oh.. i pity LAdyrider..

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

• Replies 9.8k

dun chase me away too...

haha... very soon it'll be very hard to 'chase' you liao... :angel:

which i think you're there whilst this post was being made... hahah!

ya lah... future police inspector lor... with degree in law somemore... u do crime next time ladyrider catch us lor... lol... hehe

now i know y ladyrider has not been online on msn... lol... hehe...

lai liao lai liao...

lost_soul... your favourite....

anyone can recommend a good shop to buy n fix racing footrest?im looking for the yamaha footrest..other then wingyap pls..thanx..

Try yamaha showroom.. ahakz.. I noe ther got lotsa yamaha accessories.. its at paya lebar rd..

Eh ayi, im always in msn, its u who sombong when ppl msg u.. Dun anyhow k?:cheeky:

been away for quite some time.. really need to catch up with the posts.

ChipnDale, hows ya recovery? guess already recovered as seen some of your posts (outings). So whens the next KOPI session again?

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

haT;3468811']been away for quite some time.. really need to catch up with the posts.

ChipnDale, hows ya recovery? guess already recovered as seen some of your posts (outings). So whens the next KOPI session again?

hey bro.. hows life n werk man...

im doing good.. thanks..

now the knee can bend liao lo... hahaha...

been regularly doing exercise mah.. :cheeky:

outings?? hmm... c how la.. haha

kopi?? when when... u decide la...

den anythin can call me up mah...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

still a newbie in here... not like you guys the seasoned bikers in here.

Any Kopi session will be good.. let know me again. Cheers

Past Records

2008-Current:

haT;3469879']still a newbie in here... not like you guys the seasoned bikers in here.

Any Kopi session will be good.. let know me again. Cheers

newbie? as in?

c'est la vie~

you're sad, stressed and heartbroken at the same time?

thats bad... 3-in-1... maciam coffeemix... :angel:

where you wanna go? post here lah...

newbie still in this thread for SPark135

Past Records

2008-Current:

X1 R ? sure why not :p we are all yamaha cubs anyway.. ahakz.. so its ok..

I wanna go.. ermm.. somewher faraway to a fairy land can?

Haha

No lah.. I jus wan go sumwher chill with lots n lots of ppl so i can forget my problems..

go where?? wan to join too leh hahaha. so boring riding alone

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

Haha

No lah.. I jus wan go sumwher chill with lots n lots of ppl so i can forget my problems..

lol... i guess your 4litre full tank wont bring you to faraway fairyland...

160km only.. lol...

if you want lots of people... you gotta have a destination...

else nobody will just come to you and say.. "lets go out.. "

Haha

Haha future lawyer still got a lot of probs ar..? haha.. Ok la, you plan destination then we go out.. :p

lol... i guess your 4litre full tank wont bring you to faraway fairyland...

160km only.. lol...

if you want lots of people... you gotta have a destination...

else nobody will just come to you and say.. "lets go out.. "

can try woodland's causeway during peak hours. lots of ppl, lots of bike, lots of horning, lots of exhaust fumes and lots of 2T smoke... :angel:

c'est la vie~

Haha.. ala.. every humans got problems wat regardless of what profession or anything.. haha.. anyway.. wdls causeway? thanks but no thanks!! wan go by car aredi i dun wan.. dun mention bike.. unless u ride, i sit behind :p haha.. Tmr u all got any plans?? seriously , i wan go riding with lotsa spark sia.. on d road i see so many sparks.. some disturb.. too bad i duno them.. But the way some of them ride scary sia.. jus nw one spark.. he come so close to me n go off.. i nearly had to jam brake.. den he go in front n wait for me.. more scarier.. haha.

i x1r can join here not?

hello bro u kana suan until run away to spark 135 Thread ah ??

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

hello bro u kana suan until run away to spark 135 Thread ah ??

and whats your point of this post really??