for the gpe just go bike shop la ask them remove the silencer haha...there's a c clip to it

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

• Replies 10k

saw small particles in my fuel before when i pump sg petrol.

btw, does anyone know how to remove the battlfe of a GPR GPE endcan?

tats no guarantees in petrol.

for the GPR, use the nozzle piler or watever u called it to remove the C-clip.

guys FBD plated revo how much is the current market rate?? less than 10,000 km and just 1 year bike. what's the ideal price to pay??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

tats no guarantees in petrol.

for the GPR, use the nozzle piler or watever u called it to remove the C-clip.

wat did u mean by "tats no guarantees in petrol"?

thx for the tip! i figured it out alr.. nw just needa know where to get

wat did u mean by "tats no guarantees in petrol"?

thx for the tip! i figured it out alr.. nw just needa know where to get

C-Clip use those small pointed pliers can remove liao.. My blueflame also like that de... :D

u know where get blurflame for revo?

see when i free i msg u ..u bring mi go by 2nd link ah ..hee..i nv went there by 2nd link b4

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

see when i free i msg u ..u bring mi go by 2nd link ah ..hee..i nv went there by 2nd link b4

equipment extreme, quote my nick and inform them wat u wan, they will know liao

sparkers1 power sia....haha but i lazy go down just to ask price they dun wnana quote me the price for blueflame ask me go down

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

equipment extreme, quote my nick and inform them wat u wan, they will know liao

Yapz... Get from Equipment Extreme. :D

sparkers1 power sia....haha but i lazy go down just to ask price they dun wnana quote me the price for blueflame ask me go down

bro, u never give me the model how to quote u.... we reply our customer with quotation, but not when asking for all 18 design price rite cos price all different... so bottom line the range is $580-$980.. installation included..

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

guys FBD plated revo how much is the current market rate?? less than 10,000 km and just 1 year bike. what's the ideal price to pay??

guys anyone???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

a few questions here. is there a difference btw bold'or and revo?

is kerosene safe on our chain rims and tyres?

what about WD40 or diesel? cos i read alot and there seems to be a lil mix on this 3 solvent. if any of you had tried do tell me which one is better.

where to buy a paddock stand, belly pan, rear hugger and roughly how much does it cost? :cheeky:

Edited by at0m87

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

if still running in, its normal.

oh i see. okay thanks. but anyway could u explain why the FC would be higher while running in?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

go down n view is the best, they will advise u accordingly

but not when asking for all 18 design price rite cos price all different..

18 designs???? power lah, i faint liaozz:cheeky:

where to buy a paddock stand, belly pan, rear hugger and roughly how much does it cost? :cheeky:

motoworld. unique motosports.

oh i see. okay thanks. but anyway could u explain why the FC would be higher while running in?

engine is new, piston rings haven seal properly yet

go down n view is the best, they will advise u accordingly

18 designs???? power lah, i faint liaozz:cheeky:

motoworld. unique motosports.

engine is new, piston rings haven seal properly yet

i see! thanks for the info.!

-------------

hi i was told by my friend whom was riding behind me that my brake light flickers at high frequency while i was cruising, not all the time but intermittent. any idea why?

also while warming the bike before riding off, i noticed that my brake light seems to go on and off intermittently. meaning to say that normally we start the bike we shuld get the "low" brake light. but my "high" brake light will start coming on and off by itself as if i were applying the brakes.

any idea what is wrong? or perhaps this is normal? :cry:

-------------

but my "high" brake light will start coming on and off by itself as if i were applying the brakes.

any idea what is wrong? or perhaps this is normal? :cry:

just get ur rear brake switch checked

you were right, when i went for my first service i ask the mechanic to check out the lights and he told me there was something wrong with the switch as when it was compressed and released the brake lights stayed on. so he had it fixed. :thumb:

anyway my bike has just turned 1000km a milestone for her. and i have been riding below 5k RPM. for now do i continue running in? i was told to come back for another service at 2000km and 3000km and keep the RPM below 7k by the salesman i got the bike from (had lil chance to talk to the mechanic). i was very eager to try the vtec and i thought after 1000km i could open it. :sian:

the EO used was motorex and it was $10/bottle dunno what model they used because i was talking to the the cashier who happens to be form china and she couldnt understand my english and keeps pointing on the receipt "motorex" :dot: i dont remember EO being so cheap, not that i am complaining about the price, i am just bothered by the quality from such a cheap EO. i didnt have a choice to begin with as they did not ask me which EO i wanna change with.

there was also a service charge of $20 for changing EO but it was waived for my first 3 changes - curious i dont remember being charged for changing EO before.

-------------

Hi all, just to check whats the current market price for 1st hand super four revo OTR? Thanks

i just bought OTR 16.4k 4 years experience age 23..

-------------