• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by kurarensu@April 26, 2007 06:38 am

hmm.. not interested in legalised pipes.. prefer pipes used in kallang kup.. any lobang anyone? :confused:

i dunno what to say man...

not interested in legalised pipes...

actually if you want those pipes... why not just take out the whole exhaust and travel without one?

cos it'll be just as loud... and performance cfm good...

better still take out the header....

hmm.. not interested in legalised pipes.. prefer pipes used in kallang kup.. any lobang anyone? :confused:

my fren has a pipe which is loud but i not sure wat brand...he went jb to fix on his spark then after a few days his pipe lying under his bed already...change back to stock pipe...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 26, 2007 03:43 pm

my fren has a pipe which is loud but i not sure wat brand...he went jb to fix on his spark then after a few days his pipe lying under his bed already...change back to stock pipe...

why change back?? kenna caught ar?

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

i guess when a bike has a loud pipe.. its attracting alot of attention....

quite hard to ride around feeling... 'safe' about it...

hey bro...

no need to b so fierce wan la.... better wait for the legalised pipe la...

if u really need the pipe den u can try to survey at the motorworld...

which is at kaki bukit... there got yoshimura pipe... but not legal wan la...

after which once u fix the pipe pls set a side an amount of money about $700 to

donate to the TP hor... don b wild bro... save tat money of urs la... unless u wanna

use it for kallang race lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

don't be "metal teeth" (ti ki)...

once u put the pipe on, its as loud as scrams. i doubt u even wan to start your engine in the carpark or ride on the highway. a lot of ppl like to go against the law, like speeding, illegal mods... there is no wrong. some ppl like to have the been there done that. at least i experienced having a pipe. well... when got caught, best is don't whine and ask how to appeal. i feel ppl who speed, beat red lights, haivng illegal mods and then ask how to resolve is damn freaking dumb. you asked for it anyway. so accept it like a man at least.

alright. too bored at home. +1...

c'est la vie~

peehhhhhhhhhh pehhhhhhhhhhh pehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh pehhhhhhhhhhh

thats how it sounds...

+1

the bike is tryin to tell others

"Come catch me if you can!! peHHh pEHhh"

Serious not others don't want to.

Looking at your little lamb, forget about it no kick.

+1

hie there..wat type of brand of chain n sprocket is available for spark 135?any recommendation where to buy it?roughly how much it cost?thanks

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 26, 2007 05:53 pm

des. see lah... all the +1 come out liao. :lol:

+1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 :cheeky:

jialat sia...

how? all dun wanna talk liao.. all giving signs...

haha... so how?

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@April 26, 2007 03:46 pm

why change back?? kenna caught ar?

nope...nvr kena caught...i tink he scared already...haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Refugee@April 25, 2007 09:10 pm

where did your OLD stock carb went to sia?

my previous owner dunno take to where. do you guys know ard how much is one standard carb?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

hey Manv.1 and ChipNdale,

sorry i had to leave early.. apparently mt brothers S4 had his master fuse blown out..

now the bike at the carpark doing nth..haha

sory agn man!!

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 26, 2007 11:45 pm

nope...nvr kena caught...i tink he scared already...haha!

hhahaha.. 500 lei..

who not scare? :sweat:

May I ask how much is a brand new spark OTR?there used to be a place at telok kurau selling spark downpayment of $300 and can installment for 3 yrs anyone know where the place is?Thanks in advance.

guys dun get it wrong.. i dun like legalised pipe becos their performance level is not there compared to non-legalised pipe.. but performance pipe always not legal one..

but still singapore is a fine city.. alot rules to follow oso.. anyway peace =|

its ok. don't get us wrong also.

i doubt anyone of us want to flame you. we just want to educate and don't wish to see other ppl get into trouble with the law. after all, most ppl are speaking with experience.

peace. :bounce:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 27, 2007 06:51 am

its ok. don't get us wrong also.

i doubt anyone of us want to flame you. we just want to educate and don't wish to see other ppl get into trouble with the law. after all, most ppl are speaking with experience.

peace. :bounce:

yeahh

jus wanna make sure our fellow bikers friend not getting into trouble because of one exhaust.. :cheeky:

yeah i understand.. no worries.. gd things always comes with a price isin't it?? lol.. btw just out of curiousity, anyone knows what mods those kallang kups do?? i pretty interested to "build" 1.. hahh

Originally posted by kurarensu@April 27, 2007 11:01 am

yeah i understand.. no worries.. gd things always comes with a price isin't it?? lol.. btw just out of curiousity, anyone knows what mods those kallang kups do?? i pretty interested to "build" 1.. hahh

u wan to build one?? its goin to cost u man.. :sweat: