i nv wash and polish sparkie b4.. i only wash cum polish X-kie... go supermarket, pertol station... etc

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.8k

sparkie.. dun say dat word la.. makes me wan it more.. haiz haiz.. im really counting down to 24th augggggg... sparkieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

why 24th aug? celebrating my bday?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

her P plate end date...

i don mind be the special guest... as long there is ppls singing bday song to me..

GOH? wats tat?

btw you all noe today ah boy open till wat time ar?

or should i ask is ah boy open on sunday?

ah boy should be open today until 7pm....

keyword is.. 'SHOULD BE'

Ooo... i thought lady eager to pass 2b wanna get sparks...

haven found a gd sparks mah?

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

den SHOULD i go to check it out..

Juz goo before it closes...........Goooo Yuujinn

Haha Lady is goin to Buang readi the Plate.....tats why wanna buy Sparky.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
den SHOULD i go to check it out..

no harm checking it out...if close just go back lor.. :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hey guys, not sure if i'm doing this right but i've got a Spark 135 Ltd Ed, FBB plate to let go to COI. if interested do call/ msg me, Joe at 97980202. By the way, transaction to be done at ASPhoon Toh Guan.

hello there, been following this thread for quite sometime already with another username, somehow i couldn`t post a query with that username. anyway i`d like to ask stuff to further enhance the performance of my sparky... it needs more braking power la... i`ve thought of replacing the front brake set, therefore the need to know more about the stuff i need to change... anyone? please?

!ping me please - i just miss irc la~:)

hello there, been following this thread for quite sometime already with another username, somehow i couldn`t post a query with that username. anyway i`d like to ask stuff to further enhance the performance of my sparky... it needs more braking power la... i`ve thought of replacing the front brake set, therefore the need to know more about the stuff i need to change... anyone? please?

5 things you can change...

1, brake pads

2, brake disc

3, brake lines

4, brake caliper

5, brake pump

1) Brakepads - AMTEX from unique motorsports. Good brake pad from them.

2) Brakedisc - Can try oversized brake disc but round ones.

3) Brake Lines - Hel, GPR, Etc

4) Brake Caliper - Brembo or Aprilla

5) Brake Pump - Racing Boy???

1) Brakepads - AMTEX from unique motorsports. Good brake pad from them.

2) Brakedisc - Can try oversized brake disc but round ones.

3) Brake Lines - Hel, GPR, Etc

4) Brake Caliper - Brembo or Aprilla

5) Brake Pump - Racing Boy???

brakepump can use better one mah.. racing boy i dun really trust it other den cosmetics ahah.. can try nissin brakepump.. quite gd oso..

Hi dere.. Recently i just changed oversize disc brake, Hel brake line, and it works well, but i had this screaming sound at times when i use my front brake, i suspect that my brake pads had wound out, but it been a week now. Any recommendation shop to change to a good long lasting brakepads? In westside area if preferable. Had it damage my disc brake?..

Thanks---

Hi dere.. Recently i just changed oversize disc brake, Hel brake line, and it works well, but i had this screaming sound at times when i use my front brake, i suspect that my brake pads had wound out, but it been a week now. Any recommendation shop to change to a good long lasting brakepads? In westside area if preferable. Had it damage my disc brake?..

Thanks---

U can try this brand AMTEK if i not mistaken from Bplus.Light blue in color.Only $8.Very cheap and good.Have been using for half a year and no problems so far.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

brakepump can use better one mah.. racing boy i dun really trust it other den cosmetics ahah.. can try nissin brakepump.. quite gd oso..

stock brake pump is already nissin....