Originally posted by jinada@Aug 11 2006, 04:19 PM

haha,.,.will do,,.and cigarettes...

I can sponsor ang hoon.....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

• Replies 423

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 11 2006, 11:29 AM

the rebound is not hard.. its perfect...

u can ask niterider... he did his there also..

skazuz

how low is yr ride? got pic bo?

im int, pm u liao:smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by jinada@Aug 12 2006, 05:10 AM

ang hooon not nice...unless u can roll for us..i don mind

Why not ?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Regarding the jacking up of rear suspension, my advice : FORGET THE IDEA.

I had it done at JB a few days ago, it looks very dangerous and you even have to remove the main stand or it will langa the rear tyre.

Corner wise, the bike will wobble.

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Aug 12 2006, 07:51 PM

wahaha jinada u no need b crash dummy liao

no free bundung and ang hoon haha

hehehe..thats a good one yoshi...

skazuz

hi guys,for ur info Gazi suspension can get it from Teck Thye at Braddell Rd

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

Originally posted by shaowei@Aug 13 2006, 03:39 AM

How much is the Gazi suspension?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 10 2006, 10:59 PM

Go to ASIA MOTOR SPORT AT GEYLANG LORONG 31 look for AH TI,

he will mod ur fork add fork oil n check the rebound..

for price should ask him cos outside(most shop) MOD fork 160 i think he MOD 100 ar..

Good job done by him to my bike.. even highspeed brakin wont kena the mudguard.. cos my fork lower already..

got hump i whack also never kena...

for better price tell him i recommend ya...

for his work job enquries can ask stroker n niterider...

skazuz

he mod stock fork or another fork then put at my bike>?

Originally posted by jinada@Aug 13 2006, 03:00 PM

he mod stock fork or another fork then put at my bike>?

stock fork... go there and have a chat wif him tell him farid reccommend ya..

skazuz

Originally posted by shaowei@Aug 13 2006, 03:39 AM

How much is MR DAVID OR BAIYI selling?

btw u riding SPARK 135 also?

skazuz

Yesterday went down Ah Gua Lane to survey for rear suspension.Was quoted at Raja,Gazi for 450RM.Is the price ok? Bro stroker's YSS looks tempting.But for now a bit of a budget.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

MERGED THREAD

Topic : hiya pals!

Description : Nil

hi there guys... anyone have any idea where to get an inverted fork for raider?

if not...ive seen a few sonic that were fitted with inverted fork..wil that do and if yes where can i get em??

im also intrested in getting clip on handles for my raider but all the shop seem to sell those of bigger size.. the smallest are of the size of rxz.. where can i get smaller size and if not..izit possible to mod em?

last but not least if the above mentioned stuff could not be found here in sg..do u guys know of any shops that can order them(not mass order).. as i found out from some shop that clip on handles and most assesories could not be found in thai. so i guess it can only be found in the philipines and indonesia as all those cool raiders pics that has tons of accesories are that of phils and indons..

examples

best of philipines

http://img245.imageshack.us/my.php?image=s...cs392841pv5.jpg

best of philipines#2

http://img201.imageshack.us/my.php?image=s...cs488119dq1.jpg

best of indonesia

http://img237.imageshack.us/my.php?image=bestofindonqm8.jpg

thanx..

search the spark 135 thread, someone mention at macpherson opp mazda can order

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

any chance of selling ur stock sport rim let me know i'm interested..

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Jul 10 2006, 01:28 AM

u can go get gazi, thre a few type of gazi for 125z the one with the adjustbale so that ur damping can be ad just and the one wif just the cannister n the normal gazi..

these iteam can be found at B-plus lavender road..its along the infamous aunty shop..

or u can pm me...

skazuz

:help: Hi! I'm new in here. And I want your help, my Yam YZ125's shocks got screwed n i wanna purchase front n rear inverted shocks for my YZ n was looking for a secondhand one. Would any of you guys know a place in singapore where i can purchase em from? And if yes, do you have a singapore based website where i can check em out b4 i buy em.

Thank Q very much!

- eDuTiTtAsLiVeD

LAB sure got racing CDI.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a310/Phycomaticz/P1200097.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a310/Phycomaticz/P1200096.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a310/Phycomaticz/P1200095.jpg

this is spark 135 Gazi inverted rear shock (fat awesom look shocks!!!!). colour >> gold. wanna know is there any shop selling in spore or jb ? and any1 know how much $$$ ?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/Mods_On_Scooters.jpg http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/433991758_ac00be718a.jpg

2000 YAMAHA TZM

2003 HONDA WAVE

2000 KTM EXC 400

1969 VESPA SPRINT

1973 HONDA CB175

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 19, 2007 05:20 pm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=138070

hope this helps.. :smile:

thanks a million Man V.1 !!!!!

but i didnt see the same 1 like in my post. the 1 i post is FAT rear shock (no spring) and its INVERTED shocks. but at wingyap, all with spring

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/Mods_On_Scooters.jpg http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/433991758_ac00be718a.jpg

2000 YAMAHA TZM

2003 HONDA WAVE

2000 KTM EXC 400

1969 VESPA SPRINT

1973 HONDA CB175

i noe a person selling it at 215 dollars sing

MERGED THREAD

Topic : spark 135 rear suspension...

Description : anyone can help to get cheaper...

hey guys...

just wanna knoe whether the rear suspension can be tighten or not...

coz mine just gave up on me recently, cornering all goyang liao...

just went to this motor shop, thought of tightening it, but mech says cannot tighten liao, must replace already... izzit true...? or are they simply plain lazy, coz those riding spark would knoe tat space inside very tight, need to take out alot of things even to service your carb or just to change spark plug... they recommend me this racing wan ah, gazi or wat lah the brand... for S$180... izzit worth it...? or anyone can get cheaper...? can beep me @ 91024179...

Originally posted by pyro13@January 19, 2007 07:45 pm

i noe a person selling it at 215 dollars sing

hi pyro13.

wanna know izzit really $215 for the same item the 1 at my pic ???

izzit a shop or some1 selling ???

2000 YAMAHA TZM

2003 HONDA WAVE

2000 KTM EXC 400

1969 VESPA SPRINT

1973 HONDA CB175