your 1 got discount 1 ahh :angel:

u go she sure will gv discount.. hahax...

90% discount sound good rite??? lolx... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

boRinG dAYz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u everyday also boring ,your lover not here u sian 1/2 :giddy:

Anyone of you here keen to go to Botanical Gardens at 2000h to chill out with me. Park your bikes at the car park from Tanglin Entrance. There's a nice food court over there.

hp:97429240

Anyone of you here keen to go to Botanical Gardens at 2000h to chill out with me. Park your bikes at the car park from Tanglin Entrance. There's a nice food court over there.

hp:97429240

Not going .. u all enjoy

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Not going .. u all enjoy

What if I emphasize... with pretty girls?

u go she sure will gv discount.. hahax...

90% discount sound good rite??? lolx... :cheeky:

arbo buy from you la.

since can get 90% frm you rite.

kong wu kong bo so much.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

u train wat sia? dun train liao lah..later more & more big size..haha

liew!! piak u ar!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

jB15 banned for 1 week :p

lol~ where can ban so short!! should ban u longer!!

jB15 banned for 1year.. :cheeky:

I got interview this thursday .. hope pass then can start work.. full focus

jiayou! ganbatte.. :thumb:

*yAwN*YaWn* :dozed:

tree brunch!! dun yawn liao!!! will pass virus de~ den everyone will start yawning!! :p

waseh these days head still hurts :nono:

*hands pressing at side of head*

悟空:师傅,别念了!!!

haha!! find this so funny.. :thumb: 5 stars..

Drink 100plus with 1 to 1 ratio of ice water mix

wow.. Yahoo^Rider special mix.. can drink de ma?? :cheeky:

:pray: i go hm no see "You have been banned 120 days for hacking" :cheeky:

lol~ sooner or later~ :p later ban forever u :cry:

Woots just upgraded 2gb ram on my lappy :]

lol~ :thumb: for u..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Hello... Any program tonight ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Thanks ! Anyone want to eat dinner ? or come out to have a drink ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

u everyday also boring ,your lover not here u sian 1/2 :giddy:

What lover ??

la bouche ?

Wana be my lover Techno Tehcno :sian:

Hello... Any program tonight ?

You avatar Look Familiar

Like MeiXue's 1 :giddy:

As for outing look the above free posting got botenic garden outing :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Botenic garden got mani diff kind of cais to @@ ~~~~:angel:

Wanna go ??

he is the guy that jioed us on saturday to karting

Btw u go where Post kana quoted by ppLe

"i no pay corner, i street racer" :faint:

are u Ryan?

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

boss sat S4 kulai nasi lemak u got go bo?

i'm home.

=(

so shag.

=(

din pass anything today.

freaking suay.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i'm home.

=(

so shag.

=(

din pass anything today.

freaking suay.

=(

Dun be dishearten... try again....:thumb:

really suay lo.

=(

5.02 can pass today de lo.

juz my stupid ebrake close clutch too early,brake too early.

my plank too fast,plyon too slow,crank crse too slow,s crse too slow.

miss by milli-seconds only lo.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

are u Ryan?

yes he is..

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

thirsty arh? :cheeky: dbl 0?

boss sat S4 kulai nasi lemak u got go bo?

i going :angel: