• Replies 421

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 16 2004, 12:11 PM

but this one at ansgana is free, i think!!!

maybe this sat go find out more

go there with ur sporting 600??

i seen that, i tot its a scambler track??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 16 2004, 12:20 PM

ok, who else is interested?

me maybe go there see see.... do pm the time and place to meet ok.... :thumb:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Event: Angsana go kart track outing/rekkie

Date: 21/8/2004

Time: TBC

All interested, pls leave hp no n bike type so we can easily organize this outing

Organiser(s):

A1. Pauche (hp)

Participant List:

Pending List:

01. A3rosmith (KRR, 90909784)

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

All interested, pls leave hp no n bike type so we can easily organize this outing

Organiser(s):

A1. Pauche (hp)

Participant List:

01. Dracon (wave125, 93656878)

Pending List:

Organiser(s):

A1. Pauche (hp)

Participant List:

Pending List:

02. Sgbiker23 (Have to see wat time going in, 90482468)

i want to go oso !!!!

sgbiker23

i want to qie u !!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

Organiser(s):

A1. A3rosmith (KRR, 90909784)

Participant List:

Pending List:

01. Pauche

02. Sgbiker23 (Have to see wat time going in, 90482468)

wah congrats since when i become organiser, i dont even know the way :mad: :mad: ... just helping to make things go smoothly lei

pauche, u have to turn up first before we can even talk abt going hor...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 16 2004, 04:32 PM

i want to go oso !!!!

sgbiker23

i want to qie u !!!

add name lor...

u famous race queen... :smile:

i think i remembered asking if anyone noes about this track and probably will go this Sat to reccee only leh.........

also dunno how come become a track outing liao!!! imagine u order turtle soup to eat, and then u see a live tortise swimming in the soup!!!! *shocking*

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Aug 16 2004, 04:51 PM

add name lor...

u famous race queen... :smile:

i dun want tio flame hor ...

perhaps triangle racing team lar ..

not much nia ..

lalalalalala...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

I dun mind ....but how much issit? any idea?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 16 2004, 04:32 PM

i want to go oso !!!!

sgbiker23

i want to qie u !!!

huh wat is qie u? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Aug 16 2004, 11:16 PM

huh wat is qie u? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Cut you to pieces, potong you or let you smell exhaust. :giddy:

This gal very fierce sia. :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Guest enHANZed

u all want to go there to play go-karts or ur bikes ah ?

cause if for bikes ....a bit too narrow and corners too tight right ??

maybe thats the way u like it ...anyway ...its beside a shopping centre ...the last time i was there , the 1st corner is so tight ...when i didn't make it thru...hit tyres until wallet fly out of my back pocket...

Originally posted by Scarab@Aug 16 2004, 11:57 PM

Cut you to pieces, potong you or let you smell exhaust. :giddy:

This gal very fierce sia. :sweat:

wow now i know wat is qie mean liao..... wow this gal really damn fierce man..... beta beware of her..... how can she bully me when i am just riding a small bike ..... :cry:

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 17 2004, 01:58 AM

u all want to go there to play go-karts or ur bikes ah ?

cause if for bikes ....a bit too narrow and corners too tight right ??

maybe thats the way u like it ...anyway ...its beside a shopping centre ...the last time i was there , the 1st corner is so tight ...when i didn't make it thru...hit tyres until wallet fly out of my back pocket...

there still got go kart to play meh? :confused: if still have then i rather play kart cos my bike really cannot make it inside this track man hahahaha

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 16 2004, 04:54 PM

i think i remembered asking if anyone noes about this track and probably will go this Sat to reccee only leh.........

also dunno how come become a track outing liao!!! imagine u order turtle soup to eat, and then u see a live tortise swimming in the soup!!!! *shocking*

no lah i was thinking, just imagine

u bring a group of crazy bikers to an empty go kart track, how can we not resist?

might as well make it an outing lor :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Aug 17 2004, 08:33 AM

wow now i know wat is qie mean liao..... wow this gal really damn fierce man..... beta beware of her..... how can she bully me when i am just riding a small bike ..... :cry:

hayabuaya very small bike hor... :cheeky:

like tt i riding tricycle liao

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Aug 16 2004, 10:21 PM

I dun mind ....but how much issit? any idea?

they say its free.

we dont know, so we're going down to find out.

come lei! cannot see u in sch liao... on attachment

i have yet to find out any details about the track leh.......

later bring so many pple there and realise that that place has extinct then how?

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 17 2004, 11:40 AM

later bring so many pple there and realise that that place has extinct then how?

then we go for lunch lar...

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 17 2004, 11:40 AM

kk.... i understand

come at ur own risk then hor

u have been warned