enjoy :sweat:

wat enjoy!!?? i change date so that u 2 can join LOR!!! :angry: :angry:

*diao ah dan* :gun: :gun:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i dunno anything

*hide*

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Kup Corners? Who better? :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/P4123129.jpg

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Sepang%2019-21%20Oct%2007/PA200791.jpg

hey ppl who is interested for Cameron Trip on 24th May for the weekend?

2 stroke bikes are not advisable due to the downslope at Cameron.. that requires engine brake most of the time.

No discremination hor.. But those riding 2 stroke can be pillions!!! :cheeky:

I how?

=x

it's 7346's chinese name. i think ah min mention it in the previous page.

ya lo.

7346 chinese name.

i oso wanna cry!!!!

go Thailand again lor.

Power!!!!

:cry: :cry: i also wan u to go.. but 2 stroke bike no engine brake.. :cry:

u go as pillion hao ma? :cheeky: :angel:

of coz good to be pillon la.heee

:cry: :cry:

:giddy: fierce, boring nia go thailand. :faint:

palmer fierce de lei.

u make da jie angry liao.

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ah min go up as pillion lor. :D me also.. :cry:

who wanna pillon mi?

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

put you in one of my boxes can or not?

if u can squeeze her in :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Lik tt i muz faster go train my muscles le.old le cant bend here bend dere le.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I also wanna go, but 2 strokes! :cry:

Discrimination!! :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I also wanna go, but 2 strokes! :cry:

Discrimination!! :cheeky:

dun like that la.. not discrimination.. but but.. 2 stroke no engine brake... :cry:

who wanna pillon mi?

=(

dun worry sure gt volunteer.. *wink wink*

who wana pillion 2 pretty gals up?? ah min n shelin.. :cheeky:

dun knw she wana go bo.. just put.. lalala..:cheeky:

who wana pillion 2 pretty gals up?? ah min n shelin.. :cheeky:

dun knw she wana go bo.. just put.. lalala..:cheeky:

Xiang wan volunteer?

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I volunteer on my 2 stroke ok? Wahaha :faint:

Die together :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I volunteer on my 2 stroke ok? Wahaha :faint:

Die together :lol:

*CRY**CRY**CRY*

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

go koon liao.tata all.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

why 2 stroke no engine brake simi theory lai eh :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

auto moto lagi dont go

coz lagi no engine braking :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

no la! is bang by 4 s4, 1 tzm, 1 forzaa, 1 sp and 1 phantom!

:mad::mad:

or you prefer wrx and kangroo?

:mad::mad:

it forza without the extra "a"

i think i smell a mobilisation comin callin all e Ah.. to bang someone Arse haha...:lol:

bang sound so wrong o_O

2 stroke bikes are not advisable due to the downslope at Cameron.. that requires engine brake most of the time.

mean 26th have to take leave? o_O i oso no engine brake leh :sian:

go Thailand again lor.

:angel: :angel: :angel: small case la :angel: :angel:

auto moto lagi dont go

coz lagi no engine braking :faint:

y not..tested n proved with my runner

means 2 stroke can liao loh. BTW is 2 or 4 stroke runner? if is 2 stroke means a 2 stroke bike lagi can go loh. :angel:

i not going, so i help to jio more ppl go :cheeky:

lai ah lai ah, cameron on the 24th, 2 stroke bike going, prepare new brake pads n discs :cheeky:

means 2 stroke can liao loh. BTW is 2 or 4 stroke runner? if is 2 stroke means a 2 stroke bike lagi can go loh. :angel:

i not going, so i help to jio more ppl go :cheeky:

lai ah lai ah, cameron on the 24th, 2 stroke bike going, prepare new brake pads n discs :cheeky:

my runner is a 4 stroke...

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/loners/hondalonerouting.jpg

a outing tat is organised n happen within 4 days

honda loners outing!!!

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/loners/topofhill-1.jpg

go punch card lor :cheeky:

.... my liver having fever liao lah..haha

u as usual de leh~ always yawn.. :cheeky:

tired mah..aaha..*yAwN*

No discremination hor.. But those riding 2 stroke can be pillions!!! :cheeky:

yeah yeah yeah!!! Cameron!!!!! :angel:

go Thailand again lor.

u go as pillion hao ma?:angel:

fierce, boring nia go thailand.

kan fierce..nv ask mi go vietnam v gd liao..hahaa

u cry si mi!!! u also not 2 stroke.. i tell u hor, i change the date because of u.. U BETTER MAKE IT!:angry:

:sweat: i cry for the sake of acting mahz..........

aiyo, mai wei le wo si shen lei. i shy :shy:

its xi shen..so nw we see who can make it i gona check on the room rates.. We gonna have mass orgy there.. hehehe..

hohoho..faster go change ur tyre liao lah..da jie waiting liao..we go there mass orgy..haha..dunnoe there de tv got porn anot..if not cannot slp well..hahahaha

enjoy

wat enjoy!!?? i change date so that u 2 can join LOR!!! :angry:

*diao ah dan*:gun:

both tio mark liao..hahaha

ah min go up as pillion lor.me also..

who wanna pillon mi?

if u can squeeze her in

Lik tt i muz faster go train my muscles le.old le cant bend here bend dere le.

chop her up..head & body put in top box..hands & legs in side box..haa

dun like that la.. not discrimination.. but but.. 2 stroke no engine brake...

4 stroke scooter also no engine brake de wor..aaha

who wana pillion 2 pretty gals up?? ah min n shelin..

dun knw she wana go bo.. just put.. lalala..

it forza without the extra "a"

mean 26th have to take leave? o_O i oso no engine brake leh :sian:

:angel: small case la

she like to drag mah..fooooooorrrrzzzzaaaaaa

haha..take leave again..later tio pok..haha

a outing tat is organised n happen within 4 days

honda loners outing!!!

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/loners/topofhill-1.jpg

photoshopped!!! hahahahahahaa :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cameron Trip 24th May' 2008.

Interested List:

1. ah Sh|n :angel: