Guest AngMohKia
nvm ,,,,, let him wait long long lor ....

U drunk and then let go the phone huh?:faint: :dozed:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

har lor, bo xim eh lang!! :cry:

when ur work start to cool off we go for lunch hor!! :thumb:

Ozzar work so near me but think i only see him a couple of times nia....:giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

U drunk and then let go the phone huh?:faint: :dozed:

i bo lui lim how to drunk ..................................................

black phone spoil liao lar ...................................................

standard servicing lor. my AT clocked 5k le, so time for EO change lor and i doing a little bit of extra engine work on it to make the engine sweet sweet. :lovestruck:

a bit scary, think it's about 1 month since i got the AT, 5k mileage, and i haven't count what i've done on little yellow. :giddy:

engine swee swee liao must share with me worx

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

engine swee swee liao must share with me worx

how to share? :confused:

anyway, i asked le, the bushing for ur rear wheel dun have. :sorry: probably have to special order. tell u hor, tt day i pio back from KL with 3 full boxes and blur, we average 150-160 back, fuel consumption was 10 - 12 km per litre. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

1 Day Trip

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: come and joint us! lets make things happen!!!

nice n friendly guy..jus meet him today...hope can go with u la...sian...got programmme on that day..other day bro....safe trip

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
back from petrol run, met up with RSM, RSM bor and ah black, BTW black thanks for the teh pull... :D

You are welcome :thumb:

Bright n Shine Everyone:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

All go lim kopi w CSM ????:cheeky: :cheeky:

Going to work :dot:

day 1 - 13 Jun ,,, move off 4.30am from GP ESSo all the way NSHW

to kuala kangsar ... than Rd 76 to gerik town ,,,

than left turn to baling grik Rd 67 all the way to penang ..

stay 2 nights at penang ,,,

Day 2 - so 1 whole day to go around penang

Day 3 - head back SG

sounds great.

penang.... i am coming.:thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

i think the petrol station owner will not just sit down n do nothing. last time when news said that the authority wan to sell subsidised petrol to local only....the petrol station says he can get his staff I/C n lend us use when paying.

if we don't pump there, their business suffer. you think they will co-operated with the authority?

anyway, as usual 'malaysia boleh' when authority implement any regulations/rules..there is always counter measure...so we as consumer will just wait and see..play along with the game.

isn't it make going JB for petrol more interesting.

well said.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

nice n friendly guy..jus meet him today...hope can go with u la...sian...got programmme on that day..other day bro....safe trip

hi reuser32,

you can always go for the mersing trip this sunday.:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=193014

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

Good morning people!! think my TaiChi was leaking a little in the heavy rain today.

verdict: no raincoat is rain-proof, only how resistant it is to rain. :boucefire:

and taichi scored well :cheer: can imagine if i wearing other raincoats. :giddy:

the petrol situation might not be so bad after. think we are not allowed to fill more than 20 litres of petrol for foreign vehicles. which should not affect us if that's the case. :smile:

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

the petrol situation might not be so bad after. think we are not allowed to fill more than 20 litres of petrol for foreign vehicles. which should not affect us if that's the case. :smile:

my tank can take 26/27. so pump half at esso gp then balance opposite when leaving...so below 20ltr each time:thumb: :thumb:

1. pump >20litres when going in...then balance on the way out at opposite station.

2. if not allowed to pump within 50km. then bring extra 4/5 litres container. go 50km away, top up both tank n container. b4 custom, emptied container into tank. return with full tanks.

my tank can take 26/27. so pump half at esso gp then balance opposite when leaving...so below 20ltr each time:thumb: :thumb:

assuming what i read is correct lah, not entirely sure, let's wait till friday then see, before friday do go top up until full full. :cheer:

where is yr ref and source:cheeky:

huh? ozzar where u get the info from? confirm that under 20 litre can still pump?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!