hmm better not try later end up like this. :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y275/Rgluckman/ongbak.gif

kana ongbak..later admit ICU :o

:giddy: where we have Live Band performance inside TD, there may be also Live Show performance outside TD~ :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

I find most of the TD performance is like "icecream" for your eyes than real quality stuff....sometimes i realise the singers are actually singing with the original track played from their laptop. But one exception is West Side Saloon in Hatyai where the band is real quality stuff.

You mean those TD in Thailand~?

may be Singapore ones are more standard~ :D

Most of the TD Live Band in Singapore can sings many kinds of songs include Chinese & Canto... but sometimes they also have to see book & sing, some customers may not like the way they see book & sing~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

the next day, i check with them 2 spend more than $500 :slapforehead: . must well go KTV

wow~ big spender~ must have bought many glasses of LD & flowers~ :cheeky:

ah fai u very happening in this thread hor...

ok ok only~ :angel:

so when bring go...:cheeky:

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Ah fai when bring me go TD :p

You wanna join me tonight~?

so when bring go...:cheeky:

haha~ tonight loh~ steady~?

o_O hmmm... jiu liao suddenly quiet down~

haha~ tonight loh~ steady~?

workin leh...can;t on top of tat..muz spend cos goin to Hatyai soon

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

workin leh...can;t on top of tat..muz spend cos goin to Hatyai soon

ok no problem~ :p going for songkran with Alex they all~?

Cool~ :thumb: How about ways of getting a Thai wife~? :p

haha.. gotten myself one already..

i started with my in-laws.. my in-laws loved me very much..

OOT liao..

recently my wife said that my Thai not as fluent as when we were living in Thailand.. :cry:

wanna learn Thai, mean practise practise practise..

needa go practise else where.. :cheeky:

local thai diff got objective to make... :angel:

Bro, they are not like Vietnam or PRC GRO..

i got Thai female friends coming here just to work as waitresses and GRO..

no hanky panky stuffs..

OOT liao..

recently my wife said that my Thai not as fluent as when we were living in Thailand.. :cry:

thats why ask you how to get a Thai wife mah~ :angel:

yeah I guess environment play an important role in learning a new language~ :p

Bro, they are not like Vietnam or PRC GRO..

i got Thai female friends coming here just to work as waitresses and GRO..

no hanky panky stuffs..

yeah man~ be gentle with them~! :angry:

.. and in return they may be gentle on your wallet~ :angel:

I find most of the TD performance is like "icecream" for your eyes than real quality stuff....sometimes i realise the singers are actually singing with the original track played from their laptop. But one exception is West Side Saloon in Hatyai where the band is real quality stuff.

hehe i even bought west side saloon t shirt.

but i tink filipino band performs better than the thai band. :thumb:

OOT liao..

ya lo how to get huh....tis is a question me n ah fai i searching for ans.......

Tonight TD~! Steady~?

it's just like going into relationship with any other girls mah..

it's just that the environment like what Ah Fai mentioned is different..

I met my wife on the net.. Friendster to be exact..

Started out simple like normal SG couples, going for movies, dinner, etc..

then suddenly meet "future" in-laws..

they had liking on me, then suddenly talk abt marriage liao..

I knew to converse in fluent Thai before i met my wife, just that read and write dunno..

after knowing her, i started to learn to read and write.. but till now still reading very very slowly..

a good way to improve is also watching Thai movies.. a lot of the movies with subtitles can be a good teaching tool.. for commonly used words and of cuz vulgarities.. :angel: (in which my wife hates it) :angel:

I knew to converse in fluent Thai before i met my wife, just that read and write dunno..

after knowing her, i started to learn to read and write.. but till now still reading very very slowly..

a good way to improve is also watching Thai movies.. a lot of the movies with subtitles can be a good teaching tool.. for commonly used words and of cuz vulgarities.. :angel: (in which my wife hates it) :angel:

too bad my Thai is "Private Limited"~ will have to brush up liao~

hehe i even bought west side saloon t shirt.

but i tink filipino band performs better than the thai band. :thumb:

In my memory I never heard of filipino band performace~ may be should try hanging around~

you know where to see filipino band performance~? :p

hahahaha....ok la i oso got to noe a thai gal but she gg back soon,i oso noe ni noi of thai but dunno hw to read n write still learning fro her n she noe ni noi of english so she is learning chinese n english at e same time wit me.......

辛福的男人

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good evening TD lovers~

I am back from you-know-where~ :angel:

Sawadee krup~~ :)

辛福的男人

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

you also can mah~ :cheeky: