Originally posted by illusions@Feb 18 2006, 10:33 PM

scykoe NICE BIKE!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Tanx illusions...aiyah, once the aftermarket parts start coming into singapore, im sure we will see many many more nice spark Z ard..

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 18 2006, 02:25 PM

how much they selling OTR?

Bike production selling for 3.5k OTR.......my total cost for 2 yrs of instalment (5% interest/annum), IU, retention of plate and bike itself plus other admin charges; all adds up to $4092/-

BP shld be offering the lowest price ....

Originally posted by simple_plan@Feb 18 2006, 08:48 PM

4.3k otr :cry: :cry:

just wanna check you brother after 800km you all wack bike till top liaoz or after 2400km?? :giddy:

so far i have not seen a single black T135....

.... think only ASPhon hasl

hmm...sparkz 135 is good...i riding one too...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

1) Illusions - Pearl White - FBAxxH - Sembawang

2) Bambino - Pearl White - FBAxxU - Serangoon North

3) scykoe - Pearl White - FX???X - Tampines

4) simple_plan - Black - FBAXXXXU -

5) 135spark - blue - FBAXXXXH- Yishun

6)Hide - Pearl White - FBAXXXXH-Woodlands

hi guys , glad to join in the spark club, haha . Got my bike from BP too. 3.5 OTR . for me no extra charge for the insurance,FYI im only 22.they will charge extra 300 for some paper agreement fee. but so far , they are stil selling the cheapest sparks.

got my bike last wed, so stil running in. very good bike so far, 4th gear ard 1/4 throttle can reach 80km/h. my FC 168km using 3L of 98 petrol.power!

upon having this babe, i can finally ditch the idea of getting a R1. haha.

but guys , i have a problem. when i pillion someone, after awhile i can hear the chain whacking my chain guard when slowing down. Such things happen to any spark riders? for me i think its loose chain.stil have not rectify the prob yet, wanna ask around 1st.

scykoe- nice bike there.mind bringing me to ur bikeshop? im looking for sport rims and those nice acc u have on ya ride.Wonder there is any after market "LEGAL" pipes for our rides.

Spark rider HiDe

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

Hi Hide...COngrats on yr SParkZ. Abt the accessories, my mechanic is a scrambler mechanic...so he dont really display the accessories for sparkz, and he doesnt have much either...he just bought a few while he was in Thailand as he is also riding a Sparkz..I managed to get him to sell me some of the accessories. If he goes to Thailand again and bring in more stuffs, i will inform you.

With regards to yr sound...I've got bad news.It might not be the chain.. Tis is from my own experience..Got some sound from my rear tyre after pillion my fren. After dropping him off, the sound persists. Went to my scrambler mechanic to check. He told me that it could be the wheel bearing. When he checked, realised that one side of the hub was damaged by the bearing, so the bearing fits loosely, causing the noise. HE tried helping me look for a new hub, but couldnt get one as SparkZ is a relatively new bike..Thats how i end up with the sports rim. He told me the person who assembled the bike didnt fit in the wheel bearing properly...go check...I do hope you dun suffer same fate as me..My bike was only one week old when that happened.

Originally posted by simple_plan@Feb 19 2006, 03:12 PM

what tires did u guys change?? whats the biggest size tires to fit on our bike?? wan bigger tires for cornering :)

Got myself a tt900 90/80....Made in Japan, tubeless. Cost me S$150!!!! But very good tyre...super grip.

for tis size of tyre, there is a very very small space between the tyre and the frt fender.

u all the sparkz club is like how??

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

Originally posted by scykoe@Feb 19 2006, 06:22 PM

Got myself a tt900 90/80....Made in Japan, tubeless. Cost me S$150!!!! But very good tyre...super grip.

for tis size of tyre, there is a very very small space between the tyre and the frt fender.

both front and back 90/80:confused: :confused:

Specifications of Spark T135: http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/Spark135cc.asp#spec

360 degrees view: http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/Spark135cc.asp?pMode=2

Colours of Spark T135 (auto and hand clutch): http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/Spark135cc.asp?pMode=1

My personal favourite 1:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Spark/Spark135cc-Pic/auto/auto_black_b135.jpg

My personal favourite 2:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Spark/Spark135cc-Pic/auto/auto_white_b135.jpg

Aftermarket

:lovestruck: Just look at the underseat! Look at the front caliper!! Look at the brake rotor!!! Look at the swingarm!!!! Look at the single seater!!!!! :lovestruck:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Gallery/Spark/Spark135CC-Pic/DSC_0010-b.jpghttp://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Gallery/Spark/Spark135CC-Pic/DSC_0013-b.jpg

OMG!!! Look at the fantastic yellow paintwork! :lovestruck:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Gallery/Spark/Spark135CC-Pic/DSC_0078-b.jpg

Originally posted by scykoe@Feb 19 2006, 06:19 PM

Hi Hide...COngrats on yr SParkZ. Abt the accessories, my mechanic is a scrambler mechanic...so he dont really display the accessories for sparkz, and he doesnt have much either...he just bought a few while he was in Thailand as he is also riding a Sparkz..I managed to get him to sell me some of the accessories. If he goes to Thailand again and bring in more stuffs, i will inform you.

With regards to yr sound...I've got bad news.It might not be the chain.. Tis is from my own experience..Got some sound from my rear tyre after pillion my fren. After dropping him off, the sound persists. Went to my scrambler mechanic to check. He told me that it could be the wheel bearing. When he checked, realised that one side of the hub was damaged by the bearing, so the bearing fits loosely, causing the noise. HE tried helping me look for a new hub, but couldnt get one as SparkZ is a relatively new bike..Thats how i end up with the sports rim. He told me the person who assembled the bike didnt fit in the wheel bearing properly...go check...I do hope you dun suffer same fate as me..My bike was only one week old when that happened.

hey scykoe, thanks for ya advice. but i wonder if its possible to bring it back to hong leong since its still under warrenty? do u guys have the free servicing booklet? i dont see u all mentioning about the service from hong leong, i heard its not really tat expecting.

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

hi guys..new to this thread...currently riding CBR400 now...wanna down grade to kups

heard from my camp mate the lastest thrend for kups is the Sparkz 135..

Any recommend for mi to push in my cbr n get 1 sparks out?

the pearlwhite colour,is those in the siggy?

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Originally posted by lamerass85@Feb 20 2006, 09:05 AM

Btw for those who buy from BP, do they have warranty period like 300km or 2 weeks those kind?

sry ah...wheres BP? :cheeky:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Originally posted by nwyj@Feb 19 2006, 12:34 AM

me too also white T135 but without clutch...

FBA ____?

heard that those with clutch are parallel-imports meaning that Yamaha agent does not guarantee the bike....warantee only by the dealer you got the bike from...

good or bad? "/

actually i prefer clutch..."/ haiz...

are all your bikes good to run? as in speed and handling wise...

It depends one lah actually, no clutch very relax~ real relax i mean. With clutch i think power wise shd be not much diff ba~

Warrenty wise, i personally think have warrenty and don have also same one hehe coz kup mah, all small small problem, unless u're talking abt SERIOUS problems. But shd be no diff oso lah hehe

http://www.maplestory.com.sg/images/info/ms_monster.gif
Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 19 2006, 05:55 AM

so far i have not seen a single black T135....

.... think only ASPhon hasl

BP have black, white, purple, red~

Originally posted by Leslie87@Feb 19 2006, 07:37 AM

hmm...sparkz 135 is good...i riding one too...

Add in your name in the list then! We accumulating for an outing once hit 10 riders!

Originally posted by hide@Feb 19 2006, 10:01 AM

1) Illusions - Pearl White - FBAxxH - Sembawang

2) Bambino - Pearl White - FBAxxU - Serangoon North

3) scykoe - Pearl White - FX???X - Tampines

4) simple_plan - Black - FBAXXXXU -

5) 135spark - blue - FBAXXXXH- Yishun

6)Hide - Pearl White - FBAXXXXH-Woodlands

hi guys , glad to join in the spark club, haha . Got my bike from BP too. 3.5 OTR . for me no extra charge for the insurance,FYI im only 22.they will charge extra 300 for some paper agreement fee. but so far , they are stil selling the cheapest sparks.

got my bike last wed, so stil running in. very good bike so far, 4th gear ard 1/4 throttle can reach 80km/h. my FC 168km using 3L of 98 petrol.power!

upon having this babe, i can finally ditch the idea of getting a R1. haha.

but guys , i have a problem. when i pillion someone, after awhile i can hear the chain whacking my chain guard when slowing down. Such things happen to any spark riders? for me i think its loose chain.stil have not rectify the prob yet, wanna ask around 1st.

scykoe- nice bike there.mind bringing me to ur bikeshop? im looking for sport rims and those nice acc u have on ya ride.Wonder there is any after market "LEGAL" pipes for our rides.

Spark rider HiDe

Yo!! Wow impressed with your FC! :thumb:

BTW how much u and your pillion weigh? I weigh 100 lidat, + i pillion a 60kg person, total 160kg+, but ok leh, don have any noise. Maybe u can lube your chain and tighten it see how issit?

So far don think have "Legal" pipes like class 2s. Only ILLIGAL, $500 leh!! Don anyhow put! hehe