[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

Guest @h_püi™

got windshield bo?

• Replies 4.3k

so anyone going beside me. The West Side wanna start a convoy or something? May be meet up at Westcoast Mac then head off to the Base camp :D

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

Spread the word, items for sale. Buy or don't buy, it doesn't matter, come over and relax or tcss.

Limited pcs for all items will be on (discounted) sale on that day.

Pre-ordered or custom items not applicable (unless otherwise informed).

Refreshments will be provided. Maybe we can have a mini convoy from somewhere to my place, I will lead the convoy if need me. Hehehee...

When : 14 Jun 2008 (Saturday)

Time : From 1030am onwards till evening

Place : Pinkphantom.com Base (476 Pasir Ris Drive 6)

Those who haven't collected their PK shirt, can come over and collect them on the same day as well.

Please do not come this weekend, I won't be in. Any questions, email or sms to number in the signature.

i'll be there. If there's gonna be a convoy, i'll join it too.

Someone start the list, maybe meet at Woodlands? :p

I have the best signature.

wahaha i want to go also leh.. haha me too staying at west side..

want to get some stuff as well.. keep the posting in man.. wahaha

ah pui, wind shield same type as wad you see at bikefest. no new type for that.

Well, I dun mind lead a convoy from somewhere, we go rounding abit, show show abit, experience the good old convoy feeling, then head off to base.

since it's in the morning, maybe all go breakfast somewhere 1st also can.

let's suggest a place convenient for everyone, north, south east or west.

Convoy List

1) Madman

Well, I dun mind lead a convoy from somewhere, we go rounding abit, show show abit, experience the good old convoy feeling, then head off to base.

Convoy List

1) Madman

5)Gysmily :)

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

Convoy List

1) Madman

hey...im sham here...im kinda new in phantom knight n juz got my phantom few months back..juz wondering if i can join the convoy to ur place... :D aits...cheers!

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

yo. i dont know anyone here, except replay :lol: was wondering if i can join too. wanna be part of a convey which will be my first. if ya'll dont mind me joining that is. i stay tpy. but i dont mind gng anywhere.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Convoy List

1) Madman

2) VinceKam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

gotch sissy bar pouch bo?

Well, I dun mind lead a convoy from somewhere, we go rounding abit, show show abit,

experience the good old convoy feeling, then head off to base.

When : 14 Jun 2008 (Sat)

Time : TBC

Where : Meeting place (tbc) to Pinkphantom Base Camp (Pasir Ris)

Dress code :

Black Polo / Tees (preferrably PK polo/tees if possible)

Long pants and shoes...

Refer to how stickie for more info on what is proper attire.

Convoy List

1) Madman

2) VinceKam

3) Gysmily

This event is not just for people who are PK or riding a phantom or not.

It is also a meet new friends event.

So, if you are interested, just addin your name and contact (if possible).

Primary objectives / purpose of this convoy :

1) Meet up of old and new friends (PK or not).

2) Instead of unorganised convoy to my base, I rather I make a proper one.

3) For those who doesnt know how to come to Pinkphantom base.

4) For the shiok factor of travelling in a convoy

5) For those who have yet to collect the PK tees and/or stickers

gotch sissy bar pouch bo?

lab and auntie shop got wad if you urgent...hahaaa...

gimme time, working on something for bikers la...also, busy with a new venture, something new and cool for bikers...wahahaa...

4) f.zi (new here! looking forward to it)

125zi

madman can pm me coz my pk t-shirt from last mass order is still with u

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

sat i got work,wat time is it btw guys?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
lab and auntie shop got wad if you urgent...hahaaa...

gimme time, working on something for bikers la...also, busy with a new venture, something new and cool for bikers...wahahaa...

not urgent la, but waiting for ur news until the cow become steak le

something new and cool, no bikini babes with beer not counted ok? :D

bro madman, do add mi as well thanks...

if i do not have a pk tee can i order now or is no longer printing?

looking forward to it.

Convoy List

1) Madman

2) VinceKam

3) Gysmily

4)kel_wt86

Convoy List

1) Madman

2) VinceKam

3) Gysmily

4) f.zi (new here! looking forward to it)

5) kel_wt86

6) chuannie (convoy n00bie )

7) f.zi (another convoy noob here.)

125zi

Well, I dun mind lead a convoy from somewhere, we go rounding abit, show show abit,

experience the good old convoy feeling, then head off to base.

When : 14 Jun 2008 (Sat)

Time : TBC

Where : Meeting place (tbc) to Pinkphantom Base Camp (Pasir Ris)

Dress code :

Black Polo / Tees (preferrably PK polo/tees if possible)

Long pants and shoes...

Refer to how stickie for more info on what is proper attire.

Convoy List

1) Madman

2) VinceKam

3) Gysmily

4) f.zi

5) kel_wt86

6) chuannie

This event is not just for people who are PK or riding a phantom or not.

It is also a meet new friends event.

So, if you are interested, just addin your name and contact (if possible).

Primary objectives / purpose of this convoy :

1) Meet up of old and new friends (PK or not).

2) Instead of unorganised convoy to my base, I rather I make a proper one.

3) For those who doesnt know how to come to Pinkphantom base.

4) For the shiok factor of travelling in a convoy

5) For those who have yet to collect the PK tees and/or stickers

bro madman, do add mi as well thanks...

if i do not have a pk tee can i order now or is no longer printing?

looking forward to it.

this pk tee is for those who have yet to collect them... :cheeky:

that means, printed quite sometime ago le.... actual date i dunno sia... hahaa..

just helping out arjen (pk mod) as he is busy...