Which do you think is more cool?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Which do you think is more cool?

• Girls riding a sports bike
    • Girls riding a scrambler
    • Girls riding anything on two wheels

which sham..u say sham, i also sham sia..kekeke:cheeky:

speaking of full armour, bit off topic here, but lean guys riding big bikes w full racing suit are **droolzz***~~~:lovestruck::lovestruck: lol..dun need b cute cuz got tat full faced to compensate..kekeke..

exactly.. which sham?

sham snr or sham jnr? LOL...

the bro or the sis?

jus kidding..i get what u mean bro..

female bikers rocks!~ enuf said..

• Replies 457

which sham..u say sham, i also sham sia..kekeke:cheeky:

speaking of full armour, bit off topic here, but lean guys riding big bikes w full racing suit are **droolzz***~~~:lovestruck::lovestruck: lol..dun need b cute cuz got tat full faced to compensate..kekeke..

norishimu that sham.. :)

lol.. hmm.. so, all i need is the big bike and equipment.. helmet don't need.. :) cos no need to compensate. ;)

u can find dem in our xr125 threads and so on.. got lots here.. =)

wah... super 4 for me...:cheeky: :cheeky: and not to mention those TP on their bike... :lovestruck::lovestruck:

omg you go for TP one ar?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
u can find dem in our xr125 threads and so on.. got lots here.. =)

i think he aiming one already..hehehe..i think only ahh.. =P

exactly.. which sham?

sham snr or sham jnr? LOL...

the bro or the sis?

jus kidding..i get what u mean bro..

female bikers rocks!~ enuf said..

JYEAH~! hahax..

norishimu that sham.. :)

lol.. hmm.. so, all i need is the big bike and equipment.. helmet don't need.. :) cos no need to compensate. ;)

so it's sham, the senior la..hehe..like old liddat senior..wakaka..no hard feelings yea, bro sham =P

why u need big bike n equipment for..lols..reli ah, no need helmet..then all these while u ride w/o helmet ah..danger u know..lols~ :cheeky:

wah... super 4 for me...:cheeky: :cheeky: and not to mention those TP on their bike... :lovestruck::lovestruck:

omg you go for TP one ar?

hahax..if TP young & cute, why not..hehe..anyways, girls can have advantage wat, if they r those type who r liddat..hahax..

referring to replay is it? *scratch head*

JYEAH~! hahax..

so it's sham, the senior la..hehe..like old liddat senior..wakaka..no hard feelings yea, bro sham =P

why u need big bike n equipment for..lols..reli ah, no need helmet..then all these while u ride w/o helmet ah..danger u know..lols~ :cheeky:

hahax..if TP young & cute, why not..hehe..anyways, girls can have advantage wat, if they r those type who r liddat..hahax..

lol.. u say LEAN guys with big bike and full suit plus FF mah.. :p

erm.. they r men in uniform.. smart?

look smart but actually not smart? :p

referring to replay is it? *scratch head*

:lol: don't try to siam leh.. push to me.. :(

ya la..plesant looking guys in uniforms are droolz as well..kekeke..

no..u la..hahax..

erkkk... i am aiming one?

haha.. u think too much..

:rolleyes:

wah wah.. i think nd to get bck to topic le eh...

we've been bad!

girls on scrams for me!!~

erkkk... i am aiming one?

haha.. u think too much..

what i think..correct wat..:p keke kidding only la..of coz mus think..if not how brain want to work..

lol.. u say LEAN guys with big bike and full suit plus FF mah.. :p

look smart but actually not smart? :p

:lol: don't try to siam leh.. push to me.. :(

so ur implying ur lean la..lean as in not too skinny not to big..

lol..bro..seeing is believing...c den can believe..

nvr c, cannot believe..hahax!

what i think..correct wat..:p keke kidding only la..of coz mus think..if not how brain want to work..

so ur implying ur lean la..lean as in not too skinny not to big..

lol..bro..seeing is believing...c den can believe..

nvr c, cannot believe..hahax!

lol.. you'll see.. :lol:

ok.. for me it's all girls who ride bikes!

omg lesbian on the lurk.. :p

lol.. you'll see.. :lol:

oh please, spare me..lol

omg lesbian on the lurk.. :p

oh hey..wat's wrong for a girl to admire other girls for these kinda things? it doesnt make a girl lesbian ya know..soo narrow minded sia.. =P wakaka..

once again, to stay on topic, girls riding bikes are hot!! waakaka..

esp when they can handle their machines well!! whoot~ hotnesss..*sweats*

oh please, spare me..lol

oh hey..wat's wrong for a girl to admire other girls for these kinda things? it doesnt make a girl lesbian ya know..soo narrow minded sia.. =P wakaka..

once again, to stay on topic, girls riding bikes are hot!! waakaka..

esp when they can handle their machines well!! whoot~ hotnesss..*sweats*

lol..

Oh no.. they r scary ... loud n fast.. whenever they pass by.. its like a strong wind passing by.. too fast.. :cheeky:

scary?

s4 guys are more gentle izit?:cheeky:

Off-topic but..

Boys on scrams!!! KTMs!!!! :lovestruck:

N how bout urself? Riding Krr or belongs to some1 close:angel: ?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

gals on class 2 sportsbike make my head turn :)

N how bout urself? Riding Krr or belongs to some1 close:angel: ?

Oh yes that's mine, thanks.. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

i love gals on scrams like KTMs,XR4s and WRs...

esp if they show their hot sexy legs right. :lol: