Originally posted by sia117@Aug 5 2006, 05:23 PM

Bro Kaozie your pic so fast put up liao ar..

How to insert picture?:confused:

first you need a online photo album or photo sharing...

after uploading your photos, copy and paste the photos' URL will do...

• Replies 393

Gettin my Gsr 600 next tuesday... so anxious... anyway regardin for those who chose matt black.. is there any ways to prevent sratches cos its seems that once matt black is sratched.. it would be v.obvious to see e white lines on it..

welcome, welcome ...which shop? maybe we go down and form welcoming party :smile:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Ya hor, sounds like i am a little bit des.pe.ra.do hor. But nvr mind Chinese say (First time RAW, Second time will be COOK). HAHA

ahah.. if u guys really go.. bring along pomp pomp and do some cheer dance for gettin my new bike..lol.. just kidding la.. well just would like to enquire about the matt black GSR 4/6 .. Kaozie.. so how u gonna take care of ur matt black tank.. cos its seems that once it got stratches.. it can't be cover up unless pastin with stickers..

hey all GSR owners: 2 of us are going to fix the sliders on Thursday evening at Kallang KFC. If you are interested to meet up or purchase the sliders, you are welcome drop by. :smile:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Aug 8 2006, 02:15 PM

hey all GSR owners: 2 of us are going to fix the sliders on Thursday evening at Kallang KFC. If you are interested to meet up or purchase the sliders, you are welcome drop by. :smile:

I will be there early say abt 6-7+. Can you early??

no problem I can be there ard that time.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

GSR 400 update : clocking ard 22km per litre.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Dear all GSR400 Riders,

Frame protector slider & Rear Slider available now @ HKL & Southern motor. Material ''Derlin''. Check it out!! :smile:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Originally posted by kaozie@Aug 9 2006, 12:34 PM

i'll be there...

Nice bike bro :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by kaozie@Aug 5 2006, 03:58 PM

first gathering...

http://pic10.picturetrail.com/VOL347/2099742/8318064/174587343.jpg

hope to have more outings and more GSRs...

hee...

Wow..all Gsr400! power la! If only b4.spec 3 :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

saw a Malay fella on a red GSR making a U-turn on front of my house yesterday.

I just exited my carpark and saw the bike looking very familiar then recognized it.

Honked and waved hello at him.

Hepco & Becker rack on a GSR. No need to shift the signal light :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/180301396.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Hi guys, like to check

Some1 hav post this GSR 400 update : clocking ard 22km per litre

Wat about GSR600? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282