• Replies 2.8k

Thanks dragonforce.. i also figured it out last nite.. haha.

wow vietkong, i like your avatar... :lol:

eh thanks. ya i love it too!! took this pic when i was in melbourne.. cant find this kinda thing in sg man!! wahahaha...

(2000 - 2001) Honda NSR 150SP

(2002 - 2002) Yamaha 125 RD

(2002 - 2003) Cagiva Mito

(2007 - 2008) Suzuki EN125

(2008 - 2008) Honda Super 4PB1

(Present...) Suzuki GSX-R1000 K1

eh thanks. ya i love it too!! took this pic when i was in melbourne.. cant find this kinda thing in sg man!! wahahaha...

wad the frick... so envy... :angel: anyway i tot u took it from wadever web initially... hahaha... :lol: hmmm how i wish i'm the captain following behind them... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hey guys, was surfing thru the web and saw this cool SW-MOTECH Quick-Lock Sidecarrier with Givi V35 PLX cases. Wonder izzit available locally and how much?

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/8850-500x600.jpg

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

anyone knew about the handle bar lock while riding issue?

handle bar lock? while riding? huh? :confused:

hey guys, was surfing thru the web and saw this cool SW-MOTECH Quick-Lock Sidecarrier with Givi V35 PLX cases. Wonder izzit available locally and how much?

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/8850-500x600.jpg

nice rack... :thumb: i think these could be found along with the shop who sells Givi boxes, but i duno who is selling... :D

hmmm... but this fz6 looks kinda weird... the main stand have 2 metal supporters... :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

this what my fren told me, while riding the handle bar lock... lock as in while we park the bike stationery we tend to lock it handle at the left direction.

that's funni... how can it lock to the left side when riding? :confused:

yah... but very dangerous too... actually after he get this bike...

battery low... bike fall a few times... handle bar lock wah...

yah... but very dangerous too... actually after he get this bike...

battery low... bike fall a few times... handle bar lock wah...

i can't imagine that... o_O

yah lor, hope he rectify all the problem with the shop...

Hey nice looking pics eh...

yah lor, hope he rectify all the problem with the shop...

Hey nice looking pics eh...

u mean my signature? :lol: the full fairing one looks better than mine lei... :D

aiyo swee liao lor, cause I saw my fren FZ6 up close very neat lor... plus under seat exhaust... rugged and yet some sporty feel. Where to find? LOL.

yup! agree! that's y now there are more and more fz6 compare to gsr or other 600cc bikes! :D fazers r all rounders! :lol:

then buy two! :D

LOL... buey tahan two "wifey"

Saw a couple of FZ sales in the "used bike" thread... pretty neat!

good wad... zhuo yong you bao... hehehe... :D

LOL u experienced "two timer"?

yeah... for 2 mths... then my 1st wife decide to run away with another guy le... :lol:

hence, no choice, i let her go lo... then i upgrade my 2nd wife to be my 1st wife... :cheeky:

yeah... for 2 mths... then my 1st wife decide to run away with another guy le... :lol:

hence, no choice, i let her go lo... then i upgrade my 2nd wife to be my 1st wife... :cheeky:

LOL cos u sign the "divorce" papers rite... bad lah tat's why she LL gotta leave with the other guy.

OK lah, u got a "sporty", "muscular" wifey... a head turner on the road.

anyone can guide me how much is a 1st/2nd hand 07-09 fz6 otr now?

cuz been thinking wanna get a fz6 since i not so big size for a fz1:)

anyone can guide me how much is a 1st/2nd hand 07-09 fz6 otr now?

cuz been thinking wanna get a fz6 since i not so big size for a fz1:)

bro if you dun intend to put box.. y not r6? :angel:

i did think of that too:) but due to i still tour 2-3 time to MY or Thai ( nxt year ) an R6 will kill alot of us for these kind of long trip:)

and i always pillon ppl. so an R6 to be honest is not really a good sitting position for pillon . it meant to be a 1 person bike as i seen.

as for durabilty, sport bike wear and tear out too fast. tat why i perfer something like a S4 which i riding now. long lasting and has power:)

but if i wear to choose btw these 2 without factor, R6 will be the choice:)