• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Refugee@April 27, 2007 01:09 pm

basically theres no diff... personally i'm from school 2...

IMO, green socks easier to do change parade... thats all...

im in sch 2 last time as well,no wear green socks leh...izzit a muz wear green sock now??

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 27, 2007 03:41 pm

every week?? u mean for bmt only rite?? after that dunno post to where...

then u are lucky sispec moved to PLC liao... i was stuck in tekong for 9mths.

3mths BMT, and 6mths SISPEC there. the whole tekong close eyes no need torch also can navigate. but, the forest there really damn sucky. full of big freaking spiders. when u cheong, don't be surprised to have a big spider on your face. and it is as big as your face... i kena before. hahah... so funny sia.

c'est la vie~

darn..we were just talking about NS yesterday wen we met rite bro...

i kean june 15... tekong as well!!

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 27, 2007 03:48 pm

then u are lucky sispec moved to PLC liao... i was stuck in tekong for 9mths.

3mths BMT, and 6mths SISPEC there. the whole tekong close eyes no need torch also can navigate. but, the forest there really damn sucky. full of big freaking spiders. when u cheong, don't be surprised to have a big spider on your face. and it is as big as your face... i kena before. hahah... so funny sia.

i second that... though i'm not there for THAT long...

the spiders are like.... PALM SIZE.... haven include the legs...

grrr... gross...

not to mention, big colourful centipedes, bee hives, hornets, wasps... scorpions (rarely seen...)

despite all these, i can tell u guys that tekong night sky is so beautiful, u can see stars covering the night sky from one night to another. if u are lucky, u might catch some shooting stars... during outfield. that is. and the sunset is also one of the nicest in our sg. really. the plus point of tekong.

c'est la vie~

jialat liao lah..... all dun wana talk...

army is good... but... we're done talking about that...

i recall this topic being discussed 1 month ago... hahah

we wanna avoid it!

Originally posted by pyro13@April 27, 2007 10:14 pm

we wanna avoid it!

point taken... how about you find something else to talk?

rather then saying.. "i wanna avoid this.. "

hey all...im kinda new ridin me spark n doesnt often log in here...i've been riding me spark 4 ard a yr now n i hasnt serviced it oter than oil n plug chande...what other minor stuff i should service once awhile?

eh refugee,

u really drive s15 ar??

hey guys,

issit adviseble to do valve clearance ?my mileage is 10+

wat difference will i have when riding after the valve clearance?..and how much the bike shop normally charge

gahahaha... ns ar? nyahahah i'm already in ns now. thus lack of response on this thread. gahaha. u all enter ns and i'll POP in ard 3 weeks after that. gahhaha. no need hold gun. all i get to hold is fire extinguishers and fire hoses. bwahahhaha

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hey guys,

issit adviseble to do valve clearance ?my mileage is 10+

wat difference will i have when riding after the valve clearance?..and how much the bike shop normally charge

any of u guys know?

Originally posted by Refugee@April 27, 2007 10:40 pm

point taken... how about you find something else to talk?

rather then saying.. "i wanna avoid this.. "

Lol... Trying to suan Pyro13 ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jarrett@April 19, 2007 06:19 am

I juz change my piston & valve pin at jb...Semi overhaul already... 1 valve pin is RM75,total have 4 pin....

Done everything is ard RM700++.....

If u juz wan to do valve clearance,i think wont b more den RM100 ba... :goodluck:

here... someone just did the valve clearance...

check it out..

dat means ur piston rm 300 ar?? and rm 100 labour??

valve clearance to clear valve??