I got my comprehensive from Chatis at 1k. 24 year old, 4years riding.

I just turned 21. Riding experience near 3years. Damn damn ex.

Plus no ncd. Ncd stuck with my smaller bike.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

• Replies 29.8k

What happened to your red seat?! Haha. I'm thinking if I should wrap my seat to black too.

The design doesn't come with the red seats but only black seats though.

Auntie shop pricing is waaaay too expensive.

venire videre vincere

Can anybody help me with my problem....my r6 06 check engine light is on and error code 18 is showing is there anyway that i can remove it?

18 EXUP servo motor is stuck.

• Open or short circuit in wire harness.

• Stuck EXUP servo motor (mechanism).

• Stuck EXUP servo motor (motor).

could be this few problem.

but if u change ur exhaust pipe to a full sys. it's recommended to get a exup plug to replace the exup servo moto.

if not the servo moto will keep sending error to ur ECU and prolong it might fry the brain... cheers bro.

Can anybody help me with my problem....my r6 06 check engine light is on and error code 18 is showing is there anyway that i can remove it?

error code will goes away once u fix the thing.

you now experience the adbnormal sound when u switch the bike on but nvr start the bike. the dianostic will keep running and running till u start the bike it will still run...

good luk bro

hi all R6 riders... i'm selling my stuff away...

intergrated tail light clear fit on 06-07. $45 (cash and carry)

racing rear set fit on 06 above. $275 (includes fixture)

hyperpro rsc damper with bracket fits 06 above- $730 (cash and carry)

ah gan

You got your bike first hand or? i thought originally it's red?

Im thinking hard red or black seat nicer looking. Haha.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

18 EXUP servo motor is stuck.

• Open or short circuit in wire harness.

• Stuck EXUP servo motor (mechanism).

• Stuck EXUP servo motor (motor).

could be this few problem.

but if u change ur exhaust pipe to a full sys. it's recommended to get a exup plug to replace the exup servo moto.

if not the servo moto will keep sending error to ur ECU and prolong it might fry the brain... cheers bro.

Sounds complicated. Take to shop fix roughly how much?

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Any of you guys encounter a electronic sound when you guys ride?

Like... Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

LOL!

Your bike is talking to you. He wanna transform liao LOL.

Clarence: bought first hand .. 2010 model, only the side decal r6 is in red. No racing stripes or whatsoever.

I think seats can just keep as it is. Unless you wanna change like gold wing. Ultra comfy. Gahah

venire videre vincere

How expensive is Auntie's seat wrapping? I need to get mine done because its starting to tear a little. Probably due to the shifting of my butt from time to time while riding.

Sounds complicated. Take to shop fix roughly how much?

cheap cheap lah.... just buy an exup plug bring to shop ask them remove the servo moto and replace it with the exupmoto... mayb 10 bucks... but exup plug cost 70 hahahhas!!!

if u nver change ur pipe to full sys. den got problem liao hahhahas!!! mayb ur servo moto spoil liao... den GG lo!!! i donno will cost how much liao muhahhahas!!!

How expensive is Auntie's seat wrapping? I need to get mine done because its starting to tear a little. Probably due to the shifting of my butt from time to time while riding.

I find their pricing waay too extravaganza. Maybe I'm cheapo lol. It's just me maybe.

venire videre vincere

Any of you guys encounter a electronic sound when you guys ride?

Like... Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

LOL!

Your fs so damn loud you still can hear weird sound?! Haha!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Clarence: bought first hand .. 2010 model, only the side decal r6 is in red. No racing stripes or whatsoever.

I think seats can just keep as it is. Unless you wanna change like gold wing. Ultra comfy. Gahah

Oh I thought your the 08. I'm riding the 08 red white black. Hahaha! Yours the pure white. Very nice!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

cheap cheap lah.... just buy an exup plug bring to shop ask them remove the servo moto and replace it with the exupmoto... mayb 10 bucks... but exup plug cost 70 hahahhas!!!

if u nver change ur pipe to full sys. den got problem liao hahhahas!!! mayb ur servo moto spoil liao... den GG lo!!! i donno will cost how much liao muhahhahas!!!

But what does servo motor or exup plug serves as? So Gan, waiting for which bike now?

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

But what does servo motor or exup plug serves as? So Gan, waiting for which bike now?

i also donno for what one... but i guess it's a dianostic device for the ECU to detect abnormal reading of the O2 from the O2 sensor.

i'm waiting for 2013 to come... by the time i 24 so buy insurance cheaper wahahhahahs!!! now riding X1.... so pls dun try to blow an X1 rider with P-plate hor... it could be me hahahahs!!!

i also donno for what one... but i guess it's a dianostic device for the ECU to detect abnormal reading of the O2 from the O2 sensor.

i'm waiting for 2013 to come... by the time i 24 so buy insurance cheaper wahahhahahs!!! now riding X1.... so pls dun try to blow an X1 rider with P-plate hor... it could be me hahahahs!!!

Wow. 2013 leh! Can wait anot?! Long.. Eh,your termi shorty sold?

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Your bike is talking to you. He wanna transform liao LOL.

Hahahahahahaha! Your bike gonna transform to like optimus. Becareful

AUTOBOTS ROLLL OUT!! HAHA!

Maybe its just saying that Im constantly putting on weight... :(

Your fs so damn loud you still can hear weird sound?! Haha!

LOL! My ears abit sharp la!

Wow. 2013 leh! Can wait anot?! Long.. Eh,your termi shorty sold?

Hehehehehehhh! Tempted uh?!

Same setup as me la! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

AUTOBOTS ROLLL OUT!! HAHA!

Maybe its just saying that Im constantly putting on weight... :(

LOL! My ears abit sharp la!

Hehehehehehhh! Tempted uh?!

Same setup as me la! :D

I got no balls to follow your setup! Hahaha!

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR