As they say,

The more you say the more its wrong

So pls dont say anymore :faint:

Unless You are using a K processor :cheeky:

I diam diam lo.

u wan mi MIA oso can.

=(

*CRY*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i just realize something. pls edit wat u both quoted. show big big. this time is my fault. i ownself type out.

ya forgot that you also Stated it out you self

you meddlesome *&

I diam diam lo.

u wan mi MIA oso can.

=(

*CRY*

:faint: Oh nvm haa, was refering the the above topic n|a :faint:

you are living in singapore which Support "Freedom of speech"

say what ever you want like

e.g [F]uck the world :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you meddlesome *&

:faint: Oh nvm haa, was refering the the above topic n|a :faint:

you are living in singapore which Support "Freedom of speech"

say what ever you want like

e.g [F]uck the world :cheeky:

i wanna cry liao.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i wanna cry liao.

why, :giddy:

Singapore now is promoting "save the water campaign" pls dont waste :cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you meddlesome *&

meddlesome? should be troublesome lar. meddlesome is 多管闲事 leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

meddlesome? should be troublesome lar. meddlesome is 多管闲事 leh.

hMm then 糊涂 is call what Middlesome :giddy:

why, :giddy:

Singapore now is promoting "save the water campaign" pls dont waste :cry:

CRY GIF U DRINK LO.

CAN DILUTE THEN GOT SALT AND WATER.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

CRY GIF U DRINK LO.

:giddy: SheLin She Wanna feed the "DEAD SEA WATER" :giddy:

I wan to feed u with tt.

lol.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i guess they watch speed racer.. say till veri obvious liao lolz

ooooooo

Ya Watch me Clear Meter till the Needle Return 3 rounds,

i say NOS TURBO NITRO 299 Here i come

nice a not? :sian:

dun say my nickname out. later everyone noe my 身份 den no more news liao.

You even quoted the Quote...

God Pls Enlighten this girl

Pls Increase her "processor" :faint:

-_-" i m seeing the quote. :faint:

CRY GIF U DRINK LO.

eh, not dilute lah, is distill. Process of that is called distillation :dot:

ooooooo

-_-" i m seeing the quote. :faint:

my ang mo not good ma.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

my ang mo not good ma.

=(

this nth to do wif ang mo, its chemistry, ask u study u mai lah. :dot: :p

got study.

my chemistry pass de ok?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I wan to feed u with tt.

lol.

haha.

pls dont i dont wanna Die of kidney failure :giddy:

my ang mo not good ma.

=(

Then learn to Piece the ABC together

Not bad not not fast wor

Play ang mo siia,

I say you Distort rather then Distillate

i am born Smart :cheeky:

kelvin and ah min bluff me, nvr edit the quote. even gangster also can see. this time die liao. my identity kena exposed.

haha. its doesnt matter lar. u faster clk past this page can liao lar/

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

i meeting momo lao da at fei fei wanton at 2130hrs later..those who are interested meet us there ba :cheeky:

hahaha, later go ppl backtrack i also die. :giddy: :giddy:

hMm, Hahaa No wor no wor...

Closw you eyes just full ball all the way

HMm, There are Lurgkers around

i meeting momo lao da at fei fei wanton at 2130hrs later..those who are interested meet us there ba :cheeky:

老大 o_O

Siao eH you pLay Where 1 :giddy:

老大 o_O

Siao eH you pLay Where 1 :giddy:

SSOG lor

(S)bf (S)cooter (O)wner (G)roup

SSOG lor

(S)bf (S)cooter (O)wner (G)roup

Kelvin to the Scooters: *(&*#^&^ Poem time

wa sianz time flies i take a nap nia 6++ liao

how faST WAS IT GOING DO WE NEED TO CALL THE TP :angel: