HI all bros,

2008 is coming and I'm collecting my car at the 2nd week of Janauary.

Now I'm stuck with my 6 month old super4 spec 3 (Black with box).

Can you guys give some suggestion??? Is it safe to add sub rider and let the new owner to carry on instalement? If you guys are in my shoe, I would like to now what's your decision?

Thanks guys...

• Replies 12

i posted mine for coi...in the end ppl find it ex want cheap cheap then so many paper works so troublesome..in the end i trade in to shop solve all problems..

if pushing back to shop can trade paintwork? will top you $.

contact me @ 9387 7836.

Phantom

Super 4 (Ver S)

Sparks

Ninja 636

Super 4 (Spec III)

Hornet 919

ZX-10R

GTV 250

don't get you. pls explain in details.

give you $ to exchange the front fender, tank and tailboard with mine cause i dont like my current paint.

Phantom

Super 4 (Ver S)

Sparks

Ninja 636

Super 4 (Spec III)

Hornet 919

ZX-10R

GTV 250

HI all bros,

Can you guys give some suggestion??? Is it safe to add sub rider and let the new owner to carry on instalement? If you guys are in my shoe, I would like to now what's your decision?

Thanks guys...

it depends on how much downpayment and how much is the interest rate.

if you have a small downpayment and took a long term loan, the overall bike price with interest will be very high. not to mention the reloan interest again.

then the buyer will be better off getting a new one.

keep the bike if possible, i sold off my bikes after getting my car. thinking i won't ride again.

but in the end, i got a bike again.

can't stand the itch of not riding. :cheeky:

if u sell back to shop...skali the amt they want to buy your bike may be less than your total remaining payments...n u end up having to pay them like maybe 1 to 2k just to sell back to them....example your total remainin loan is 11k....then they say they can only buy your bike at 9k....the difference you have to fork out to sell back to them is like 2k....this is jus an example

also your bike is less than 3 years old so its easier for a buyer to get a loan for your bike with lower interest ...example bike production ...1 option is for u to scout around for roughly the market price of your bike....n for you to decide if u can pay up the difference after u sell off the bike....ul have to decide if u wanna cut loss now or later since u got 2 liabities.....a car n a bike...

but if ur income can pay for both..n u love both car n bike....by all means....keep both....my 5 rupiahs....

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

HI all bros,

Thanks guys...

add sub rider must be trust worth.. kanna those ride and never pay type you oso LL and :faint:.

how much you intend to sell your bike

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

If u can at least get a little $$ back, Then sell to shop, If not ride the bike for few more months 1st.. Letting ppl coi also can, But u have to come out with a agreement letter stating all the payment & fines things.. there's risk for letting ppl coi ur bike, so choose a reliable guy if u intent to do so..

Im also intending to push my spec 3 to shop..as its abit tiring waitin on e forum even tho ur willing to negotiate.

Any suggestion on bike shop? E last one I asked offerred me 8.2k-8.5k. which is not bad but e shop seem unreliable.

Vespa Sprint

Honda CG125

Phantom TA200 (sold)

Suzuki Bandit (sold)

Honda CB400 Spec 3 (sold)

Piaggio X9 (sold)

Suzuki Vstrom

i think better is to keep the spec 3 ....why?

Advantage:

1) next time u got a heavy traffic jam and yur wife pregnant need go hospital use bike chiong liao..

2) chinese new year coming use car go relative house also good.. ppl see ask u :" wa! car sia.. " u say... still got 1 400 cc motor at home..

3) When your wife got licence then u let her drive the car u ride motor go out..

4) when old liao got a lot baby use car go out...

5) need go buy food??? parking super ex?? nvm use bike , park pathway anything chiao~

6) u need transport , yur wife also need? don need take taxi.. so expensive now all taxi.. each other each's transport steady 1..

7) scare parking??? nvm use the bike cover , cover the cb400S3 tie it .. then buy yur car 1 can already or u buy car cover also can spend 2mins cover only everytime..

Disadvantage

1) come to road tax?? die liao must pay car and bike 1..

2) come to fuel die liao.. double the time unless u go jb

3) come to insurance , headace liao.

4) come to coe also die..

5) engine oil , services double die..

5) erp, parking? also die..

6) summon? also mati~

7) monthly installment?? HAHAHA

my 3usd worth ;) think twice

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

i think better is to keep the spec 3 ....why?

Advantage:

1) next time u got a heavy traffic jam and yur wife pregnant need go hospital use bike chiong liao..

2) chinese new year coming use car go relative house also good.. ppl see ask u :" wa! car sia.. " u say... still got 1 400 cc motor at home..

3) When your wife got licence then u let her drive the car u ride motor go out..

4) when old liao got a lot baby use car go out...

5) need go buy food??? parking super ex?? nvm use bike , park pathway anything chiao~

6) u need transport , yur wife also need? don need take taxi.. so expensive now all taxi.. each other each's transport steady 1..

7) scare parking??? nvm use the bike cover , cover the cb400S3 tie it .. then buy yur car 1 can already or u buy car cover also can spend 2mins cover only everytime..

Disadvantage

1) come to road tax?? die liao must pay car and bike 1..

2) come to fuel die liao.. double the time unless u go jb

3) come to insurance , headace liao.

4) come to coe also die..

5) engine oil , services double die..

5) erp, parking? also die..

6) summon? also mati~

7) monthly installment?? HAHAHA

my 3usd worth ;) think twice

So I guess the overall answer will be : YOUR SURE GONNA POKAI no MATTER WHAT! :angel:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Qn answered

Thread Closed :thumb: