• Replies 9.8k

for ur info, the spark with the sport rims, got tube.. need to change the tyres.. i also shocked got tube when i changed the tyres..

Ohh.. so hw long u use d standard stock tyres before changing?

Hi guys,sold off my spark a few days back.Now selling some stuffs from my spark.Check out my thread in garage sales and help spread the word.Thanks!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=158452

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Ohh.. so hw long u use d standard stock tyres before changing?

less than a week.. keke i like to corner.. ignore the private msg.. i didnt realise u bought it already.. keke..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

correction : signed the papers. haven bought yet. ahakz. anyway signing = confirmed lah.. ahakz.. thanks for d pvt msg... d info helps.. but too late nw. ahakz.. nvm we see how it goes after i get my bike. im scared abt d slippery part though :S

Any1 got d link of d info abt spark thingy.. i used to come across it long time ago but nw hard to find since ther r so many pages in this thread.. One more thing.. Hw much does it cost to change to sport rim and tubeless tyres.. ?

sport rim???

see u wan go malaysia anot lor....

if wan, there more cheaper... but worksmanship i cannot cfm...

if sg...

around 300 both side.... maybe got left 4 u to top up fuel and makan

Tyre (recommand do in SG)

Battlex

front 80/90

back 90/80

price+fix 150-190

see u go which shop do

hope this noob info help

Exhaust sold!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Any1 got d link of d info abt spark thingy.. i used to come across it long time ago but nw hard to find since ther r so many pages in this thread.. One more thing.. Hw much does it cost to change to sport rim and tubeless tyres.. ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115434

hi

would like to change to original spark135 racing footrest.

how how does it cost?

any recommendation on where to fix/buy?

thanks in adv

best regards

so dat means with clutch spark shd have sportsrim, tubeless tyre? lets see wat i get on friday.. skali no tyre at all.. LOL

Hihi, im a new rider too, jus got my spark last wk.

i tink all spark cm wif tube, i request to chg it to tubeless one, which cost me abt 80 plus.

maybe u can chk it out wif Asp see whether hw much did dey sell sportsrim wif tubeless.

Cheers~

:box:

yes i agree... spark comes with tube tyres... which is super duper slippery even though if its super sunny but ur stock tyres is a little bit wet... trust me... i change to battlax after using stock for almost 5 mths... i tahan lor... stock damn jialat when wet weather.... i suggest go change fast for safety... tyres are the only thing which connects the rider and the road... tyres jialat life in more danger... hehe... my 2 cents worth.

:faint: :bouncefire:
Hihi, im a new rider too, jus got my spark last wk.

i tink all spark cm wif tube, i request to chg it to tubeless one, which cost me abt 80 plus.

maybe u can chk it out wif Asp see whether hw much did dey sell sportsrim wif tubeless.

Cheers~

Oh i c.. dat means wen u took out, it was spoky tim is it? so u had to change to sport rim + tubeless.. is it ? :giddy:

yes i agree... spark comes with tube tyres... which is super duper slippery even though if its super sunny but ur stock tyres is a little bit wet... trust me... i change to battlax after using stock for almost 5 mths... i tahan lor... stock damn jialat when wet weather.... i suggest go change fast for safety... tyres are the only thing which connects the rider and the road... tyres jialat life in more danger... hehe... my 2 cents worth.

wah like dat ar? scary la. nw i noe why my dad doesnt like it wen i say i wan spark.. he say small tyres more dangerous n stuff.. ermm.. see wat i can do la.. i aso wan change tyres before take out..dats why..

sport rim???

see u wan go malaysia anot lor....

if wan, there more cheaper... but worksmanship i cannot cfm...

if sg...

around 300 both side.... maybe got left 4 u to top up fuel and makan

Tyre (recommand do in SG)

Battlex

front 80/90

back 90/80

price+fix 150-190

see u go which shop do

hope this noob info help

thanks for d info.. =) nw must hunt a gd place to change tyres :D and thanks ro REFUGEE for d link =)

just change away the vee rubber... they're a waste of life.

vee rubber is the brand of the stock tyres that comes with the bike....

any1 noe where got sell POP domino fast throttle?

this product is not hard to find...

ask stroker lah.. haha...

or the usual Lim Ah Boy....

hi

how how does it cost?

thanks in adv

best regards

lab, wingyap, m'sia. =)

i think u wana change to yamaha brand racing footrest? i saw it @ wingyap.. u can try asking @ lab.. wingyap sure have but the price on the high side..

any kind soul can pass the contact of temple of speed? fork seal broken..

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

this product is not hard to find...

ask stroker lah.. haha...

or the usual Lim Ah Boy....

how many kind of fast throttle is on sg market? Daytona? which is one the better?:giddy:

hi

how how does it cost?

thanks in adv

best regards

u mean the original thai made wan ah?

erm if u are someone who go for corner i wont recommend u... by the way the footrest i think no more in the market le ba... unless its balance stock...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg