• Replies 545

Wah Bro, u steady la ! :thumb:

Seriously i seldom heard got pple pass 1st attempt in CDC 1.

Been there for so many lessons liao, chat with the guys taking with me all say minimum 2 times then can pass ahahaha.

I oso clutch in when turning thats y super slow ahahaha :cheeky:

Anway good luck ! I still waiting for my TP and hopfully pass 1 time settle it :)

for me

1st lesson- 1 attempt

2nd lesson- 2 attempt

3rd lesson- 1 attempt

TP - 1 attempt :thumb:

tomorro my 2a test date. sibeh kan chiong. god bless mi!

good luck bro....:thumb: I'm waiting for my tp date 4th Nov.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b226/HANNAZRI/DSC00529.jpg

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2000 - Suzuki GSXR 400 'K' Model (My Fav)

2002 - Piaggio Hexagon (Bike still with me)

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

2004 - Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L

2007 - Chrysler 300C 3.5L (Current Ride)

20?? - BMW F800GS:pray:

Hi all the bros, finally make it and get my license.

now thinking of what bike to ride...

Class 2b passed

Class 2a passed

Class 3 currently learning

i jus enrolled into CDC. donno able to chiong for de earliest test date avaliable or not. 18th nov.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i jus enrolled into CDC. donno able to chiong for de earliest test date avaliable or not. 18th nov.

If you can go everyday (provided there's slot la) most prob you can make it. 1 week after i enrolled, i've managed to book my 4th Nov slot.

Good luck to you. Might see you during my revision hahah:thumb:

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

If you can go everyday (provided there's slot la) most prob you can make it. 1 week after i enrolled, i've managed to book my 4th Nov slot.

Good luck to you. Might see you during my revision hahah:thumb:

not everyday got slot lei. sigh, so different from bbdc. bbdc can book tp once enrolled :sian:

first lesson this sun :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

CDC Class 2A/2 Morning report. :)

85 took test, think more then 70 pass :cheeky:

Today is a good day !!!!!! :cheer:

Class 2A, nice to meet you ! :lovestruck: Another yr before complete the collection for me :clap:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
not everyday got slot lei. sigh, so different from bbdc. bbdc can book tp once enrolled :sian:

first lesson this sun :faint:

I just saw the test date now is 2nd Deco_O .

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

I just saw the test date now is 2nd Deco_O .

hopefully able to pass before CNY. im aiming for songkran nxt april.

good luck to you then. wish you well.

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

How much you guys spent on 2A?? Total?

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

guys, which driving centre can get 2a licence faster - bbdc or cdc?

cliche qs gets a cliche answer :lol: I'd say bbdc but the actual answer depends on individual's learning speed.

How much you guys spent on 2A?? Total?

another cliche question :lol: 150 to 200+/-?

2A

1.01 lesson - 3 try

2.01 lesson - 3 try

3.01 lesson -2 try

RC-3x

TP test - 1 try

Total:$350 +-

Date Enrol - 09/10/2008

TP Date - 2/12/2008(Ahamduilah, passed w 8 point)

really learn alot from singapore's driving centre:) :) :)

MY 2A TP date on 03/02/08 at BBDC... DAmn still on Chinese new year man... Hopefully can pass..!!!

03/02/09 is it?

Good Luck Bro:)

During my batch(at BBDC) ONLY 1 ppl fail, coz of immediate fail.

i have a budget and reliable 2A bike for sale

Suzuki GSF400P Bandit, call it naked bike, but it was sold as a sports tourer (it never looked like one to me though)

especially for those who wants cheap stepping bike b4 u hit class 2 bikes.......

test the bike to believe the good engine for such an old bike.. COE till 2013

PM me if interested.......

God Bless for ur 2A journey

Guys got a question on the 2A. I alredy enrol to SSDC online. What is the next step? Must I go down for the eyetest done & get the booklet 1st or can I start booking for lessons online?

Also, the theory timetable, what does the 1,2,2A,3,4 means?

Liverpool revival has started....

No need to do eyesight test, but not sure about booking online without getting the booklet. I think they need to reactivate your account first before you can book online.

As for the time table, 1,2, 3, 4 is for 2B. 2A refers to the classes for 2A students.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg
No need to do eyesight test, but not sure about booking online without getting the booklet. I think they need to reactivate your account first before you can book online.

As for the time table, 1,2, 3, 4 is for 2B. 2A refers to the classes for 2A students.

Ah ok thanks... manage to book 1st prac on line without having the booklet... seems the theory is just for attendance... no test required...

one more question, will they supply the knee/elbow guards? or need to pay for it?

Liverpool revival has started....

If I'm not wrong the school has stopped supplying the guards. You can use the common ones. I've been using them and they're okay. You can probably buy your own but I find no point because 2A tend to clear faster than 2B.

Yes the theory is just for attendance, just show your face and get the chop :D

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg