Please insert your name & contact according to the list below.

1) Scarab (BURGMAN 650) 91181775

2) G-max_scoot (G-MAX 200) 96457667

3) WhiteOryx (G-MAX 200) 97396278

4) Mao's (WAVE 125) 98778393 ( Newbie here. )

5) amaction (hondacb) 98902589

6) biting_point (Suzuki Swift) 98231797 >> Drive can or not??

7) ah_dun (G-MAX 200) 98457734

8) wormz (Hayabusa) 96858845

9) tikoshin (TA150 at the moment RVF on the way ) 92388044

10) Haya^Busa (Hayabusa) 98326674

• Replies 445

6) biting_point (Suzuki Swift) 98231797 >> Drive can or not??

7) ah_dun (G-MAX 200) 98457734

8) wormz (Hayabusa) 96858845

9) tikoshin (TA150 at the moment RVF on the way ) 92388044

10) Haya^Busa (Hayabusa) 98326674

11) Psychex (XR4) 83224777

Guest deganduss

All bike can make it there & back, sap sap suay lah!

Enjoy the ride & ride safely, keep safety distance

6) ah_dun (G-MAX 200) 98457734

7) wormz (Hayabusa) 96858845

8) tikoshin (TA150 at the moment RVF on the way ) 92388044

9) Haya^Busa (Hayabusa) 98326674

10) Psychex (XR4) 83224777

11)

sorry i'm out..

11) Dr Wong

12)

11) Dr Wong

12) Louis - (S4) 81833260

* Separated into classes for easier management on forums.. *

Class 2:

2) Haya^Busa (Hayabusa) 98326674

3) wormz (Hayabusa) 96858845

Class 2A:

1) amaction (hondacb) 98902589

2) Louis - (S4) 81833260

3) Psychex (XR4) 83224777

Class 2B:

1) G-max_scoot (G-MAX 200) 96457667

2) WhiteOryx (G-MAX 200) 97396278

3) ah_dun (G-MAX 200) 98457734

4) Mao's (WAVE 125) 98778393 ( Newbie here.)

5) Dr Wong (Spark 135)

6) tikoshin (TA150 at the moment RVF on the way ) 92388044

Others:

was thinking can a runner clock so far distance...

a 2-stroke runner ever been to penang and back.

a 4-stroke runner ever been to phuket and back.

wat do u think?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

if half way got some unforseen break down of bike/bikes... whole convoy gotta stop??

its only such a short distance. why think so much? dun worry. there'll be many experience bikers going along.

unless u already know your bike got something wrong, dun join or get your bike check 1st.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

I'm interested but with going with bigger cc bike like odd leh... i hope to join in the fun....

then add ur name lahhh ... What u waiting for mannn... let the goodtime roll

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

I'm interested but with going with bigger cc bike like odd leh... i hope to join in the fun....

look at the speed stated in the 1st post.

so big cc or small cc all going at that speed so what is there to worry abt?

join in the fun... :thumb:

Hi everyone, there will be a bike technician around, tow truck will be called in if there is a need.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Guys, kinda interested. Only prob is i never go thru the checkpoint by bike so i dunno whats the procedure. It'll be nice if someone can walk me thru to GP esso.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

vondy+partner(will go if not staying in camp) 98007197

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Guys, kinda interested. Only prob is i never go thru the checkpoint by bike so i dunno whats the procedure. It'll be nice if someone can walk me thru to GP esso.

juz add ur name if u are interested. I'm sure can arrange a meet up somewhere. where u staying btw...see any1 staying near you.

this will be a good 1 day trip.. i want to go but sadly im on shift that day :(

hope this helps... i made some changes though (in green)

GP Esso is actually quite easy to find:

a) ride along AYE heading towards Tuas, till very end is Tuas checkpoint

b) go through Singapore immigration, need cash card to pay toll $0.70 (previously $0.60), gotta remove helmet to show face when clearing Sg immigration

c) ride over the 2nd link bridge and straight to Malaysian immigration - Sultan Abu Bakar checkpoint... about 5km from Tuas checkpoint

d) keep left, go through Malaysian custom, get your passport stamped (heard nowadays no need "white card")

e) ride forward for about 800m to Tg Kupang Toll Plaza, keep left, pay toll of RM1.60 (previously RM1.30), better to have exact change

f) ride forward for another 500m and exit left at the 1st Rest & Service area (think its the 2nd exit on left), Esso Gelang Patah is there. lookout for the signboards showing logo of petrol stations, restaurants, toilets, etc.

NOTE!

DO NOT follow the bikes that ride straight through the immigration complexes, regardless whether Singaporean or Malaysian number plates.

2nd Link Petrol.jpg

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

well some infos yes confirm now u dun need the white card thru malaysia custom...

another thing to take note is dat the toll fee entrance is small entry point on the left... so after chopping the passport at malaysia side jus keep left and head for a small lane on the left...

Try to change RM before going in... as the rate in there for sure wont b as good as in sg... anyway u need to pay toll fees in RM oso...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg