;4711102']2A TRT? :confused:

TRT :confused:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

  7346 said:
Armina = princessmin

oooooooooooooooooooo.... me like 90% forgot how everyone looks like liaos lols... all look about the same

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

;4711184']Triangle Racing Team. :sweat: :sleep:

:lol: correct.

i wanna be 2b TRT liao :pity:

  BlurLing said:
home sweet home..

waited for 1 hour for enrollment :sian:

anyway. 1st lesson coming soon! chiong for nxt mth tp! :D

bo wait for me. i going to enrol for 2A on wed leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

  xue ling said:

i think BBDC faster den CDC lohz :sian:

see how many times ah min took can agar agar liaoz :faint:

;4709976']honda? :confused:

yup

;4710068']oh... i only left with honda wave. :cheeky:

haha can go in and fight the competition :thumb:

Stupidmkc said:
Hi guys!!! Newbie here... just got my X-1 last week... haha...

Hello :cool: you can find shelin at BP for kup gang :thumb:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

I forever TRT :lol:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

think BBDC is faster:thumb:

just came home, kena stopped at road block at J.J.Kechil. Forgotten my IC and Driving licence left in another wallet when I went to 2nd link last friday. Luckily I got out of car, the officer is my friend :cheeky:

BBDC faster then CDC alot

I from CDC :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

she enrol at CDC?

  jB said:
lesson duration dude, not the 299 session :lol:

Good night, tomorrow UBI UBI :bounce: :bounce:

I book class 2 take me 2 mths

ghost went bbdc 1 week can get tp

you say leh o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  7346 said:

you say leh o_O

cuz now bbdc for cls 2a & 2 can book tp once u enrol.

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

7346 said:

need 2 months for test date at CDC meh?

tat time i take class 2 at cdc..end of may enroll,jul i pass liao.

  7346 said:

you say leh o_O

waseh :giddy:

xue ling said:
cuz now bbdc for cls 2a & 2 can book tp once u enrol.

hurry hurry 2a and 3!

糖果小姐 said:
Good Morning all~~

A cooling tuesday morning.

morrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrning! :bounce: Ubi!

who_noe said:

2 months :giddy: bbdc for me 3 weeks 2a

  jB said:

2 months :giddy: bbdc for me 3 weeks 2a

for me no 2 mths..only 1 mth.. :lol: from enroll to pass lesson

  xue ling said:

Maybe I will be able to see you! :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Good Morning all. :sleepy:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

u swap bike with her huh? :D

jB said:
haha can go in and fight the competition :thumb:

my wave lao zha bo liao. can only use for market buay cai. :cheeky:

糖果小姐 said:
Good Morning all~~

Cooling meh?

i late for work liao still come into the office feel like i entering a casket. :giddy:

who_noe said:
for me no 2 mths..only 1 mth.. :lol: from enroll to pass lesson

i oso wana enrol leh. they using fazer rite? nice to ride or not? :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  xue ling said:

she enrol at CDC?

yea, i different place w u. ;/

;4711584']Good Morning all. :sleepy:

u swap bike with her huh? :D

my wave lao zha bo liao. can only use for market buay cai. :cheeky:

Cooling meh?

i late for work liao still come into the office feel like i entering a casket. :giddy:

i oso wana enrol leh. they using fazer rite? nice to ride or not? :confused:

no swap. he wanna push in his. cos he need to top up less if he push in his, if i push mine top up alot. so i suck thumb liao lor.

anyway, if everything smooth, i shld be able to book for nxt mth tp.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

;4711584']

Cooling meh?

Because you got alot to burn mah :angel:

;4711593']Bedok 85 Market for dinner anyone? :hungry:

Ask ah De! o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

anyway,

gd morning :dozed:

  jB said:
Hello :cool: you can find shelin at BP for kup gang :thumb:

mee soon :cheeky:

7346 said:

u from cdc mehz? o_O

xue ling said:
she enrol at CDC?

ya loh ya loh, ha nor ha nor, wa lau eh :faint:

who_noe said:

i took ard 1/2 yr :sweat:

;4711593']Bedok 85 Market for dinner anyone? :hungry:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/303309566_6020521c96.jpg

糖果小姐 said:
Good Morning all~~

BlurLing said:
anyway,

gd morning :dozed:

Yahoo^Rider said:
Gd mornign every1

MoLiNg :sleepy:

Good Mooling to all..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................