• Replies 347

hi guys.. whats the latest ( earliest ) tp date u can get if u enrol for 2a in bbdc now?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

just signed up for class 2a at bbdc today!

wah.. didnt noe the customer service officers at bbdc are so chio..

i am staying in bedok, go all the way there sia..

Feb 2007 - April 2008 Honda NSR 150 SP

April 2008 - Now Honda CBR 400 RRN

seh.. wana compete wif me ah.. so fast haha.. complete ur pracs le?

naw, I'm always competing against time ;)

hi guys.. whats the latest ( earliest ) tp date u can get if u enrol for 2a in bbdc now?

I just changed mine from may 20 to 13 and to april 15. Don't know about you.

just signed up for class 2a at bbdc today!

wah.. didnt noe the customer service officers at bbdc are so chio..

i am staying in bedok, go all the way there sia..

:hungry:?

naw, I'm always competing against time ;)

I just changed mine from may 20 to 13 and to april 15. Don't know about you.

:hungry:?

hehe.. my first prac tmr... at 8am...

i nv take lessons at bbdc before.. can briefly tell me how the whole thing works?

go to the centre, straight away go to the training area, take number tag, and wait for exercise?

i see got ppl taking what allocation slip, bikes need or not?

1) Enter BBDC's Glass doors

2) look around feeling good with chicks at the desks.

3) wake up, its time to print your slip

4) take your IC / Student book and scan at the machine

5) take the slip and proceed to a small "classroom" with lotsa bikers wannabe

6) locate your Class 2a 1.01 number tag and put it on you and try to look pretty

7) enter the room and put your slip on the Correct tray.

8) wait for a handsome fella to call out your "class"

9) follow the bandwagon.

jB :]

1) Enter BBDC's Glass doors

2) look around feeling good with chicks at the desks.

3) wake up, its time to print your slip

4) take your IC / Student book and scan at the machine

5) take the slip and proceed to a small "classroom" with lotsa bikers wannabe

6) locate your Class 2a 1.01 number tag and put it on you and try to look pretty

7) enter the room and put your slip on the Correct tray.

8) wait for a handsome fella to call out your "class"

9) follow the bandwagon.

jB :]

small class room? where is it??

go thru the glass door towards the car there.. then walk all the way u will see a row of number tags wif diff pracs.. infront of it is the room liao.. u can ask ur way ard if u duno.. instructors are friendly

you can ask the ladies at the counter to usher you there if you need help.

Ps: I'm joking :p

i highly DOUBT they will usher him all the way to the learning classroom lol.. unless he got some kind of charm those ladies couldn't resist.. :angel:

hi guys.. bbdc get 2a the fastest huh? thinking of wither cdc or bbdc.. pls advice.. stays hougang schools at clementi

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

hi guys.. bbdc get 2a the fastest huh? thinking of wither cdc or bbdc.. pls advice.. stays hougang schools at clementi

fast come bbdc loh.. cdc/ssdc u wait v.long for each pracs.. bbdc got plenty of slots.. tat u can from 1day take 2-3pracs.. also see your luck.. but at least u can go prac everyday.. CONFIRM got slot everyday and almost anytime normally(esp 2days advance..)

ssdc also not bad leh . prac1 on monday prac2 tues prac3 wed . maybe cos im lucky ahahh . and i heard CDC also every time got prac? but for TP wise CDC book liao cant change.

wa bbdc must put on long sleeves tees for practical huh...

ya loh...other places no need long sleeves meh?

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

everybody asking same question,depends on rider :sian:

ya loh...other places no need long sleeves meh?

take this opportunity to wear it and protect yourself ;) yes, other dc don't need it

yay i just passed my 2a tp today~

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

haha grats! going for cl2 ma? :D

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

awaiting class 2 :lovestruck:

Wow, so good... can think about class 2... I can't wait to get 2A leh... :lovestruck:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

haha technically i'm waiting for cl2 also since not 1 yr yet...but doubt if i'm going to take it also since dun think i'll be buying or riding a cl2 bike even if i pass...heh heh...

keep it as a momento loh.. at least your license card got extra lines..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

i pass my 2a tp on feb..today i went to update the license.. -.- hehe.. after such a longgggg time.....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015