YSS Racing Suspension Fully Adjustable with Rebound, Preload, Height.

It costs about $410 - $550.

Cheapest YSS Street Version is about $142. (Excluding installation) from LAB.

Got mine done in woodlands industrial park at $190 including installation.

Average Suspension Mikuku.

Pricing about $60.

GPR

Pricing about $70 -$80

• Replies 9.8k

if u intendin to ride the bike for long then y not get the bike first hand ..if changin to a bigger bike the next year , my advise juz get a 2nd hand bike

juz look ard in the garage section..think got a few sellin their sparks

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

anyone of u guys ever appealed against beating the red light..how u all do it n was it successfull..yest i beat oen n got flash so poss kanna oreadi

hard to appeal.. usually cannot run...

so prepare the 200 bcks and 12 points...

hope you're not P Plate though..

It costs about $410 - $550.

Cheapest YSS Street Version is about $142. (Excluding installation) from LAB.

Got mine done in woodlands industrial park at $190 including installation.

Average Suspension Mikuku.

Pricing about $60.

GPR

Pricing about $70 -$80

Hi bro, care to post a piccy of your YSS? :cheer:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

BTW bro, the racing version of the YSS for Spark 135 is Preload, Rebound and Compression adjustable. Not height.. Thanks! :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

ya..pyro....

i oso wanna do hazards lights...

when can..???

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg

beat red light ar??

the best is to plead leniency..

u got my sms for the disc brake rite giggs_23

BTW bro, the racing version of the YSS for Spark 135 is Preload, Rebound and Compression adjustable. Not height.. Thanks! :thumb:

Yeah YSS Rocks! :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
oh yah ive got.i changed it on 31st may..wad u do at jb tt time?

tat time went to kok seng change EO only..other day i went to ah boy at jalan tebrau.. not ah gua lane

really meh..tinking of fixing it soon..u wanna change agan ar??

lol... stock footrest looks too uncle lah...

my friend all say i uncle riding cubs... normal lah

just change the footrest to those color types...won't look so uncle... :cheeky:

wah seh.. rubber one good sia.. anti slip... still using the rubber ones... super uncle.. muhaha...

not willing to spend money on such stuffs leh.. dunno why

super stingy! so did you remember to ask for my brake pads? LOL

oh ****!! i totally forgot abt that... i only remembered on my way back... sorry ref...some more the shop no ppl and i was sitting down talking to the mech.. i dunno how on earth i can forget to ask... LoL... :sorry:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

wah seh.. relax leh.. dun say until like its something serious... muhaha...

next time then i ask them also can.. chill out.

hi guys any outing? during this weekend? it been 2mths since i get my bike and i wish to learn from u guys ..

so i reckon you're volunteering yourself to organise the next one?

wah seh.. rubber one good sia.. anti slip... still using the rubber ones... super uncle.. muhaha...

not willing to spend money on such stuffs leh.. dunno why

super stingy! so did you remember to ask for my brake pads? LOL

very uncle meh... i removed my 220 racing footrest for my stock leh... and i still received comments that my bike is elegant yet sporty. suitable for all occasions. :lol:

not i say one hor...

c'est la vie~