[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

• Replies 1.4k

no prob DFM. thanks for the NYDC treat!

shhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

thank you for the drink DFM :D

in case u dunno who i am, i am the one who "decorated" ur mudpie with coco powder dat nite lol~~ :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

no outing, many demandings..............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

The Photo Is Really Shiok!!!

Only den they'll know!

got any more treats??

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

got any more treats??

SHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

dun let whole world know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

pm to :deal: :D :D :D

Only den they'll know!

SHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

dun let whole world know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

pm to :deal: :D :D :D

-.-'' haha... i nv say you treat what!!! :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

2008 October S4mG - KPE RIDE

http://www.kpe.sg/

Date: 01 Nov 2008

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC

Time: 2100hrs (9pm)

Organisers: S4mG Organising Committee

Itinerary

2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC.

2150hrs - Briefing before depart.

2200hrs - KPE Convoy RIDE.

(Proceed to Yishun Dam )

****hrs - Makan @ Nearby 24hrs Kopitiam /

OTOT JB for top-up.

SG & MY Speed Limits To Comply.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

ALL CLASSES AND MARQUES OF BIKES ARE WELCOME! (Ex S4 members included)

Going:

====================

01. sino74

====================

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Dear CB400 members ,

This year, Singapore Bikes Forum (SBF) will be celebrating our anniversary, in conjunction with National Bikers Weekend 2008 at the Singapore Flyer, from 28 to 30 November 2008.

The Singapore Flyer, a premier Singapore landmark, is the world's largest observation wheel. Standing at a stunning 165m from the ground, the Flyer offers you breathtaking, panoramic views of the Marina Bay, our island city and beyond.

For CB400 members who are keen to be part and thick of the SBF anniversary actions , we need you too ! Details of the National Bikers Weekends itineray is indicated in the below mentioned link. For those who are interested, Kindly hands up at the link provided below so that the co-ordinating commitee can contact you with more details..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

NationalBikeWeekLogosportmixbignew.jpg

2008 October S4mG - KPE HEAT & FUN RIDE

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC

Time: 2100hrs (9pm)

Organisers: S4mG Organising Committee

Itinerary

2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC.

2150hrs - Briefing before depart.

2200hrs - KPE Convoy RIDE.

(Proceed to Yishun Dam )

****hrs - Makan @ Nearby 24hrs Kopitiam /

OTOT JB for top-up.

SG & MY Speed Limits To Comply.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please observe orderly convoy riding at all times.

ALL CLASSES AND MARQUES OF BIKES ARE WELCOME! (Ex S4 members included)

Going:

(5 to OK GO !! If not it will be CANCELLED)

====================

01. sino74

02. tinylion

====================

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]
2008 October S4mG - KPE RIDE

October's outing in Nov? :confused:

yes .

cos the last Sat of October

there is a 3NCR event. :cool:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/NBWOCTDESIGN.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NationalBikeWeekLogosportmixbignew.jpg

Greetings out there to all CB400 riders!

I'm actually gathering all of you CB400 riders out there regardless of race, gender & e area you're from on behalf of Kushinagar (one of e moderators of SBF) for this coming NBW (National Bikers Weekend) convoy on the 29th of November. Any other bikers are welcomed too, not only mainly for CB400s. I would much encourage all of you to bring along ur friends, relatives or family members. The more the merrier ma! :D

Basically, i just hope all of you would turn up for this major community gathering for the NBW convoy & much want all of us out there to make a wider circle of friends, knowing each and everyone of us. It's a good chance as this is an annual event and a really big one! So do give in all ur support to this NBW event! To all of you bikers out there, :cheers: !!

More Info On NBW 2008 ;-

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

NBW 2008 Goodie Bag & SBF Annivesary 2008 Pack Link:

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209276

**Kindly fill in you particulars below, for interested parties.**

Etc. 1) [your SBF nick] / [contact no.] / [the area you live] / [bike model]

1) Lims a.k.a. Nick / 90273226 / Sengkang / CB400 Revo

***Please feel free to contact me at 90273226 on any enquires.

__________________________________________________ _______________

2) rayhunter a.k.a ray / Sengkang / CB400 Spec lll

3) cheowseng a.k.a Seng / Pasir Ris / CB400 Spec IiI

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

3) cheowseng a.k.a Seng / Pasir Ris / CB400 Spec IiI

4) Bigdogs a.k.a Kamal / 92371571 / Woodlands / CB400 Spec III

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

sorry nick, i working on 29th Nov, i cannot come for this event:cry:

it's ok man.. no worries.. more to come in e long run. =D

Yo rayhunter.. Long time no see ya active in sk thread already. haha..

thank for ur support rayhunter & cheowseng! :thumb:

welcome,dun mention it..it's gonna to be a fun activity ya..

u met me before? i'm not really into the SK thread as of now..:cheeky: