• Replies 10k

then should be ur yoshi end can liao ,better performance required to drink more petrol for ur revo haha

can;t be mah... coz my friend said he can clock 320 wit reserve( i brought the bike from him) then mine like 250 with reserve only..

could be my riding style... pick up fast, just ramp till rpm 5 then change gear???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

the way u throttle affect the FC too,if u ramp up to rpm 5 will affect greatly ,yea u might wanna change ur riding style,light throttle and let the rpm slowly increase,i tried this way to see my FC last time too,mine can clock till 390 with reserve,after that jus whack HAHA:cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

the way u throttle affect the FC too,if u ramp up to rpm 5 will affect greatly ,yea u might wanna change ur riding style,light throttle and let the rpm slowly increase,i tried this way to see my FC last time too,mine can clock till 390 with reserve,after that jus whack HAHA:cheeky:

okok...

also ur the super4 the fairing, it came with the bike or u brought from outside ?? http://www.tecnocoches.com/wp-content/imagenes/honda_cb_400_01.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Good morning revo riders... I'm currently thinking of getting a new revo for myself. I told my friends about it and some of them said it's not good to get a new bike especially a 2A brand new. They told me to go get a 2nd hand class 2 bike. I hate buying 2nd hand especially 2nd hand because of my bad bad experience with my rxz. For a small bike I had to spend a lot repairing this and that so for a super 4 it ain't going to be cheap.

Although insurance it's going to cost more for a 22 year old, I'd rather pay for that than repairing or replacing a used bikes part.

I'm also into naked bikes only... Not a racer or anything like that but would love to try tracking some day. What do you all think about this 'don't buy a new bike' thinking... Thanks guys... Have a great day... :D

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Good morning revo riders... I'm currently thinking of getting a new revo for myself. I told my friends about it and some of them said it's not good to get a new bike especially a 2A brand new. They told me to go get a 2nd hand class 2 bike. I hate buying 2nd hand especially 2nd hand because of my bad bad experience with my rxz. For a small bike I had to spend a lot repairing this and that so for a super 4 it ain't going to be cheap.

Although insurance it's going to cost more for a 22 year old, I'd rather pay for that than repairing or replacing a used bikes part.

I'm also into naked bikes only... Not a racer or anything like that but would love to try tracking some day. What do you all think about this 'don't buy a new bike' thinking... Thanks guys... Have a great day... :D

haha no la wads wrong with buying new bike,no new bike where to find 2nd hand haha,i nt planning for class 2 so i bought brand new:cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

haha no la wads wrong with buying new bike,no new bike where to find 2nd hand haha,i nt planning for class 2 so i bought brand new:cheeky:

Well I do have a class 2 bike in mind like most youths... Hahaha... But financially I think a class 2 bike burns a bigger and deeper hole in the pocket?

But financially I think a class 2 bike burns a bigger and deeper hole in the pocket?

get a new bike n use for a long long time wif no worries

You mean a revo or class 2 bike bro.... I'm also into the 'using a bike with no worries' because its new. I'd rather spend the money on better parts than repairing spoiled component on the bike...

bros i might be going away on holiday, i still have full tank of fuel in my tank... i would be away for at least 2 weeks...

should i take away the fuel or just leave it there??

any thing would happen to the battery?? cause the hiss light keep on blinking..

DONT remove the fuel.

the hiss light should consume very little or negligible amount of electricity.

hey guys selling Honda CB400 Revo Frame Sliders for $70 con(10/10) use only 3days..pm me if interested..viewing is most welcome..

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

You mean a revo or class 2 bike bro...

any bike tat u like lah:faint:

mine can reach 300km with some vtec opening once in a while.. mine is fitted with k&n air filter, iridium spark plug and yoshimura end can..:)

mine hardly open vtec also around 300+km when reserve on. roughly btw 19-21km/L, all stock.

what is the pro of adding k&n air filter? yoshimura end can is it street legal? how much you huh?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Go Go new REVO!! :thumb: i also dont like 2nd hand bike. you cant be sure the condition of the bike. better get a brand new one.

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

bros i might be going away on holiday, i still have full tank of fuel in my tank... i would be away for at least 2 weeks...

should i take away the fuel or just leave it there??

any thing would happen to the battery?? cause the hiss light keep on blinking..

you can off the HISS light, check your manual if you dont have it, PM me i will send u.

also make sure u leave ur tank as full as u can. no air gap means no rusting.

-------------

Anyone knows how much is a street legal yoshi end can or full system for revo? and what is the pro of changing air filter to K&N for instance and is it necessary?

-------------

Anyone knows how much is a street legal yoshi end can or full system for revo? and what is the pro of changing air filter to K&N for instance and is it necessary?

revo ultimate legal exhaust full system,the twin saito yoshi full system

cheapest nw i think is at unique defu lane,having moving out sale,cost will be $2899(original price is $3200)

if nt jus end can will be $800(stainless steel) to $950 (carbon fiber)

BY GODSENDWORX=)

revo ultimate legal exhaust full system,the twin saito yoshi full system

cheapest nw i think is at unique defu lane,having moving out sale,cost will be $2899(original price is $3200)

if nt jus end can will be $800(stainless steel) to $950 (carbon fiber)

Thanks, what is the pro of having a full system? or just an end can compared to the original end can?

-------------

i think no one have the twin saito installed on his revo yet haha,i tried my friend's yoshi full system,dun really hav power during pick up lol,but he said mid and high rev gt diff but i didnt try haha ,to me ,the stainless steel stock header is enuff liao lol

BY GODSENDWORX=)

DONT remove the fuel.

the hiss light should consume very little or negligible amount of electricity.

ok

yoshimura end can is it street legal? how much you huh?

yeah street legal. from $800 to $950 @ unique motorsports.check out their threads in the forum.

you can off the HISS light, check your manual if you dont have it, PM me i will send u.

also make sure u leave ur tank as full as u can. no air gap means no rusting.

ok thanks... filling up the tank seems quite a hard task.

,to me ,the stainless steel stock header is enuff liao lol

what';s the use of full system?

slip on exhaust n aftermarket air filter if bike runs too lean, a PC is needed.

if use full sys, confirm need PC or else bike run lean then no power.

A/F ratio swee swee, u can maximize the performance of the bike and feel the power of a full system

Revolution get together

Date:3Rd Apr 10

Time:2000

Location:Somewhere to eat, Somewhere to maybe watch soccer and catch up, Follow by Malaysia for petrol? We confirm this at a later date

Name - Contact - Your Preferred Location

1. lee - 91704965 - Simpang Bedok, Cuppage

Get together might be cancelled due to bad weather or poor response.[*]I seek your utmost cooperation in making this a enjoyable and succesful get together. Only input your name unless you're a definite participant

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo