[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

yas: so gonna go for the number 1 cafe racer in town?

Will definitely go ahead with one before i die, but it seems likely it wont be soon. Still thinking of possible choices. Whether or not to mod an almost-depleted, environmentally-unfriendly 2-stroke machine or to do up a Royal Enfield :p

I have the best signature.

• Replies 4.3k

dammit, the 1st deviant i uploaded previously can be found using search button. ytd, upload a new deviant still cannot find..

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

vulturing!! nO!~

ya i wanna make my first bike my most unforgettable ride! wahaha.. dreaming*

im thinking of airbrushing it with a theme =\

so jordan, your side can also do airbrushing ah? let me know ok? cant wait till ur paintwork is done leh...I excited also... :D

M size Saddlebags are on sale now.

Limited to 10 sets only (with or w/o studds).

Interested, email direct to me.

Small deposit needed to reserve item. While stocks lasts!

Arrival will be within this month (Aug).

Usual $158.

NOW $118.

Also available : pinkphantom.com specially custom designed saddlebags (M). Email to enquire.

Good quality saddlebags you shouldnt miss! Rain or Blazing Sun is not a problem, plus it's lockable too. Don't miss it!

still not sure whether they do custom painting =\ coz all uncles there de loL! not those artist.. okok will get back to u once things r done =D

waaaaaa 118!!! so cheapp!!! i'll get 1 in place with my sch bags =\ LOL jk =DD

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

still not sure whether they do custom painting =\ coz all uncles there de loL! not those artist.. okok will get back to u once things r done =D

waaaaaa 118!!! so cheapp!!! i'll get 1 in place with my sch bags =\ LOL jk =DD

faster wor, wanna see your ride up and running on the BBQ day ok.

jordan: It's amazing not to 'overspend' if you want to mod like crazy. When your project's done, it (give it a name k) should take pics beside my Rockstar :)

YEA sure thing! but i'll look tiny beside ur rockstar =| as for name.. still thinking of sumthing. lol

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

faster wor, wanna see your ride up and running on the BBQ day ok.

ahhh dunno if can make it jialat. mon - fri work no time bring over jialat

will try this sat. =D hopefully will be ready laaa i oso VerY excited over it!!

This month, date not confirmed, as I'm sorting out the items to come in.

Yes Sir!

It's ok lah. You support me, I support you. Small thing, it's not that far from my place anyway.

Bro, sorry went abit late, cos at Ikea being delayed. Some guy bought a huge headboard (bed) and couldnt carry it on his luxurious huge Audi...in the end, my mini cheap budget car helped carry it to his house, and got a red packet for that....wahahaa :D

That family looks like at wits end, it was 11pm, no others ard (except me loading the stuffs up my car), and the cabs abandon them...they just sitting by their car looking lost....so I offered to help loh.

Vic you use your Spiderman Net ah??? lol......so very helpful of you.....:clap:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Madman! I recieved the message from your private secretary regarding my stuff... But i was just too tired to reply and it was lights off already by then...

Is it ok if i leave my stuff with you for a little while? I doubt that i'll have the time over the next couple of days, if you know what i mean...

Ok, no prob. I understand.

Vic you use your Spiderman Net ah??? lol......so very helpful of you.....:clap:

ya, got 2 of the huge ass nets...hehee

For those who have not seen them, these are the tattoo sleeves.

Please contact babycakes 9845 6442 if you want them. :)

It comes in a pair. That means 2pcs of the same design. But if you rotate one of the pcs abit, it'll look like 2 different ones. :)

Tiger and Dragon (1) Design

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/ts01.jpg

Abstract and Dragon (2) Design http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/ts02.jpg

Flowery Design More suitable for females perhaps...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/ts03.jpg

Thank you babycakes for modelling. :D

Vic still available? how much ah?

yo bro, you may wish to contact babycakes in regards to the above at 9845 6442. She's incharge of these. :)

Anyway what does it write on the abstract one?

the wordings?

psycho. :D

Blackenese bro, have you checked out how much they cost..? i plan on surprising my gf with it.. lol..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Madman.....you got handheld drill/screwdriver that i can borrow?

Or anyone in the east side and lend me for a couple of minutes.....say 15-30mins only....heh

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Madman.....you got handheld drill/screwdriver that i can borrow?

Or anyone in the east side and lend me for a couple of minutes.....say 15-30mins only....heh

you mean those battery operated type har? I dun have, but, maybe I should get one one of these days.

with your size, ur hands should be strong enuff le, dun need batt type la... :)

go SPC borrow awhile loh...hehee...forgot who the one got relation to SPC one leh...who ar?