Nissan Skyline GTR

this is GT-R but not skyline GTR ritE ? or am i wrong ?

Nissan had drop the tag Skyline but retain the GTR. Performance wise it had outrun the Corvette, Audi A8, Porsche 911 turbo. The HP on specs is about 470+.

There are several PI that bring in this car, i.e Car Lingual @ turf city, MV Motor, Vincar, Lico automobile, Richberg, Advance smthing..., etc. Those that wants to view this car can do so at car lingual @ turf city. The 1st one was self imported and brought in around late Jan before CNY and is a black one. This is possible due to revised regulation from LTA even for used car.

Andrew

• Replies 54

I watched cable sometime back. in US, The skylines are off the street.

They manage to stroke the engine to pump out 1000bhp that is crazy horse power there.

great specs but about as good looking as a Hyundai Tuscany.

quite fairly priced for all its worth but I'd take the Cayman any time over this.

I'm still waiting to see wat your next car will be.. :cheeky:

OT.. I took a ride in my client's 525(Malaysian plate), amazing car.. No wonder u're stuck to it for a pretty long time..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

great specs but about as good looking as a Hyundai Tuscany.

quite fairly priced for all its worth but I'd take the Cayman any time over this.

Took a drive in both. Tuscany is a bad comparo IMO. Cayman S doesnt even come close to the GTR. The GT3 perhaps.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

http://www.oneshift.com/news/news.php?newsid=1131

http://www.oneshift.com/news/uploads/large-news_1131.jpg

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/resized-20080325121459937.jpg

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/resized-20080325121341835.jpg

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/resized-20080325121401550.jpg

Bad news travel faster i supposed..

to date, it's the 3rd GTR to be wasted..!!

if i got 350K, i would buy a lot of other bikes and cars.. instead of GTR..

Deregistered already immediately. SE6* is the plate. A waste cause it is a write off. If want a half cut, also cant find as the car is too new. It will probably sit in the yard for a while.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Seen quite a nos of posting in cars forum indicating the 1st black GTR crashed in M'sia. Anyone knows about this?

Hong Kong drivers also not bad..

http://togoparts.com/showroom/crashed/resized-20080326172516660.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

omg,so wasted man..we see liao heartpain,the owner surely more pain..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

bro.

its not the 1st to be brought in into sillypore. i saw a black one driven by an indian chap at Shenton way last month. i believe it's an SJB plate. i cannot be mistaken as this car speaks for itself.

but then again, a Zonda F would be nice! haha Singapore dreaming...

indian chap??? dun tell me bobby??!!

Feb 2007 - April 2008 Honda NSR 150 SP

April 2008 - Now Honda CBR 400 RRN

GT-R35 total lost:giddy: so sayang for such a nice car:cry: ...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

sexay asss.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b72/relaxxz/DSC01339.jpg

http://srv0106-07.oak1.imeem.com/g/3dd06e8c531065078a2e9e5a194977e9.jpg http://srv0106-07.oak1.imeem.com/g/fbd82670d900f32880a2d2d4a688c66f.jpg

WAH!!

Singapore already got so many GTR 35??!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

singapore alot "Lich" rich people ma~

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

but it's still one of the most desirable sports car with supercar's performace and yet not supercar price..

My Rides

budget for the rich (millionairs maybe),for normal ppl,it's still hardly reachable,imagine driving a car that costs more than a HDB unit..then imagine the fuel the GT-R drinks?But still,it's my dream car!:cheeky:

My Rides

one of the students in nyp haf it.

i saw the young chap like driving almost every dae into the sch

the backside of the car was totally owning, got my drooling every time

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.