdy posted pics and a description. Basket, pembeli itu jawab macam sakit hati !

Hahaha! Bersabar bro....

Some people just do speed reading... Ahaks! :D

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

Have alook for venair complete hoses for your bike at http://www.wilwoodbrakes.blogspot.com.

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

chill man... some ppl see picture only den ask alr.. impatient or lazy to read..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
Anyone looking for BMC air filter I am selling mine brand new cheap :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=286977

Wait till my r6 is out n how much cash left to spare.. Airfilter easy to diy? I have no idea hw to fix it.. Like need remove tank or something?

haha i prefer speed riding more.:angel:

Like who doesnt bro!! Cant wait sia my r6 to be ready... Grrrr so long....

Wait till my r6 is out n how much cash left to spare.. Airfilter easy to diy? I have no idea hw to fix it.. Like need remove tank or something?

go youtube to find diy guide if u want to install yourself. Its quite easy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

Fairing is not able to fit onto the bike fitted with stock exhaust system.

no windshield and but comes with a windshield headlight.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5779341#post5779341

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

anyone intrested in metzeler racetec interact?? used for 4 track sessions???

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

Bro..what i can say is brand new original is very expensive!!

If you happened to juz had an accident..the best/cheapest way to get replacement is to go eBay and look for 2nd hand parts.

For fairings..you can try those eBay fairing sellers too..but be warned, some sellers do have fitment problems..

Tail fairings..I juz got a quote frm my fairing seller..it costs US$240 to replace..I think original from Hong Leong super duper more expensive liao!! :faint:

Depends which piece you wanna replace. I went to hong leong before. the prices are from 100++ - 250++ depends on the size. I can give u an example. The side fairing showing the stock r6 stick only cost 200++ so i think 200+ can get.

Anyway, anyone has OEM footrest whole set and OEM Mirrors? someone drop my bike. zzzz

Depends which piece you wanna replace. I went to hong leong before. the prices are from 100++ - 250++ depends on the size. I can give u an example. The side fairing showing the stock r6 stick only cost 200++ so i think 200+ can get.

Anyway, anyone has OEM footrest whole set and OEM Mirrors? someone drop my bike. zzzz

08 tail comes 4 pieces leh bro..got top/bottom..front/rear pieces :faint:

not like 06/07..single/double piece i tink..

nvm..tink get the ABS cheaper.

eh mann, come back already ah? how phuket? come back straight go forum... u miss us right... haha

haha.. miss all la... FREAKING FUN sia phuket!! You guys must go.. hahaha..

How are you guys? got miss me? hahaha lol.. anyway, when is next outing??

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

Fairing is not able to fit onto the bike fitted with stock exhaust system.

no windshield and but comes with a windshield headlight.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5779341#post5779341

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

WAH! you post for years already sia! sell me the projector headlight lei!! pls..

i know how to remove till the filter... actually very easy.. but for your year model i not sure same as my 06 model anot.. lol..

This sat bowling or pool outing?? den after tat go makan and slack?? anyone interested?? :cheeky:

I anything... Organise lor.. lol..