who_noe said:
u talking about urself is it? :sian: :sian:

no lo :nono: slept for four hours after I got home at 7am nia :lol:

Sh|nHwA- said:

i think so ba..hahaha

not me :angry:

who_noe said:
:btw: please refer to post no. 13452

:lol: ompm

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

bo bian la... :cheeky: :sweat:

yest 3/4 of pple all gone liao...n bo cash :cry: :cry: :weep: :weep:

  who_noe said:

dunno lei , i onli know :giddy: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
dunno lei , i onli know :giddy: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

:lol: i noe..

1 week of training not enough sleep,fail IPPT come out go lim..

it is veri tiring :p :P

  who_noe said:

while waiting at the kopitiam, happening events by the police :lol:

  who_noe said:
:lol: i noe..

1 week of training not enough sleep,fail IPPT come out go lim..

it is veri tiring :p :P

talk bout IPPT :mad: have to go run bdk reservoir and bk another IPPT. :sian:

  who_noe said:
:btw: please refer to post no. 13452

:dozed: :dozed: tired tired..eyes cannot c properly :dozed: :dozed:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
talk bout IPPT :mad: have to go run bdk reservoir and bk another IPPT. :sian:

fail by 1 sec...

u fail by 10 sec nothing to say..

1 sec :lol:

cant stop laughing when i heard tat news :lol: :cheeky: :cheeky:

  Sh|nHwA- said:
:dozed: :dozed: tired tired..eyes cannot c properly :dozed: :dozed:

than u better hide ur 2.3 properly b4 report tml :angry: :sian: :mad:

  who_noe said:

fail by 1 sec...

u fail by 10 sec nothing to say..

1 sec :lol:

cant stop laughing when i heard tat news :lol: :cheeky: :cheeky:

no lei, fail by 9 secs lah. -_-"

who_noe said:

o_O he report tues lei. :faint:

  who_noe said:

i report tues lehz :sian: i'll keep it save somewhere :angel:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

yah lohz..he lim not enough..:sian:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
no lei, fail by 9 secs lah. -_-"

:lol: 9 ar?u jog 2 relac si bo?i jog oso pass 12.20 :sweat:

Sh|nHwA- said:
i report tues lehz :sian: i'll keep it save somewhere :angel:

yah lohz..he lim not enough..:sian:

cos of u lor :angry: :angry: tat y never lim much

refer to post #13452 :angry: :dot:

  who_noe said:
cos of u lor :angry: :angry: tat y never lim much

refer to post #13452 :angry: :dot:

hahahahaha :lol::lol:

:dozed: :dozed: tired tired..eyes cannot c liao *yAwN*yAwN* :dozed:

de sunday seems to drag. for no reason. time passes by so slowly...!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

  BlurLing said:
de sunday seems to drag. for no reason. time passes by so slowly...!

Why? Monday blue coming leh.. u wan it to pass so fast also sian :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

  West Spec said:
Why? Monday blue coming leh.. u wan it to pass so fast also sian :cheeky:

dunno lei. feel so sian today :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

sian sian sian......x3 x4 x5 :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

  MS said:
Doggies make good brethrens.

Man: Hey how're you?

Dog: Bow wow wow.

Man: I see... hook up any nice bitc hes lately?

Man: C'mon... what a loser, you mean you've not been having any actions lately?

Man: OK, wanna follow me to the neighbouring areas to scout for hot bitc hes?

Man: Fine... follow me bro.

Man: WHAT?! Oh my goodness! You got no D ick!

MS said:
Female owners will never understand the feelings of man with cropped dignity. It applies to a doggie or a kittie. I have never supported the ideas of converting my pet into a eunuch no matter how inconvenient it may be.

Imagine your son being deprived from the basic pride of a man.:faint:

when i brought my dog for his sterilisation, my brother sounded really sad. he was like "huh.... sterilisation arh... :(" at the clinic, i realised usually the female clients are fine with it but not the males. except for once, this female client find it a pity to sterilise her dog because she finds tt her dog has nice balls.

anyway, sterilisation doesn't involve the removal of the penis, just the testicle from the scrotum sack. so they still have **** lah.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

  who_noe said:
tat sound so wrong o_O

:btw: those who attend the outing last nite,dun think it is FOC hor :sian: :nono:

i only receive payments from 2 person nia... :faint: :faint:

Need to pay u how much? n how many pple paying?

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

finish my 2nd round crab lor :lol:

yummy.