help to close valve properly bro

• Replies 9.8k

clutch close valve?

you sure? that 2 things are not that related IIRC.

tats wat i read at http://www.yamahat135.com

$150 Fine.... Demerit Points... :cry: :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Speeding Lor... 6 Demerit.. Lucky! :cheeky: :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@May 15, 2007 05:55 pm

Speeding Lor... 6 Demerit.. Lucky! :cheeky: :cheeky:

haiz... racer sia. . .

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

how fast were u going??

66 points should not be that fast.. maybe exceed 10-20 km/h of the speed limit ?

should be ba :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

I Was Going 120+ On My Meter...The Rd Limit Was 70... When The Letter Came..It Says Dat I Exceeded 21-30km/h... LUCKY ME LOR!!! :cheeky:

wah.. at wer did u speed. a always whack 100 on a 70 road.. dunno kena or not

pyro13 you are a super clock-er

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

im knew people will say i spam wan!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 09:12 am

im knew people will say i spam wan!

cos you're indeed clocking posts and spamming....

*deleted*

*deleted*

*deleted*

btw has the coe prices drop? or anyone has any lobang for reloaning a white spark??? still cant seems to find any shop that provides good reloan and low downpayment?

everytime in the morning i log in to SBF ... your name is all over the topic...

Originally posted by kurarensu@May 16, 2007 08:08 pm

btw has the coe prices drop? or anyone has any lobang for reloaning a white spark??? still cant seems to find any shop that provides good reloan and low downpayment?

COE prices are available on straits times everyday in classified section....

last saw 1300++

btw.. what is good reloan to you?

low interest? what is considered low to you? easier to reccomend to you if we know whats okay to you...

again about low DP... is 500 low?

give people figures to work with...

it is 1345 now.. better to buy a second hand bike now!

perosnally to me, its not feasible to buy a first hand 2b bike unless u wanna use it for bvery long..

co wen u buy 2b bike, u confirm wanna upgrade to 2A

Originally posted by Refugee@May 16, 2007 08:39 pm

COE prices are available on straits times everyday in classified section....

last saw 1300++

btw.. what is good reloan to you?

low interest? what is considered low to you? easier to reccomend to you if we know whats okay to you...

again about low DP... is 500 low?

give people figures to work with...

hah.. i shall answer ur qns..

gd/cheap low downpayment wld be $500.. and of cus it will be good if the low downpayment comes wif low interest rate like 5% p.a ?

btw i think i shall look for a 2nd hand spark thou.. but den for reloan.. any shops to recommend? gotta go there ask to reloan about 3.5k how much d/p needed and what's the interest rate :sweat: