yup, it's from the shop.

No choice.Since everything including fixing on it cost 80...

THanks for the compliment.

hmmm..ok what at $80..not bad...:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 2.6k

alamaks...wheere is sgp street fighters???? :faint:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Hahah all busy with the topic as below my sigg. :p

hmmm..havent got the chance to read em..but maybe later after dinner with the missus...:angel:

hey guys. im kinda new to this shrouds mania. can anybody help me and explain the different type of shrouds there is? and pics would be nice. thanks!

Past Rides:

Bajaj Pulsar - Sep '07 to Mar '09

Spec 3 - Mar '09 to Dec '10

Kawasaki Z1000 - Dec '10 to ???

Hmmmmmmm i guess you have to ask Red. :D

hey guys. im kinda new to this shrouds mania. can anybody help me and explain the different type of shrouds there is? and pics would be nice. thanks!

hmmm....hi!

@LAB also have, its brand is UFO cheapo @ $80

@Chong Aik, you get good grades, brand is acerbis @ pricey @$120-140 like that...

:thumb: hope this helps!:thumb:

But seriously i dunno how to install the shrouds leh. Bro Red you take some pics on how to install it leh. :D then i can get its souped up soon. :p

hmmm...its ez lah....perhaps, if i can let u meet my fren riding a white CB1300, he fixed up a white shrouds on his beast with a newly painted white paintwork...

but i dunno where i keep that pix!sigh!

& its wicked i tell u!

hmmm...its ez lah....perhaps, if i can let u meet my fren riding a white CB1300, he fixed up a white shrouds on his beast with a newly painted white paintwork...

but i dunno where i keep that pix!sigh!

& its wicked i tell u!

OMG i cant wait sia.... going to CUM soon...

hee heeh eee..

bro, do you often go Juzz Wheelzz??:angel:

hee heeh eee..

bro, do you often go Juzz Wheelzz??:angel:

No la that day was my virgin first time there and already spend $100 plus there hahaha scary sia. Sticker can be so ex... Its not ex but when you add all up its like WOW!!!! But its really cool to meet you and your frens there.

alamaks...wheere is sgp street fighters???? :faint:

hello bro. streetfighter reporting in !! :angel:

blacker.jpg

DSC00302.jpg

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

hi guys! anybody here knows how much is the new KTM DUKE 990? anybody here ridin it? any info? thanks guys~

not advisable. I dun own or ride one, but one fellow forumer has a very bad experience with that brand. another alternative is the ducati streetfighter, now thats one bad A$$:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hi bros. Sorry if I sound ignorant, but what is a streetfighter? No offence but from what I see, the bikes are like Fazer etc only. Not that they aren't nice, but what are the definitions of a streetfighter? Thanks. Really interested!

Street Fighter i think you can call it like when a NAKED bike get souped up. Some in Euro they use bike like CBR900 1994 and STRIPE IT into naked and it became street fighter. Street Fighter got the WOW and Enff factor. Google it and you can see alot of Euro Street Fighters.

i just want info for KTM DUKE 990.coultnt find any here.its kinda interesting bike coz of its powerful torque and looks.i heard from other countries tat this bike is nt for beginners.so anybody can review or give me info on this bike? price? KTM dealers? thanks

Street Fighter i think you can call it like when a NAKED bike get souped up. Some in Euro they use bike like CBR900 1994 and STRIPE IT into naked and it became street fighter. Street Fighter got the WOW and Enff factor. Google it and you can see alot of Euro Street Fighters.

Hey man. Okay that sounds pretty reasonable. Thanks! So like any naked bike can be a street fighter if it's souped up enough? Just need to zhng it well right?

go wikipedia and check it out. there's a history to streetfighters. basically it started out when sportsbike riders damaged their fairings and stripped it off either due to lack of funds or a respray. they then replaced their clip on handle bars with scrambler handle bars. the rest is on wiki. Enjoy.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i just want info for KTM DUKE 990.coultnt find any here.its kinda interesting bike coz of its powerful torque and looks.i heard from other countries tat this bike is nt for beginners.so anybody can review or give me info on this bike? price? KTM dealers? thanks

info is found easily over the net:thumb:

http://www.motorcyclistonline.com/firstrides/ktm_duke_990/index.html

the bike is gd.

but the KTM dealer in SG? hahahahaha..........

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)