Will you use the clean & polish services?  

263 members have voted

1. 1. Will you use the clean & polish services?

• 1.Yes, I will use.
    • 2.No, I will not use.

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 14 2005, 07:25 PM

does it include of cleaning the chain and box too??

Can be done if you want.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 150

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 15 2005, 12:54 AM

errr. wax = polish ?

Yap.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

I think must give an "Amour All" polish on those black parts of the bike. If the bike comes wif a box, den muz amour all it. This would make more people attract to your business. I will definitely visit u. But currently im quite busy. Maybe next week.

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 15 2005, 12:23 AM

Yap.

what's the price for a haya ?

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 15 2005, 03:18 AM

what's the price for a haya ?

Haya will be $28 if you coming over to woodlands. If not there will be additional $3 for the transportation fee.

Originally posted by thcheong@Nov 15 2005, 03:30 AM

hey, bro.. u sure wax = polish??

why leh?

alanhim, how much does it cost for a super4. Since it has no fairing...:confused:

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 15 2005, 12:20 AM

Can be done if you want.

any extra charges??? :confused:

Originally posted by Racerbike@Nov 15 2005, 01:57 PM

alanhim, how much does it cost for a super4. Since it has no fairing...:confused:

It's $22. Sports bike for 400cc will be around $25. Both prices does not include transportation charges if opt for door step services. Super 4 might not have any fairing but it's definately not easy to clean and I have try it! :sweat:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 15 2005, 04:46 PM

any extra charges??? :confused:

No charges for now but not sure in the futures.

Demon wanna try let alan wash ?

This friday ?

Since we stay same area :lol: Alan can come over 1 time wash 2 :p aha

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 17 2005, 10:31 AM

Demon wanna try let alan wash ?

This friday ?

Since we stay same area :lol: Alan can come over 1 time wash 2 :p aha

me and u where got stay same area??

or u mean west area ar?? lolx...

i don mind letting him wash my bike... :smile:

p/s: baby by the way i'm demongal not demon.... cause there's another nick demon in the forum... later make mistake leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 1 2005, 01:53 PM

Hi guys this is one of the feedback I get from one of the custmer I clean the bike for him. You can click on this link to see (Somewhere in the middle). Hope you guys can support me! Thanks.

does any chemical solution being used to remove grease, hard to remove stains?

Wat's the name of the product?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 19 2005, 12:27 PM

does any chemical solution being used to remove grease, hard to remove stains?

Wat's the name of the product?

Just use Grease removeable can liao.

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 10 2005, 07:37 PM

Consider the time, the hard labor and all the things provided, should be reasonable la. Actually still got people ask me with this price am I earning anything or not you know. Just that I'm just starting out my business that why I'm lowing my price only. Some more some of the bike I'm cleaning is so dirty that I really wonder am I making a loss. Have to use so much of the cleaning solution just to clean the bike and that not even started to polish the bike yet. So you concluded lor.... :sweat:

The polish I'm using is Waxco. Tested on my own bike before starting this business. Confirm shine one! :cheeky:

ok.. will support u.. :cheeky:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg

Hi guys, this is Topic open by one of SBF forumer after he had try out my services.

Has your cleaning service started? I may like to have a try if its

And if the result is gd, may make it a routine to do it once every two months... :thumb:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by Keenguy@Dec 4 2005, 03:40 AM

Has your cleaning service started? I may like to have a try if its

And if the result is gd, may make it a routine to do it once every two months... :thumb:

Started quite sometime liao. Prices wise not standard depend on the bike type and CC. As for result, you got to see it for yourself.....:cheeky: Hope to heard from you soon.....

Originally posted by alanhim@Dec 6 2005, 12:00 PM

Started quite sometime liao. Prices wise not standard depend on the bike type and CC. As for result, you got to see it for yourself.....:cheeky: Hope to heard from you soon.....

So, do I give you a call to make an appt?

And I assume that the service is a full cleaning on the whole bike rite? :sweat:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by Keenguy@Dec 6 2005, 08:58 PM

So, do I give you a call to make an appt?

And I assume that the service is a full cleaning on the whole bike rite? :sweat:

Yes pls. Give me a call to make an appointment.

Hi guys if anyone interested and want to have cleaning services for their bike pls give me a call or sms me @ 96800844. As I'm quite busy these days so might not able to access internet everyday to the forum and miss your PM. Thanks.

Wishing everyone here Merry X'Mas & a Happy New Year! :cheer:

So alanhim, is your business picking up during this rainy season or is the rain bad for business? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 13 2006, 10:07 AM

So alanhim, is your business picking up during this rainy season or is the rain bad for business? :confused:

It's bad. Very bad indeed. Cos raining no point cleaning also ...... :cry:

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 13 2006, 09:27 AM

It's bad. Very bad indeed. Cos raining no point cleaning also ...... :cry:

Well, today the sun finally appears. Hope your business will pick up once more... :goodluck: