[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

  sino74 said:
2008 April S4mG

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date: 26 Apr 2008

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC

Time: 2100hrs (9PM)

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Time: 2300hrs (11PM)

Organisers: S4mG Organising Committee

Contact number of Organisers

Team Leader - PaLmEr @ 97463750

Sh|nHwA- aka Wilson @ 90072108 (Don't bother calling me..No Auto-roam..I'll be at Desaru in the morning..Might b meeting u guys at Kulai :thumb:)

Sino74 aka Ali @ 91873034

Thomas aka s4vtec @ +65 96911787

ALL CLASSES AND MARQUES OF BIKES ARE WELCOME!

Schedule

2100hrs (9PM) - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)

2200hrs (10PM) - Convoy depart for 2nd Link (35KM)

2300hrs (11PM) - Meet up with the other outing members at GP Esso, top up full tank, and then off to Kulai (40KM)

0100hrs (1am) - Return to 2nd link GP Esso (40KM)

Late - Head to Yishun Dam, chill out and slack.

SG riding speed: 90KM/h max

MSIA riding speed: 110KM/h

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes.

Any rider/pillion in violation of this rule will be U-Turned @ 312C. We will all wave bye bye to you.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding whenever possible.

Guys (& Gals), Pls indicate where you would be meeting. So that we do not have to wait for you at the wrong meeting point.

- Meeting Point 1 - (9pm @ KKFC) (Moving off 10pm)

1. Sh|nHwA- (Might b meeting u guys straight at kulai :thumb: )

2. Stardust83 + Pillion

3. sino74 & sinorita78

4. Xiao^Bai

5. Thomas aka s4vtec + pillion

6. biting_point and OC

7. ZaX and Gf

8. fabian23

9. fabian23's fren

10. chlim

11. noryhan [interested but must check working schedule for that week]

12. ghost 04+ pillion (not decide which meeting point yet) + few more bikes nvr put name.

13. coolfire_burn (New) Will go if my bike is fixed on time.

14. bluestar

15. blackbeauty2a

16. koolbeatsbeatk

17. yeong

18. quizesilver + rider

- Meeting Point 2 - (11pm @ GP Esso)

1. @swat

2. po||uXz (will be late due to off work at 11.. will try to get there soonest)

3. jacq

4. JbAtRaCeR & fiance(might move off abit earlier after nasi lemak coz next day working)

5. gwzc_mk2 aka derick 98760361 (Esso GP is the one besides the rest station after the customs right?)

01. Rykros / Mystikal (pending) [Foresight (scooter) wan to follow !!]

02. Wallaby

03. ranzl

04. inspire85

05. euz

06. boy verS

07. dEeLdo & maid (pending get off)

08. kutrax ( pending s4 if ready go..if not sidebike contingent maybe I go )

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]

and alvinjoyce might bi coming also

:cheers:hahaha

• Replies 1.4k

2008 April S4mG

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Sh|nHwA- aka Wilson @ 90072108 (Don't bother calling me..No Auto-roam..I'll be at Desaru in the morning..Might b meeting u guys at Kulai )

Schedule

2300hrs (11PM) - Meet up with the other outing members at GP Esso, top up full tank, and then off to Kulai (40KM)

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Any rider/pillion in violation of this rule will be U-Turned @ 312C. We will all wave bye bye to you.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

Guys (& Gals), Pls indicate where you would be meeting. So that we do not have to wait for you at the wrong meeting point.

1. Sh|nHwA- (Might b meeting u guys straight at kulai )

2. Stardust83 + Pillion

3. sino74 & sinorita78

4. Xiao^Bai

6. biting_point and OC

7. ZaX and Gf

8. fabian23

9. fabian23's fren

10. chlim

12. ghost 04+ pillion (not decide which meeting point yet) + few more bikes nvr put name.

13. coolfire_burn (New)bike fixed. But Paint Job not ready.

14. bluestar

15. blackbeauty2a

16. koolbeatsbeatk

17. yeong

18. quizesilver + rider

1. @swat

3. jacq

4. JbAtRaCeR & fiance(might move off abit earlier after nasi lemak coz next day working)

5. gwzc_mk2 aka derick 98760361 (Esso GP is the one besides the rest station after the customs right?)

02. Wallaby

03. ranzl

04. inspire85

05. euz

06. boy verS

07. dEeLdo & maid (pending get off)

08. kutrax ( pending s4 if ready go..if not sidebike contingent maybe I go )

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

if i meet u guys at 9.30p.m. at kkfc no problem right???

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

  gene98 said:
simi lead bike.. u lor.. 1ltr

hahaz...got 1.3ltr leh... i only been there once nia...

  quizesilver said:
2008 April S4mG

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Sh|nHwA- aka Wilson @ 90072108 (Don't bother calling me..No Auto-roam..I'll be at Desaru in the morning..Might b meeting u guys at Kulai :thumb:)

Schedule

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

1. Sh|nHwA- (Might b meeting u guys straight at kulai :thumb: )

2. Stardust83 + Pillion

3. sino74 & sinorita78

4. Xiao^Bai

6. biting_point and OC

7. ZaX and Gf

8. fabian23

9. fabian23's fren

10. chlim

13. coolfire_burn (New) Will go if my bike is fixed on time.

14. bluestar

15. blackbeauty2a

16. koolbeatsbeatk

17. yeong

18. quizesilver + rider

1. @swat

3. jacq

02. Wallaby

03. ranzl

04. inspire85

05. euz

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]

haha...........you 2nite act chaiz...........see thru the top.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

haha...hope it'll be a fun trip... ! :thumb:

wah, Team Leader... machiam S4MG racing team the team leader... :lol:

c u all tonight. i'll reach abt 9.45pm. :cheer:

  Sh|nHwA- said:
u still got GT wing wor :angel:

ya... u want GT wing ah?

it will be Sh|nHwA-'s "Honda CB400 S4 Spec II.3 (Type R GT)" vs s4vtec's "Honda CB400 Super Four Hyper VTEC GT (Turbo coming soon)" :lol:

  blackbeauty2A said:
if i meet u guys at 9.30p.m. at kkfc no problem right???

mea yo wenti...

as long u join us...:thumb:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Okey! see u all later!!! eh i reach there how to who is who? haha..

  blackbeauty2A said:
Okey! see u all later!!! eh i reach there how to who is who? haha..

u shoul know who am i, right? :lol:

ya but u coming abit later ryt? just see u there anything i just call k thomas.. gtg!

enjoyed the ride and the good food :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

The ride was fantastic...

the food... err... okie lor....

great to know more frds... :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4159621']The ride was fantastic...

the food... err... okie lor....

YA agree the food was "Ok" only :weep: :angry: :cry:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

actually wanna join u guys bt bike still in wrkshop

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

pics pls... :giddy:

Thx to those who showed up & join us fo the kulai makan trip :thumb:

dun really haf the chance to tok to all of the peeps there due to some un-expected situations.. :giddy:

I hereby apologize to all on behalf of the s4mG organising team if the food was 'okie' only & for not being a gd host..

:bow: :bow:

Special thx to

- Uncle Yeong

- Andrew (Quize)

- Shaun

- PaLmEr

- John (Biting_point)

  Sh|nHwA- said:
Thx to those who showed up & join us fo the kulai makan trip :thumb:

dun really haf the chance to tok to all of the peeps there due to some un-expected situations.. :giddy:

I hereby apologize to all on behalf of the s4mG organising team if the food was 'okie' only & for not being a gd host..

:bow: :bow:

Special thx to

- Uncle Yeong

- Andrew (Quize)

- Shaun

- PaLmEr

- John (Biting_point)

In my opnion, I thk the organisers did a fantastic job, really appreaciate all the hard werk u guys put in to manage this outing. This in particular, the unfortunate tt happens.

Personally, I thk the food wasn't the main focus, dats why I jus had a cup of "Teh Tarik", heehee. Getting to know ppl, chat and clear some carbon along the way....is wat I thk the whole outing is all about. :cheeky:

Once again, thks to all the orgainisers. Well done! :thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Thanks to all for the ride.

It was a good trip, good experience and good to know more ppl!

http://www.addemoticons.com/emoticon/cute/AddEmoticons00265.gif

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

  Wallaby said:
In my opnion, I thk the organisers did a fantastic job, really appreaciate all the hard werk u guys put in to manage this outing. This in particular, the unfortunate tt happens.

Personally, I thk the food wasn't the main focus, dats why I jus had a cup of "Teh Tarik", heehee. Getting to know ppl, chat and clear some carbon along the way....is wat I thk the whole outing is all about. :cheeky:

Once again, thks to all the orgainisers. Well done! :thumb:

*xin* said:
Thanks to all for the ride.

It was a good trip, good experience and good to know more ppl!

http://www.addemoticons.com/emoticon/cute/AddEmoticons00265.gif

you're welcome. :smile: