Originally posted by Refugee@January 29, 2007 01:35 pm

btw about modded stock pipes...

i know the bads of modding them.. but any good point for modding pipes?

and is it about making a few more holes inside or making it a straight tru pipe?

lastly, anyone can supply the experience of modded / 'tong' pipe?

just need to hear something positive before i do it.. haha...

so wad's the bad about modding them? i wanna get back an original pipe. i feel mine's too noisy liao. :giddy:

c'est la vie~

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 29, 2007 01:37 pm

but watever it is...

monday blues very the tired....

feel like :sleep: :sleep:

but haiz... at work lei.... :sian:

i oso tired. :nono:

Refugee: tong pipe gd. can save ur life. can speed up ALITTLE bit. lolx..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 29, 2007 01:33 pm

i'm that bad meh?? :cry: :gun:

r u tat bad???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 29, 2007 01:55 pm

i oso tired. :nono:

ya lor....

wat to do.. jus endure lor... :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 29, 2007 02:00 pm

r u tat bad???

i'm very good... :cool:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 29, 2007 02:13 pm

i'm very good... :cool:

good meh????

hmmm....

i dare not decide...

let the others decide lor...

ya hes good..(pun intended)

Hey Bros.

Any places to recomend to buy a new spark 135? competitive prices? Or anyone one of you just brought recently? Mind to share?

Originally posted by cyberian@January 29, 2007 03:29 pm

Hey Bros.

Any places to recomend to buy a new spark 135? competitive prices? Or anyone one of you just brought recently? Mind to share?

hahaha!

any of u know where to respray my white fairing?? got abit of scratches...not respray the whole thing... :confused:

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 29, 2007 04:16 pm

hahaha!

any of u know where to respray my white fairing?? got abit of scratches...not respray the whole thing... :confused:

use stickers la...

to cover them up..

its better paste sticker lor..

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 29, 2007 12:04 pm

im a poor designer. :sian:

YOU'RE A DESIGNER????????!??!?!?!?!?!?! WOW!

Great! I was a poor designer as well. And so was I a poor art director also.. haha. Same line. Cheers

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 29, 2007 09:11 am

happening dude...

did buy some accesories la... :sweat:

here are the stuff i wanna share...

bought them at KL city

http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/971/img1889hv7.jpg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/8845/img1890mc0.jpg

hahahah bro.. You wne up KL to get these? LAB also got sell....... :lol: And cheap some more..

Originally posted by Eeleenz+January 28, 2007 10:39 am-->
QUOTE (Eeleenz @ January 28, 2007 10:39 am)
oh...~ Stroker heart breakin liao. coz u dun trust him. :lol:[/b]

Originally posted by ricky157@January 28, 2007 12:19 pm

sorry ah stroker.dont cry lei.haha..ya i already fix the domino throttle already.n for everyone out there,next time listen to stroker advise.haha.i tink for sparks,its not worth to fix domino throttle.i not sure of other fast throttle.coz yos mention to me tat he going to fix tzm throttle.so i tink i want to consider or maybe fix TDR fast throttle.i hope the outcome is abit different from domino throttle..so is there anyone else had already fix other brand fast throttle??hows the outcome?..n stroker,sorry for not listening to you.hehe:sorry:

Originally posted by stroker@January 29, 2007 04:31 pm

don :cry:

ask him to treat u to waffle ice-cream at gelare la...

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 29, 2007 04:16 pm

hahaha!

shop lah.. hahahaha!

yah lor. paste stickers. easier.. :shades:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 29, 2007 04:23 pm

cannot lar..the scratches are at the side one...paste stickers will be very ugly... :faint:

which side is ur side lei??? :confused:

try to find a sticker which matches ur fairing la...

Originally posted by cyberian@January 29, 2007 05:14 pm

Sorry bro, i'm new here... :confused: :confused: :confused:

No problems.. i think i'm the only person who will answer your question...

below is the link for the previous posting just 3 pages away.

CLICK ME!

however, the forumers usually say Bike Production is the best place to purchase this bike...

you might ask where is Bike production is...

i've done the linking for you.. dun worry.

....LINK TO BIKE SHOPS LIST....

Originally posted by Refugee@January 29, 2007 07:29 pm

CLICK ME!

however, the forumers usually say Bike Production is the best place to purchase this bike...

haha.. u're so helpful.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 29, 2007 07:36 pm

haha.. u're so helpful.

haha.. okie nia lah.. cos nobody answer him wot.. and since some time ago, i've started to answer those queries...

might as well.. haha..

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 29, 2007 06:04 pm

which side is ur side lei??? :confused:

try to find a sticker which matches ur fairing la...

mudguard got abit on the side..near the brake lever there also got abit of scratch and also at the very side near the right front light... ooh and the bottom also got scratches...hahah! how to paste sticker sia like that.. later if got outing i show u...

Originally posted by Refugee@January 29, 2007 08:35 pm

haha.. okie nia lah.. cos nobody answer him wot.. and since some time ago, i've started to answer those queries...

might as well.. haha..

haahaa... ya lor. so many ppl askin e same qns. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Refugee@January 29, 2007 07:29 pm

CLICK ME!

Thanks bro Refugee :thumb: