• Replies 446

kaoz....have i attracted all the perverts?!

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

wahahaha..:angel:

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

hey guys, wat do u think of the yamaha r125?

meet up for coffee man who want to meet me up at hougang s11 near lor 1 later ahahahahahahahaha

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5181/thedarkknight6vb9.jpg

obviously. :dot:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
yamaha r1 better

lolx....

she havent even get her 2b sia....

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

meet up for coffee man who want to meet me up at hougang s11 near lor 1 later ahahahahahahahaha

Far leh. Meet near my house la. hahaha. We should meet somewhere central la. For the benefit of everyone. THEN go my house nearby. heee

w y x m m

sorry mi change to changi village

anyone interested

got so far bo

pump petrol lor

come i treat u drink coffee

HUH?!

ATTRACTED?

you gotta be kidding.

coffee at changi v anyone

time 10

okie no problem blackspec

coffee at changi v anyone

time 10

chey...i tot hougang s11. thats like so near to where i am now lah. haha..

hahahahaha sorry abt that

so care to join us

watever u want it to be

wowhahahahahahahah

buaya session???

sounds more like blind date.

SBF MatchMaking Agency.

hahahahaha sorry abt that

so care to join us

too far le lah. now cab fare ex leh

dun worry next time then