WAHH!!!! the gals r so pretty sia... bro the gal 2nd on the left cun sia.. i like sia... WAHH!!!! drool... like crazy sia...

o_O u drool here no use, y nv join ah fai go GMTD? how to go there oso tell u liao. :sian:

come come~ mali mali come~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

:btw: yesterday spent a little more~ so these few days will have to rest & store bullets liao~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

:btw: yesterday spent a little more~ so these few days will have to rest & store bullets liao~ :p

who did you shot last night?:angel:

thx ah fai, yesterday was gd, after that i went icon... No table sia the staff have open 1 table out of no where sia... haha

no problem~ hope you enjoy GMTD as much as I do~ :thumb:

who did you shot last night?:angel:

gave a few shots to a singer as a token of appreciation :smile:

Have to save up the bullets so that when my favourite singer come back from Thailand~ I can shoot her more shots~ :p

gave a few shots to a singer as a token of appreciation :smile:

Have to save up the bullets so that when my favourite singer come back from Thailand~ I can shoot her more shots~ :p

Ok.

i think i get ur meaning.:rolleyes:

• TD = Thai Disco
  • GRO = Guest Relation Officer
  • LD = Lady's Drink
  • HH = happy hour
  • LB = Ladyboy
  • LI = Live Impact
  • GMTD = Golden Mile Thai Disco
  • BKK = Bangkok
  • LB = LadyBoy (Kathoey)

my LB encounter..

the one in red is damn chio!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/Forum/18765236458993l.jpg

Ok.

i think i get ur meaning.:rolleyes:

bullet = money :cheeky:

• TD = Thai Disco
  • GRO = Guest Relation Officer
  • LD = Lady's Drink
  • HH = happy hour
  • LB = Ladyboy
  • LI = Live Impact
  • GMTD = Golden Mile Thai Disco
  • BKK = Bangkok
  • LB = LadyBoy (Kathoey)

my LB encounter..

wow~ Drag Queen~! yeah agree that the red one look chio~ :thumb:

my LB encounter..

o_O this pic how many yrs ago de? the "you" inside looks so young lei. :p :angel:

add on, i see a hand hei hei ard the red gal wor, hehe, i upload this pic into my hp and, next time see ur wife hor... :angel:

wow~ Drag Queen~! yeah agree that the red one look chio~ :thumb:

the red LB in ur siggy oso looks chio. :p

For those TD lovers, here is the info for you guys, may not be 100% accurate~ update will be appreciated~ :p

Golden Mile Complex

• Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor)
  • Thai Disco 2 (1st floor)
  • J-Dees (1st floor)
  • Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard Towers

• Top5
  • Naughty Girls
  • Bongo Bar

Geylang

• Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28)
  • Siam Disco (lor 7)
  • RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

• Live Impact (closed on 16-02-2008, will be relocating at East Coast Park)
  • Hot Shots
  • Club NaNa

Chinatown

• Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown)
  • Narcisscus (Pearl Centre)

Yess Leisure, Shenton Way

• Geographer II
  • Icon Bar

Clarke Quay

• Geographer
  • Arena Disco

Other areas

• 51 Jazzy (Joo Chiat Rd)
  • Club 99 (Trus Street, Tanjong Pagar)
  • Discovery (Chijmes, City Hall)
  • Gossip Bar (Parklane Shopping Mall)
  • Royal Club (City Plaza)

o_O this pic how many yrs ago de? the "you" inside looks so young lei. :p :angel:

add on, i see a hand hei hei ard the red gal wor, hehe, i upload this pic into my hp and, next time see ur wife hor... :angel:

.... then what are you going to do~~? :bounce:

兄弟乱我兄弟者,是投名状,必喝之 ! :thirsty:

the red LB in ur siggy oso looks chio. :p

Thanks~! She is the chio-est, my favourite TD singer~! :thumb:

Orchard tower also got alot of LB

how was the outing?

Only me & xkissx were at GMTD last night, the experience is good~

reach TD-1 there around 9pm, open a bottle of VSOP for just S$135~

sit there chit chat & drink till 12.30am, enjoyed 3 sets of stage performance before call it a day :thumb:

Orchard tower also got alot of LB

yes~ tons of them~ :sweat:

my wife saw this pic liao wor..

she, erm he put my hand there one...

KNS, you say me old.. the photo taken abt less than 2yrs ago only..

maybe i am much fatter now..!!

Thai food very fattening one!! :angel: :cheeky:

hahahah then u should tell yr wife .. let exercise more to lost the fat :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

yeah its quite entertaining :p

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

feel like joining u guys next time

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Only me & xkissx were at GMTD last night, the experience is good~

reach TD-1 there around 9pm, open a bottle of VSOP for just S$135~

sit there chit chat & drink till 12.30am, enjoyed 3 sets of stage performance before call it a day :thumb:

wow tats cheap compare to pubs. :sian:

err....... coz i see the pic 1st time i see, "who is tat guy sia" enlarge liao find out, "ohhhh......." :lol:

hahahah then u should tell yr wife .. let exercise more to lost the fat :)

o_O sounds beri crooked.

dun hweeel, jon nia. :angel:

I no time to join . hope next outing can go

:sian: if fri, i cant coz dong dong qiang! :angel:

I no time to join . hope next outing can go

wow tats cheap compare to pubs. :sian:

Do join us next time~ :smile:

Most probably will be on Friday night too~ :p