very uncle meh... i removed my 220 racing footrest for my stock leh... and i still received comments that my bike is elegant yet sporty. suitable for all occasions. :lol:

not i say one hor...

wah lan.. yours is wrx colours leh... of course people say nice lah.. haha..

btw its really quite uncle... but okie lah... i like it jiu hao.. muhaha!

• Replies 9.8k

but seriously the raider is fast man!!

still remeber a year ago.i stop at traffic light beside this pink raider..

i smiled at him and he smiled back..

wen green light, i just got to gear 3 on my wave and his raider is damn fars..

cheers, getting my 2nd hand sparkie tis sat.

thinking of changing the stock seat... any nice

design and value lobang? haha.

sianz man, mitsui insurance cost me 950+ T_T

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

u buy 1st party ar???

nope, 2nd party(3rd party fire & theft) $940-$950

sigh~ NTUC worst, $1243 faint...

Btw, how much is the half yearly roadtax cost

for u guys with sparks?

OMG..

its 40 bux per 6 months..and 80 yearlt

ya, OMG~ scary figure, sigh!

insurance shoot up so scary for P plate, faint

Ooo, $40 only, pheww~

from the prices you quoted, are you very young

940 - 150 - 100 =690

still quite cialat for a 2b bike leh..

150 is p-plater

100 is below 21

im 24yr old

690+150(p-plate)

den forgot wad he x 1.5 or wad thing

+gst, here add there add become 950 lor...

lolx~ head bigbig~

wah so exp! was thinking of getting 1st hand Ltd Edt Spark , looking at the insurance figure i'm depressed

-.-

can someone guage a figure for 2nd party (TPFT) for me? i'm 22yo this year (b'day over) and P-plate.

basically like wat they posted u are like the yb83 but im wondering y u guys dun get the allianz insurance cos me and my friend are using dat insurance for sparks it cost jus bout $400plus for us non P plate btw 21-25 is it dat they are no longer having this offer for spark? anyway my insurance is due this month i will get my quotation soon from allianz... guess mitsui the pricing is the same as wat i got the quote last yr so basically there isnt much adjustments to the premium...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

the allianz insurance can trust de ma?

cos i ask alot of pp, den the price like so much lower.. they hear

liao also scare..

Sparkie 135.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa244/ahping_86/sparkie2.gif

a simple theory for me jus to share... let me ask u if say u sway sway(touch wood) fell will u really claim insurance?

for my personal view a insurance is jus to let me get my bike on the road as the government sets it as a must.

In terms of calculations how much can u claim from a insurance company apart from the bike lost or burnt to charred...

if u say ur friend feel dat the price is too low til they are afraid let me share with u, last time my R6 my insurance for third party fire and theft is slightly below $700 thus when i called my mitsui agent and they quote me the price i was so stunned for words til i source and found the allianz insurance... which i feel dat its is actually more balance for the price wise

in another words actually u are paying so much for a below 150cc bike(kup) where else for a 600cc below 750cc fairing cat, the premium is equivelent comparing the quote from mitsui

basically like wat they posted u are like the yb83 but im wondering y u guys dun get the allianz insurance cos me and my friend are using dat insurance for sparks it cost jus bout $400plus for us non P plate btw 21-25 is it dat they are no longer having this offer for spark?

i second that insurance company... cos i'm also using them. i'm still P-PLate and my first insurance was 690++... TPFT that is...

for those who're getting insurance becos its a regulation, allianz is recommended for low cost. besides that. nothing to comment... no experience in claims and dun wish to have any experience too! :dozed:

but anyway, for those who are cash tight at times... esp those currently jobless or younger lads... get the NTUC ones for their interest free instalment... cheers!

allianz? hmm, too late, ytd night pay the agent for mitsui already,

haha, no luck maybe...

NTUC? worst, they quote me $1243 for 3rd party FT

a simple theory for me jus to share... let me ask u if say u sway sway(touch wood) fell will u really claim insurance?

for my personal view a insurance is jus to let me get my bike on the road as the government sets it as a must.

In terms of calculations how much can u claim from a insurance company apart from the bike lost or burnt to charred...

if u say ur friend feel dat the price is too low til they are afraid let me share with u, last time my R6 my insurance for third party fire and theft is slightly below $700 thus when i called my mitsui agent and they quote me the price i was so stunned for words til i source and found the allianz insurance... which i feel dat its is actually more balance for the price wise

in another words actually u are paying so much for a below 150cc bike(kup) where else for a 600cc below 750cc fairing cat, the premium is equivelent comparing the quote from mitsui

Ya true enough. i was trying to ask them buy but they scare. For mi, i'll buy allianz insurance. :) Thanks for sharing ur point of view..

Sparkie 135.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa244/ahping_86/sparkie2.gif

but there is 1 thing i wan to say bout mitsui is dat for being their loyal customer their NCD is higer in compared to the ntuc from wat i know ntuc higest should b 15% and mitsui is 30 i think... dun quote or flame me... from wat i remember la... correct me if im wrong...

im nt sure but my mitsui insurance wen i buy in jan cost me 474..

allianz was a lil cit ex then..dunno abt now

Mine was $300 after renewal from AXA recently.. :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

pyro, just now ard 645pm i saw u riding with ur gf pillion u..i shouted at u but u look diff place... o_O

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

which company is the cheapest nw?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

isit??

i was at ur neighourhood go ATM withdraw money..

of cos lar ash.. he live just 2 blocks away

`chUn;2931179']which company is the cheapest nw?

I would say AXA..the office is near LTA..

its also known as ANDA insurance