[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

alamak i dont know 16th i can get my handle bar or not. Or i can get it fix by then...

motivate yourself and get it fixed... same to madman's bike

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

• Replies 4.3k

The other day, bro Panda squeezed between several cars while he and i combed Heavy-Traffic CTE. I was shocked lah, he said he wont squeeze. Maybe cars all give way, now that they can hear his piped amplifiers :thumb:

Goat, go to Thailand personally and collect it, and fix it! If not, Photoshop lor... Hahaha. But eh, seriously... Whose mods will ever end, right? So the 16th will be like, "What your mods have looked till then" kinda thing.

I have the best signature.

A photoshoot sounds interesting!! So who will be on the cover page? DragonLee, madman, Phantom Panda or other's undiscovered bike...

Speaking of modification, bought a pair of fenders from madman since Sep.. till now still not up yet.. :(

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2089/2031586484_385291d023.jpg?v=0

I think.. it's time.

why dont u guys invide legendary pink phantom.

pls dont forget "2 headlight rio chan's bike".

where's our dear valarie's schoolgirl cum policetron ???

wargoat, maxvelox, and many others who modded phantoms.

My Phantom TA400 invited not? Super Modded with Real V-Twin :angel:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

your Shadow not invited mah... why so thick skin. haha....:cheeky: :cheeky:

How can without you.. we want to show others that we are heavy weight champion....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

hahaha.. ofcuz... TA400...with "9 inch ??????"..... sure will attract girls.. :cheeky:

Kmax, paint your white wall and ready for the event:offtopic:

How can without you.. we want to show others that we are heavy weight champion....

He himself oreadi thick skin wat.!! wakaka. this idea of photo-taking thingy from donky months back sia.. like how long we've been waiting for the shirts n decal. o_O

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

He himself oreadi thick skin wat.!! wakaka. this idea of photo-taking thingy from donky months back sia.. like how long we've been waiting for the shirts n decal. o_O

Your donky months of waiting will soon be over. look out for the thread soon.

wah seh your skin thicker than your saddle bags sia...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

wah seh your skin thicker than your saddle bags sia...

Eh!!!! :slapforehead: You all ah!!! Too much lah...:gun: ....Where got I thick skin sia....i shy one noe.... :shy:

My skin soft soft one noe.....not thick....Like baby elephant only nia.... :faint:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

yeah, pardon me for missing out them too... wonder where is the best place to do the photoshoot... on a highway, on a sandy beach or on a green patch of grass..

If anyone has ideas, do post PICS of the places you think are great, then can vote. I'm gonna bring Panda down to one of Devilika's secret hiding grounds and see if it's suitable for the shoot - afterwhich it wont be secret anymore. Stay tuned :thumb:

I have the best signature.

Kentridge Park lah!!! give a little WAR in every bike!!! haha...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Kmax, paint your white wall and ready for the event:offtopic:

that means i cant come with brown walls ?? ohh my poor baby... :cry:

Hmm... Theres gonna be an event?? Can i come? Pretty please??

Been outta the PK modding scene for way too long... got lotsa catching up to do man!!

Btw, Phantom Panda, saw your bike pics when i was scanning through the previous pages man... i must say that your bike looks absolutely awesome man! And I would love to hear how those pipes of yours sound like first hand!

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

Hmm... Theres gonna be an event?? Can i come? Pretty please??

Been outta the PK modding scene for way too long... got lotsa catching up to do man!!

Btw, Phantom Panda, saw your bike pics when i was scanning through the previous pages man... i must say that your bike looks absolutely awesome man! And I would love to hear how those pipes of yours sound like first hand!

thanks, but really nothing compare to some other bikes.. some of us did heard my sound oredi. you are welcome to hear it during our photo shooting session...

paiseh la... ur Skullz much better. Sell after the photo taking session la... 16 dec 2007...

Anyone interested for a bike photo taking? pls make some noise....

wah.. DEC 16 ar. dun think can make it already. Selling my parts away by next week. unless the photo session is next week. hiaz...

anyway, those who PM me please contact me again for the price of my parts man! :thumb:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

wah.. DEC 16 ar. dun think can make it already. Selling my parts away by next week. unless the photo session is next week. hiaz...

anyway, those who PM me please contact me again for the price of my parts man! :thumb:

OMG! you are selling your bike?! More importantly, are there anymore parts for me to scavenge?

You got a PM!

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

my pinkphantom may not be suitable to go take pics, cos the parts are gone one by one... it is not the same as at sbbf le...

20% off all the remaining parts that I'm selling off my ride.

sms me or babycakes to reserve.