I usually keep left or near the middle. Cos the highest i travel on expressway is 100km/h which is cos my bike going down slope but usually i travel max only 90km/h.

Me use TT900 Dunlop tires. Which I find it quite slippery during or after rain.

• Replies 9.8k

i would like to know which is the best shop so change the front disc plate(stock)?

And, how much will it cost roughly?

Recently, i am having problems using the front brake and i am always using my back brake more often.

when i press my front brake, my bike tends to jerk a little so i guess its the problem wit the disc plate. I think that it went out of shape which affects the braking

Any of u guys got experience the same b4?

Any one know wat could be the possible problem?

Thanks for taking ur time to read this.

i would like to know which is the best shop so change the front disc plate(stock)?

And, how much will it cost roughly?

Recently, i am having problems using the front brake and i am always using my back brake more often.

when i press my front brake, my bike tends to jerk a little so i guess its the problem wit the disc plate. I think that it went out of shape which affects the braking

Any of u guys got experience the same b4?

Any one know wat could be the possible problem?

Thanks for taking ur time to read this.

oh ya... there might b another prob which i encounter in the past... which is the brake fluid no more... thus the pump kit spoilt... and i wasnt the first guy few of my friends oso same... cos we never expected fluid to deplete...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Bros, check with u all... normally which lane u all travel, at the speed of let's say 80-100km/hr or more..

left or centre lane. cannot lane hog later kanna horn haha..

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

oh ya... there might b another prob which i encounter in the past... which is the brake fluid no more... thus the pump kit spoilt... and i wasnt the first guy few of my friends oso same... cos we never expected fluid to deplete...

Haha, same same. I also encounter brake fluid depleted. I can't really feel my front brake and i thought it was my break pad faulty. Actually is that there isn't any more brake fluid left. I wonder how and what happened. Nv heard of brake fluid getting depleted.

bridgestone battlax.....

reasonably good tyres....

ermm... my previous bike i use dunlop for 1 yr + was good aso.. so nw im confused.. dunlop or battlax.. for spark i mean.. which one do u recommend.. thanks.

basically if u have tight budget den get dunlop cheaper but slippery when wet weather if u are not so tight den get bridgestone ok during wet weather

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Hi just like to check if any of u just change tyres. How much N wat brand? TT900?

ermm... my previous bike i use dunlop for 1 yr + was good aso.. so nw im confused.. dunlop or battlax.. for spark i mean.. which one do u recommend.. thanks.

there are supporters to both tyre brands...

2 factors to consider would be...

1) cost... battlax is more expensive...

2) tyre size... dunlop tyres have more sizes to play with compare to battlax smallest being 80/90R17.

Hi just like to check if any of u just change tyres. How much N wat brand? TT900?

I suggest you change to battlax tires. I also skidded once with my dunlop tires when i slowed down at the traffic light. I rode about 70km/h and i dunno why my tires will cause me to slide a while. All the cars beside me was shocked and was staring at me.

Though more expensive, but it's value for money, your safety also impt.

err... how many litres for the tank? not sure, coz now with Cbr .. going to change to 135 soon...:>

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

what specific model of Bridgestone BATTLEAX tire for spark135 front tire and rear tire?

Yamaha T135 2006 Hand Clutch Version [IMG]http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/customized/logo.jpg[/IMG]

cannot like that lah ladyrider...

never put place how people tell you they wanna go anot?

Cool... If those 2 dates i think i "should" be able to make it after i book out. First sparkie outing for me. :thumb:

YEAH FIrst sparkie outing for me also.. but looks like no1 interested except us.. nvm.. even if noone comes, u n me can go riding together n share our experiences with this new bike of ours.. how?? :D EH u got msn? We can go riding first lah

im interested too... hee...

im a new rider, nw still run-in. hope to noe more abt spark...

maybe can tell us the venue n when...

cheers...

:box:

My running in also haven finish sey. Now then gonna reach 700.. Hehe..

I was thinking of west coast mac. Wat u think? Is it far for u? Anyway its far for me coz i stay wdls but i dun mind going there lah. Haha.. U all want this sat or next sat?

YEAH FIrst sparkie outing for me also.. but looks like no1 interested except us.. nvm.. even if noone comes, u n me can go riding together n share our experiences with this new bike of ours.. how?? :D EH u got msn? We can go riding first lah

i told you le wot... you never write location... how to expect people to put names down? lol...

now that you've decided west coast... just write it as west coast... remember to post in SBF Outing Thread...

steady one... thats a good place for cars/bikes to park and meet....

Sparkie Outing

27th October

West coast Mac

Time : 7pm

Those going :

1. Ladyrider

Those who stay around woodlands can meet me up first then we all can go together.. =)

Haha can also i don't mind. Usually everytime i book out when there's nothing to do i will juz ride around myself enjoying the breeze and searching for bike shops. To familiarise juz in case bike broke down half way.. haha.. i pm you my msn, but usually i'm in camp and will occationally login.. :thumb: