So any revoers here live in tamp???

me stay in tam

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

• Replies 10k

s4mG stand foe wat ah..

it's S4 Monthly Gathering :cheeky:

Yupz ! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

u ngee ann ar?

i think u saw when i was have IS isit? before noon rite? hahhaa.. nvr put a hello note...

usually i park at blk 8.. only IS days, wed then i park there.. hahaha.. no needa walk so far ma.. =D

oh. Ic ic. Nice bracket u have there. And nice bike too. haha.:)

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hey guys... wat EO u all use when changing ur 1st EO??:angel:

must see hard break in or normal run in

So anyone wanna go S4mG tml nite ? :lol:

gt date.. lol... really wanna meet up with u all soon.. i think march vara 125 grp going up to thailand.. my friend was frm vara 125, he ask me join.. anyone wants to come along?

go thailand how many day?

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

hi i wanna ask u pros out there wat's the optimum idling rpm for revo? is 1.4k rpm normal or need to be under 1?

its normal la.. hahaa.. but sometimes when warming up, my idling will be at 3k then slowly drop leh.. u all gt experience that anot ar?

go thailand how many day?

nt sure leh.. when i confirm i tell u all? and btw, hw u all quote so many pple in one post ar? i spent the last 15mins trying to quote instead of posting twice but cannot leh..

hi, where to get the tri-colour red/white of revo that shows in the web?

which shop?

Anyone here interested to go on a 1 day trip to malacca on the 11th this month ? :thumb:

its normal la.. hahaa.. but sometimes when warming up, my idling will be at 3k then slowly drop leh.. u all gt experience that anot ar?

oo my warming up is ard 2.3k then slowly drop till 1.4k.. but my frens commented that idling rpm should be 0.8-1k lol

when there's a will, there's a way.....

dun liddat say la.. i will shy one... hahahhahahahaha...

thx anyway =D

dont shy la. haha. must be proud of ur ride man.:D

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hi, where to get the tri-colour red/white of revo that shows in the web?

which shop?

i not sure, can go boon siew ask?

dont shy la. haha. must be proud of ur ride man.:D

lol.. u gt IS also isit? this wed gonna park there one last time.. leave a note la.. wheres ur bike? hw come nvr see one? is it the blue on always park at blk 6?

think the default idling rpm for revo is 1.4k.

anyone diff from this???

think no one different la.. dont listen to friends.. unless those friends have revos and their revos are performing better than urs... if not, the current settings are better.. hahahhaa..

and dun compare our bike with spec.. we new age one.. =P

think no one different la.. dont listen to friends.. unless those friends have revos and their revos are performing better than urs... if not, the current settings are better.. hahahhaa..

Haha true. Btw guys wats the first thing you change or mod ur revo? (unless u satisfied with the stock version) Mirrors, cowlings, pipes etc... Haha i so kaypoh :cheeky:

tot of changing my mirrors. they look kinda ugly sticking out like that

I think, therefore I am..

haa okie =)

Haha true. Btw guys wats the first thing you change or mod ur revo? (unless u satisfied with the stock version) Mirrors, cowlings, pipes etc... Haha i so kaypoh :cheeky:

tot of changing my mirrors. they look kinda ugly sticking out like that

i also wan to kaypoh abit.. wondering does putting a box behind & change exhaust together will match anot lol..

eh.. can la.. but IN MY OPINION, box damn ugly.. either put 3 huge boxes and pimp it... if nt dun put any box.. both also nice.. i think topbox only damn ah pek leh.. its convinient, but ah pek.. only some styles of rack can carry off the look...