Which do you think is more cool?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Which do you think is more cool?

• Girls riding a sports bike
    • Girls riding a scrambler
    • Girls riding anything on two wheels

u got taste?

what taste?

chocolate , vanilla, strawberry ?? hehehe

ok sorry i got yr nick wrong ...

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ah pek

hahax..i like a mixture..lol..

its ok..

yea..ee apek..ahx..

• Replies 457

i love ladies on scrams.. even they look rugged.

got 1 lady ride white drz near my workplace. so nice. :lovestruck:

everytime she stop beside me at junction..

she will smile before she move off. aww sweet. hahah

but i very paiseh her lv pipe louder than my cute bike. :giddy:

then what are u waiting for ??? :giddy:

the girl smile le

hehex..he shy lorh..neh mind..i can help him..:)

ya please do

then he owe u 1 big favour ....

yr bike break down anywhere in singapore anytime

jus call him

Yesterday morning on the westbound part of the PIE, I saw a girl on a black scrambler that went past me. From the mirror, it seems like she's holding up the handlebar instead of resting on it. I think I prefer gals on sportsbike now.

Sorry for late post. I couldn't make up my mind.

ya please do

then he owe u 1 big favour ....

yr bike break down anywhere in singapore anytime

jus call him

hehex..

Yesterday morning on the westbound part of the PIE, I saw a girl on a black scrambler that went past me. From the mirror, it seems like she's holding up the handlebar instead of resting on it. I think I prefer gals on sportsbike now.

Sorry for late post. I couldn't make up my mind.

lol..i still stick to all ladies riding bike as hot..hehex..

so who's the fickle-minded here ah? hehex..kidding la bro :)

hehex..

lol..i still stick to all ladies riding bike as hot..hehex..

so who's the fickle-minded here ah? hehex..kidding la bro :)

self praise ah??? stick to all ladies riding bike as hot..hehex..

lol..wasnt talking abt me..theres no need for self praise, if u know how u r & can b hepi with who u r regardless wat pple think..

in any case..wats so wrong abt supporting my fellow ladies? hehex~

help me what?!

dont tell me u know her. oh shyt.

no i dun..but..hehex..i can help get her number for u la..girl w girl easier ma..

looks like u really got quite the crush on her..lols..go say hi or wat next time..dun shy shy la..

lol..wasnt talking abt me..theres no need for self praise, if u know how u r & can b hepi with who u r regardless wat pple think..

in any case..wats so wrong abt supporting my fellow ladies? hehex~

no no

there is nothing wrong

help me what?!

dont tell me u know her. oh shyt.

jus stand by 1 bouquet of flowers

wait for her at one side

at least must have 3 traffic lights

so that when red light and u stop beside her

u can give her the flowers :thumb:

Any girls on class 2 sportsbikes care to ride past me?? I will say

"wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww"

And girls on Class 2 sportsbikes will have me riding alongside them... :cheeky:

i also will woooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

i will be behind .. WOW , nice legs

wow , nice S

wow , nice riding posture................

WOW , I MISS tHE EXIT

wow , nice S

WOW , I MISS tHE EXIT

hahahax..lol..cheekopek..hehex~ kidding la :)

its admiration leh

u rather admiration from behind

or being disturb on the road?

wow , nice S

WOW , I MISS tHE EXIT

:sian: ride behind u gf better :angel: wont miss e exit de.. :cheeky:

its admiration leh

u rather admiration from behind

or being disturb on the road?

hehex..chill la uncle..i kidding onie..

i rather not know tat im being admired frm behind

and i so not prefer being disturb on the road..

i dun kacau pple dun kacau me la..hehex..

ya lor..hehex..

then wen u wan go riding together gether wit me? :D after my exams ok? :cheeky: I just love d sound of kr... makes me WOWWWWWWWWWW ... haahaa

ok go la! hehex..good luck for ur exams hor..personally, sumtyms i like the sound sumtyms too shrilly n high pitch for me..hehex..but yeah..most times i like~! hehex..:cheeky:

yea right another reason to ride behind and stare at the s....:cheeky: :sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
yea right another reason to ride behind and stare at the s.... :cheeky: :sian:

hahahx..anuther cheekopek..kekekx..kidding aje la bro..:cheeky:

ya, stare at the s just dun gedebabom into sth else ok la..hehex..

hmm..now i know..next time i go riding with u guys i shall keep to the back then..hehex~

wow , nice S

WOW , I MISS tHE EXIT

i second that bro

even better if shes wearing hot pants :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hehex..chill la uncle..i kidding onie..

i rather not know tat im being admired frm behind

and i so not prefer being disturb on the road..

i dun kacau pple dun kacau me la..hehex..

what uncle ??

u careful ah

when i see u on the road ah ... :angel: :angel: